Neurological arrhythmia

Author Ольга Кияница

2018-01-18

Neuroses and neuralgia are the cause of many diseases, including neurological arrhythmias. It is dangerous whether this condition is known to neurologists. At the same time, it is desirable for every person who is prone to psycho-emotional excitement to be aware of the ways of preventing this pathology.

"All illnesses from nerves" is a well-known saying. And it is not groundless, because the nerve endings are suitable for all organs without exception. Especially sensitive to various types of nervous disorders heart. At strong stresses and emotional stresses it is possible to disrupt its activity and well if everything is formed independently. But in some cases there are neurological arrhythmias that cause tangible discomfort to the person.

In quite healthy people, a few arrhythmias may occur a day. But at the same time, they do not cause any change in the general condition of a person.

Some people have such a psyche that is particularly susceptible to various nervous disorders. Insignificant stresses or experiences make them grasp for the heart. Someone may think that it is nicer. In fact, a person starts an arrhythmia attack and in such cases appropriate help should be provided. Moreover, such a condition can be observed not only in the elderly, but also in young people.

Video Arrhythmia: If I am young, then I can not have arrhythmias?

Description of neurological arrhythmia

Arrhythmia should be understood as a violation of the rhythm, which differs from normal sinus. In healthy condition, it is expressed in the frequency of heart rate in adults from 60 to 90 times per minute, as well as a regular and regular wave of cardiac contractions. If the heart is affected by adverse factors, then the rhythm and frequency are violated and arrhythmia is observed.

By the nature of the severity of arrhythmia, both frequent and rare can be, with an increase or vice versa, a decrease in the frequency of cardiac contractions.When involvement in the pathological process of the conductive system may be blockade of cardiac activity.

The key mechanism of the development of arrhythmias is a violation of the basic functions of the heart: the pulse, the reduction of the myocardium, the excitation and refractoriness of cardiomyocytes. Since the heart abundantly innervates, the increase and decrease in the heartbeat is often associated with the activity of certain nerve fibers:

  • wandering nerves slow down cardiac activity;
  • The sympathetic nervous system amplifies the ejection and rhythms take on.

000353

 

The effect of wandering and sympathetic nerves is interconnected, so when excited first, the activity of the second and the other is reduced.

Symptoms of neurological arrhythmia

Mostly in patients with neurological arrhythmia, symptoms occur suddenly, several times a day, or from time to time. Often, the symptoms of the disease are presented in the following sequence:

  • palpitations appear;
  • there are interruptions in the work of the heart;
  • weakness is felt;
  • the heart "jumps out of the chest";
  • "Darkens" in the eyes.

Against the background of such feelings, fear develops for their health and life in general, so patients turn to the cardiologist. In fact, such conditions are treated by cardiologists in conjunction with neurologists. Only then can a positive result be achieved in the treatment of neurological arrhythmia.

In 50% of patients with neurologic arrhythmias, there is a disturbed perception of reality when a person indicates, for example, a high-speed pulse, but when checked, such a violation is not determined.

A constant feeling of fear introduces a person into depression. The patient may close in and become little contact. If he still managed to get to the doctor for a reception, then his experiences describe colorfully and as much as possible in detail. In general, arrhythmia brings more psychological discomfort than physical. In the presence of serious disorders associated with organic pathology, neurological arrhythmias arise from the type of fibrillation or flickering that present a hazard to humans.

Causes of neurological arrhythmia

The emotional state of a person directly affects the work of the heart. Under the action of emotions, special vascular nerves change the lumen of the vessels. Therefore, any physical states (fear, anger, intensified work) or pathological disorders of the nervous system (neuritis, neurosis, neuralgia) lead to a change in the activity of the heart.

Neurologic arrhythmia occurs in many diseases associated with the nervous system and, first of all, with the brain:

  • acute cerebral pathology (stroke);
  • craniocerebral trauma;
  • infectious diseases of the nervous system (meningitis, encephalitis);
  • tumor processes in the brain;
  • autonomic polyneuropathies, often developing against the background of alcoholism and diabetes mellitus.

Nevrolog_aritm2

Neurological arrhythmias may be the first sign of developing epilepsy. With this disease in the brain are formed centers of excitation, which activate the work of cardiac activity. Since seizures of epilepsy occur periodically, on its back, arrhythmia also develops from time to time, but this does not mean that the pathological condition is not dangerous.

Types of neurological arrhythmia

The disease manifests itself in various cardiac rhythm disorders. It all depends on the severity of the pathological process.

  • If arrhythmia is associated with organic damage to the brain or conductive system of the heart, then there is a blockade of the heart, fibrillation of the ventricles and tremor / flickering of the atrium. Each of these forms of arrhythmia presents a danger to a person as there is an increased risk of heart failure. Independent resolution of these conditions occurs in very rare cases, so it is best to seek medical attention in a timely manner.
  • Disorders of cardiac function of functional origin are most often associated with an emotional state of a person. On the background of emotions, stress, after physical or psychological tiredness, sinus or paroxysmal tachycardia, sinus bradycardia, extrasystole develop most often. These conditions are not considered to be dangerous in themselves, but with their regular and prolonged occurrence, they should contact the cardiologist to thoroughly diagnose the cardiovascular system.

Diagnosis of neurological arrhythmia

Any violation of heart rhythm must be confirmed by the conclusion of an electrocardiographic examination. For each type of arrhythmia specific ECG signs are characteristic:

  • sinus tachycardia manifests sinus, right rhythm and heart rate more than age norm;
  • sinus bradycardia - sinus, right rhythm and heart rate less than age norm;
  • paroxysmal tachycardia - heart rate more than 150 times per minute, the presence of sudden attacks, the ECG is similar to the extrasystoles that go one after the other;
  • cardiac blockades - conduction retardation, determined at the level corresponding to the location of the focal point of the defeat, the severity of the pathology is estimated by the occurrence of complexes;
  • Atrial flutter is a non-sinusoid rhythm on a F wave background with the same frequency and amplitude, heart rate is up to 350 times per minute;
  • atrial flickering - the nonsusoid rhythm is accompanied by the appearance of the wave f and heart rate more than 350 times per minute.Unlike flutter, atrial fibrillation has an irregular ventricular rhythm.

Nevrolog_aritm3

In addition, X-ray, magnetoresonance, and ultrasound studies can be performed to help carry out a comprehensive examination of the patient to identify the underlying cause of the development of not only neurological arrhythmia, but also the underlying disease that caused the autonomic autonomic nervous system dysfunction.

Treatment and prognosis for neurological arrhythmia

Today, neurocardiologists are practicing the appointment of vegetarian correction therapy, which often helps to normalize the balance of the autonomic nervous system. In particular, it is used:

  • anaprilin - with sinus tachycardia, supraventricular extrasystole, supraventricular ectopic tachycardia;
  • Bollatamine - with sinus bradycardia, sinatrial and atrioventricular blockages.

Drugs reduce the incidence of arrhythmias, reduce the subjective manifestations of the disease. With the use of drugs in patients with organic brain damage, an improvement in the quality of life is observed.

In order to restore electrolyte balance, panangin is prescribed, which proved to be effective in many studies. Today, with the help of this drug quite a good way to get rid of neurological arrhythmias.

To eliminate depressive and asthenic disorders, fluoxetine or alprazolam is used.

In the presence of epilepsy, appropriate therapy is prescribed, which helps to reduce the severity of the attacks or reduce the number of their occurrence. Effective treatment of epilepsy is the main way of preventing the development of rhythm disturbances.

Neurologic arrhythmias in most cases do not present life threats, but can significantly reduce the quality of life. Therefore, one should not neglect even minor symptoms of the disease.

Prevention of neurological arrhythmia

It is concluded in the prevention of the development of psycho-emotional stresses, which are often exposed to modern people. If there is an organic damage to the nervous system or a brain injury, then for preventive purposes it is necessary to take appropriate medicines. Especially cautious in terms of arrhythmia, you need to be ill with epilepsy, since with this disease most often arises neurological arrhythmia.

Arrhythmia or heart rhythm disturbance

4.30 avg. rating (86% score) - 10 votes - votes

Similar articles

Intercostal neuralgia – how to relieve pain?

With intercostal neuralgia the patient is most concerned with pain, which can be sharp, shooting, sharp, sufficiently pronounced and often troubling. As a rule, the definition of this sign lies at the basis of diagnosis of intercostal neuralgia. The strategy of treatment is mainly aimed at eliminating pain, which allows you to quickly improve the patient's condition.

More
How to distinguish between intercostal neuralgia from the heart?

Neuralgia can occur for various reasons, among which the greatest role is given to heart disease. But in some cases, the presence of cardialgia is not confirmed, and doctors start talking about intercostal neuralgia. Are there any differences between these two conditions, which are quite similar in their clinical signs?

More
How to treat intercostal neuralgia at home?

Relatively rare is a disease such as intercostal neuralgia. If, however, it has arisen, you need to think about the proper treatment that will help improve the condition and, first of all, eliminate the painful sensations. Otherwise, the patient significantly deteriorates the quality of life and possibly the development of other complications, including arrhythmias.

More

Неврологическая аритмия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2018-01-18

Неврозы и невралгии являются причиной многих заболеваний, в том числе неврологической аритмии. Опасно ли это состояние наверняка знают неврологи. При этом каждому человеку, склонному к психоэмоциональному возбуждению, желательно быть осведомленным о способах профилактики этой патологии.

“Все болезни от нервов” - хорошо известная поговорка. И она не безосновательна, поскольку нервные окончания подходят ко всем органам без исключения. Особенно чувствительно к различного рода нервным расстройствам сердце. При сильных стрессах и эмоциональных нагрузках возможно нарушение его деятельности и хорошо если все самостоятельно образовывается. Но в некоторых случаях возникают неврологические аритмии, которые приносят человеку ощутимый дискомфорт.

У вполне здоровых людей может за день возникать несколько аритмий. Но при этом они не вызывают какие-либо изменения в общем состоянии человека.

Некоторые люди обладают такой психикой, которая особенно подвержена различным нервным расстройствам. Незначительные стрессы или переживания заставляют их хвататься за сердце. Кто-то может подумать, что это наиграно. На самом деле у человека начинается приступ аритмии и в таких случаях должна быть оказана соответствующая помощь. Причем подобное состояние может наблюдаться не только в пожилом возрасте, но и у молодых людей.

Видео Аритмия: Если я молодой, то и аритмии у меня быть не может?

Описание неврологической аритмии

Под аритмией следует понимать такое нарушение ритма, которое отличается от нормального синусового. В здоровом состоянии оно выражается в частоте сердечных сокращений у взрослых от 60 до 90 раз в минуту, а также правильной и регулярной волной сердечных сокращений. Если на сердце воздействуют неблагоприятные факторы, тогда ритм и частота нарушаются и наблюдается аритмия.

По характеру выраженности аритмии могут быть как частые, так и редкие, с увеличением или наоборот уменьшением частоты сердечных сокращений. При вовлечении в патологический процесс проводниковой системы могут возникать блокады сердечной деятельности.

Ключевой механизм развития аритмий - нарушение основных функций сердца: проведение импульса, сокращение миокарда, возбуждение и рефрактерность кардиомиоцитов. Поскольку сердце обильно иннервируется, учащение и уменьшение сердцебиения часто связано с активностью определенных нервных волокон:

  • блуждающие нервы тормозят сердечную деятельность;
  • симпатическая нервная система усиливает выброс и учащает ритм.

Nevrolog_aritm1

Влияние блуждающих и симпатических нервов взаимосвязано, поэтому при возбуждении первых снижается активность вторых и наоборот.

Симптомы неврологической аритмии

В основном у больных неврологической аритмией признаки возникают внезапно, по несколько раз на день или время от времени. Зачастую симптомы заболевания представлены в следующей последовательности:

  • cпоявляется сердцебиение;
  • возникают перебои в работе сердца;
  • ощущается слабость;
  • сердце “выскакивает из груди”;
  • “темнеет” в глазах.

На фоне подобных ощущений развивается страх за свое здоровье и жизнь в целом, поэтому больные обращаются к кардиологу. На самом деле подобные состояния лечатся кардиологами совместно с неврологами. Только тогда может быть достигнут положительный результат в терапии неврологической аритмии.

У 50% больных неврологической аритмией отмечается нарушенное восприятие действительности, когда человек указывает, например, на учащенный пульс, но при проверке подобное нарушение не определяется.

Постоянное ощущение страха вводит человека в депрессию. Больной может замыкаться в себе и становиться мало контактным. Если ему все же удалось попасть к врачу на прием, то свои переживания описывает красочно и максимально подробно. В целом аритмия приносит больше психологический дискомфорт, чем физический. При наличии серьезных нарушений, связанных с органической патологией, возникают неврологические аритмии по типу фибрилляции или мерцания, которые представляет опасность для человека.

Причины неврологической аритмии

Эмоциональное состояние человека напрямую влияет на работу сердца. Под действием эмоций специальные сосудосуживающие нервы меняют просвет сосудов. Поэтому любые физические состояния (страх, гнев, усиленная работа) или патологические расстройства нервной системы (невриты, неврозы, невралгии) приводят к изменению деятельности сердца.

Неврологическая аритмия возникает при многих заболеваниях, связанных с нервной системой и, в первую очередь, с головным мозгом:

  • острая церебральная патология (инсульты);
  • черепно-мозговые травмы;
  • инфекционные заболевания нервной системы (менингиты, энцефалиты);
  • опухолевые процессы в головном мозге;
  • вегетативные полинейропатии, часто развивающиеся на фоне алкоголизма и сахарного диабета.

Nevrolog_aritm2

Аритмия неврологического происхождения может являться первым признаком развивающейся эпилепсии. При этом заболевании в головном мозге образуются очаги возбуждения, которые активизируют работу сердечной деятельности. Поскольку приступы эпилепсии возникают периодически, на ее фоне аритмия также развивается время от времени, но это вовсе не означает, что патологическое состояние не опасно.

Виды неврологической аритмии

Заболевание проявляется различными расстройствами сердечного ритма. Все зависит от выраженности патологического процесса.

  • Если аритмия связана с органическими повреждениями головного мозга или проводящей системы сердца, тогда проявляется блокада сердца, фибрилляция желудочков и трепетание/мерцание предсердий. Каждая из этих форм аритмии представляет опасность для человека, поскольку возрастает риск остановки сердца. Самостоятельное разрешение этих состояний происходит в очень редких случаях, поэтому лучше своевременно обратиться за медицинской помощью.
  • Расстройства сердечной деятельности функционального происхождения чаще всего связаны с эмоциональным состоянием человека. На фоне переживаний, стресса, после физического или психологического переутомления чаще всего развивается синусовая или пароксизмальная тахикардия, синусовая брадикардия, экстрасистолия. Эти состояния сами по себе не считаются опасными, но при регулярном и продолжительном их возникновении следует обратиться к кардиологу для тщательной диагностики сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Диагностика неврологической аритмии

Любое нарушение ритма сердца должно быть подтверждено заключением электрокардиографического исследования. Для каждого вида аритмии свойственны конкретные ЭКГ-признаки:

  • синусовая тахикардия проявляется синусовым, правильным ритмом и частотой сердечных сокращений больше возрастной нормы;
  • синусовая брадикардия - синусовым, правильным ритмом и частотой сердечных сокращений меньше возрастной нормы;
  • пароксизмальная тахикардия - ЧСС более 150 раз в минуту, наличие внезапных приступов, на ЭКГ подобна экстрасистолам, которые идут одна за другой;
  • сердечные блокады - замедление проводимости, определяемые на уровне, соответствующем локализации очага поражения, тяжесть патологии оценивается по выпадению комплексов;
  • трепетание предсердий - несинусовый ритм на фоне F волны с одинаковой частотой и амплитудой, ЧСС составляет до 350 раз в минуту;
  • мерцание предсердий - несинусовый ритм сопровождается появлением волны f и ЧСС более 350 раз в минуту. В отличие от трепетания при мерцании предсердий наблюдается неправильный желудочковый ритм.

Nevrolog_aritm3

В дополнение могут проводиться рентгенологические, магниторезонансные и ультразвуковые исследования, помогающие провести комплексное обследование больного для выявления первопричины развития не только неврологической аритмии, но и основного заболевания, вызвавшего дисфункцию вегетативной нервной системы.

Лечение и прогноз при неврологической аритмии

Сегодня врачами нейрокардиологами практикуется назначение вегетокорректирующей терапии, которая зачастую способствует нормализации баланса вегетативной нервной системы. В частности, используется:

  • анаприлин - при синусовой тахикардии, суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии, суправентрикулярной эктопической тахикардии;
  • беллатаминал - при синусовой брадикардии, синоатриальных и атриовентрикулярных блокадах.

Препараты уменьшают частоту возникновения аритмии, снижают субъективные проявления заболевания. При использовании лекарств больными с органическими повреждениями головного мозга наблюдается повышение качества жизни.

С целью восстановления электролитного баланса назначают панангин, который доказал свою эффективность во многих исследованиях. Сегодня с помощью этого препарата довольно неплохо избавляются от неврологических аритмий.

Для устранения депрессивных и астенических нарушений используется флуоксетин или алпразолам.

При наличии эпилепсии назначается соответствующая терапия, которая помогает снизить выраженность приступов или уменьшить количество их возникновения. Эффективное лечение эпилепсии является основным способом предупреждения развития нарушений ритма.

Неврологическая аритмия в большинстве случаев не несет угрозы жизни, но может заметно снизить качество жизнедеятельности. Поэтому не стоит пренебрегать даже незначительными симптомами заболевания.

Профилактика неврологической аритмии

Заключается в предупреждении развития психоэмоциональных стрессов, которым нередко подвержены современные люди. Если возникло органическое поражение нервной системы или травма головного мозга, то в профилактических целях необходимо принимать подходящие лекарственные препараты. Особенно осторожными в плане аритмии нужно быть больным на эпилепсию, поскольку при этом заболевании чаще всего возникает неврологическая аритмия.

Видео Аритмия или нарушение сердечного ритма


4.30 avg. rating (86% score) - 10 votes - оценок

Похожие статьи

Межреберная невралгия — как снять боль?

При межреберной невралгии больного больше всего беспокоит боль, которая может быть резкой, стреляющей, острой, достаточно выраженной и часто беспокоящей. Как правило, определение этого признака лежит в основе диагностики межреберной невралгии. Стратегия лечения в основном направлена на устранение болевых ощущений, что позволяет максимально быстро улучшить состояние больного.

Подробнее
Как отличить межреберную невралгию от сердечной?

Невралгия может возникать по различным причинам, среди которых наибольшая роль отводится заболеваниям сердца. Но в некоторых случаях наличие кардиалгии не подтверждается, а врачи начинают говорить о межреберной невралгии. Есть ли какие-то отличия между двумя этими состояниями, которые довольно сходны по своим клиническим признакам?

Подробнее
Как лечить межреберную невралгию в домашних условиях?

Сравнительно редким считается такое заболевание, как межреберная невралгия. Если же все-таки она возникла, нужно подумать о правильном лечении, которое поможет улучшить состояние и в первую очередь - устранить болезненные ощущения. В противном случае у больного заметно ухудшается качество жизни и возможно развития других осложнений, включая аритмии.

Подробнее