Kind of bradycardia

1

Pathological bradycardia

Pathological bradycardia - any slowing down of the rhythm, which threatens a violation of normal blood circulation, is considered a pathological condition. In some cases, bradycardia can be seen as a variant of the norm, which is more common in physically trained people. But often, even a mild degree of bradycardia can lower the quality of a person's life.

More about Pathological Bradycardia
Paroksizm-brad

Paroxysmal bradycardia

Paroxysmal bradycardia is an ill-fated design that combines completely different concepts of paroxysmal tachycardia and bradycardia. According to the mechanism of development, these two pathologies differ markedly among themselves. The only, in some cases, is their alternation, which apparently served as the emergence of such a definition as paroxysmal bradycardia.

More about Paroxysmal Bradycardia
Mertsat-bradik

Blind bradycardia

Inaccurate bradycardia - in modern cardiology, this concept of crying bradycardia is not considered. Blinking is combined with arrhythmia, which is an irregular, rapid heart rate. Bradycardia is a decrease in heart rate, so in this context only the alternation of atrial fibrillation with bradycardia can be considered.

More about Blind Bradycardia
Reflektor-bradik

Reflex bradycardia

Reflex bradycardia - during the development of certain somatic diseases, oppression of the sympathetic nervous system or, conversely, activation of the parasympathetic department of the nervous system occurs. As a result, bradycardia, called reflexology, develops. To eliminate it it is enough to cure the main disease, which caused the appearance of pathology.

More about Reflex Bradycardia
Sinusoid-bradik

Sinusoidal bradycardia

Sinusoidal bradycardia - is formed as a result of decreased activity of the main driver of the rhythm - sinus node. More commonly known as sinus bradycardia. The occurrence of the pathology is most often associated with non-cardiac disease, although in some cases, the rhythm disorder occurs against the backdrop of organic heart disease.

More about Sinusoidal Bradycardia
Zhelud-bradik

Ventricular bradycardia

Ventricular bradycardia-a similar violation of the rhythm by definition does not exist, since by themselves the ventricles can not reduce the frequency of heart contractions. Tachycardia, extrasystoles, and fibrillations are associated with dysfunction of the ventricles, but bradycardia with a similar location is unknown at present. Therefore, the reduction in heart rate is considered separately from such parts of the heart as the ventricles.

More about Ventricular Bradycardia
cross-section heart with electrical pathways
pickup from 4B11468/ MOD: simplified heart; add electrical system

Vertical bradycardia

Vertical bradycardia - refers to sinus-type rhythm disorders. A characteristic feature of this pathology is the reduction of the heart rate in the upright position, while in the horizontal heart rate is close to normal. Therefore, an expression often used in a clinic like vertical bradycardia. It is often diagnosed in childhood and is divided by the degree of severity of clinical signs.

More about Verticular Bradycardia
Med-bradikardija

Medicinal Bradycardia

Medicinal bradycardia - develops due to the incorrect use of certain drugs that can slow down heart rhythm. Depending on the amount of overdose of this or that medication, bradycardia may be mild, moderate, and severe. In difficult cases, it can reach a heart stop, so it is extremely important to begin treatment on time.

More about Medicinal Bradycardia
Sinus-bradik

Sinus bradycardia

Sinus bradycardia - refers to an arrhythmia group and is a cardiac activity disorder, in which a decrease in heart rate (in adults less than 60 beats / min) is observed. It develops in many diseases, organic and extracardiac. In some cases it is considered as a variant of the norm, if it does not violate the normal life of a person.

More about Sinus Bradycardia
Nejrogen-bradik

Neurogenic Bradycardia

Neurogenic bradycardia - occurs with various neurogenic diseases, which contribute to the slowdown of cardiac activity. It may be neuroses and depression, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, cerebral pathology. Neurogenic bradycardia is considered a symptomatic disorder and, in fact, is a complication of another illness. With severe severity, specific treatment may be required.

More about Neurogenic Bradycardia
Ishemich-bradik

Ischemic bradycardia

Ischemic bradycardia - at the time of ischemic heart disease, arrhythmia or tachycardia is most commonly observed, but if a violation of the conducting system develops then bradycardia develops. The pathological condition is more characteristic of the elderly when myocardial ischemic defeat passes. In rare cases, ischemic bradycardia is diagnosed in young people.

More about Ischemic Bradycardia
Ekstrakard-bradik

Extracardial bradycardia

Extracardiac bradycardia - the pathology is associated with extracardiac diseases, which by their development affect cardiac activity. A similar phenomenon is observed with thyroid gland dysfunction or increased excitability of the parasympathetic nervous system. The prognostic value is often favorable, but sometimes symptomatic treatment is required.

More about Extracardial Bradycardia
Vagus-bradik

Vagus bradycardia

Vagus bradycardia - is associated with the activity of the parasympathetic department of the nervous system. Such a bradycardia can still be called functional, as there are often no organic damage to the heart muscle. In spite of a relatively favorable prognosis, appropriate treatment is required.

More about Vagus Bradycardia
Bradik-pri-giperk

Hyperkalaemia and bradycardia

Bradycardia with hyperkalemia - the development of the pathology is associated with an excess of potassium in the blood, which leads to softening of muscle tissue and a decrease in cardiac activity. Symptomatic is manifested, therefore the severity of bradycardia depends on the course of the underlying disease. In severe cases, it can reach the cardiac arrest.

More about hyperkalaemia and bradycardia

Виды брадикардии

1

Патологическая брадикардия

Патологическая брадикардия - любое замедление ритма, угрожающее нарушением нормальной циркуляции крови, считается патологическим состоянием. В некоторых случаях брадикардия может рассматриваться как вариант нормы, что чаще бывает у физически тренированных людей. Но зачастую даже легкая степень брадикардии способна снизить качество жизни человека.

Подробнее о Патологической брадикардии
Paroksizm-brad

Пароксизмальная брадикардия

Пароксизмальная брадикардия - некорректное обозначение, которое сочетает совсем разные понятия пароксизмальной тахикардии и брадикардии. По механизму развитию эти две патологии заметно отличаются между собой. Единственное, в некоторых случаях наблюдается их чередование, что, видимо, послужило возникновением такого определения, как пароксизмальная брадикардия.

Подробнее о Пароксизмальной брадикардии
Mertsat-bradik

Мерцательная брадикардия

Мерцательная брадикардия - в современной кардиологии не рассматривается подобное понятие мерцательной брадикардии. Мерцание сочетается с аритмией, которая представляет собой нерегулярный учащенный сердечный ритм. Брадикардия является замедлением ЧСС, поэтому в данном контексте может рассматриваться лишь чередование мерцательной аритмии с брадикардией.

Подробнее о Мерцательной брадикардии
Reflektor-bradik

Рефлекторная брадикардия

Рефлекторная брадикардия - во время развития некоторых соматических заболеваний происходит угнетение симпатической нервной системы или, наоборот, активизация парасимпатического отдела нервной системы. В результате развивается брадикардия, называемая рефлекторная. Чтобы ее устранить бывает достаточно вылечить основное заболевание, вызвавшее появление патологии.

Подробнее о Рефлекторной брадикардии
Sinusoid-bradik

Синусоидальная брадикардия

Синусоидальная брадикардия - образуется в результате снижения активности главного водителя ритма - синусового узла. Более известна как синусовая брадикардия. Возникновение патологии чаще всего связано с внекардиальными заболеваниями, хотя в некоторых случаях расстройство ритма происходит на фоне органических поражений сердца.

Подробнее о Синусоидальной брадикардии
Zhelud-bradik

Желудочковая брадикардия

Желудочковая брадикардия -подобного нарушения ритма по определению не существует, поскольку сами по себе желудочки не могут уменьшать частоту сердечных сокращений. С дисфункцией желудочков связаны тахикардии, экстрасистолии, фибрилляции, но брадикардия с подобным месторасположением на сегодня неизвестна. Поэтому урежение ЧСС рассматривается в отдельности от таких отделов сердца, как желудочки.

Подробнее о Желудочковой брадикардии
cross-section heart with electrical pathways
pickup from 4B11468/ MOD: simplified heart; add electrical system

Вертикальная брадикардия

Вертикальная брадикардия - относится к расстройствам ритма по синусовому типу. Характерный признак этой патологии - уменьшение частоты сердечных сокращений в вертикальном положении, тогда как в горизонтальном ЧСС близка к норме. Поэтому в клинике часто употребляется такое выражение, как вертикальная брадикардия. Нередко диагностируется в детском возрасте и разделяется по степени выраженности клинических признаков.

Подробнее о Вертикальнойя брадикардии
Med-bradikardija

Медикаментозная брадикардия

Медикаментозная брадикардия - развивается при неправильном применении некоторых препаратов, которые способны замедлять сердечный ритм. В зависимости от количества передозировки того или иного медикамента брадикардия может быть легкой, средней и высокой степени тяжести. В сложных случаях может доходить до остановки сердца, поэтому крайне важно вовремя начать лечение.

Подробнее о Медикаментозной брадикардии
Sinus-bradik

Синусовая брадикардия

Синусовая брадикардия - относится к группе аритмии и представляет собой расстройство сердечной деятельности, при котором наблюдается уменьшение ЧСС (у взрослых меньше 60 уд/мин). Развивается при многих заболеваниях, органических и экстракардиальных. В некоторых случаях рассматривается как вариант нормы, если не нарушает нормальную жизнедеятельность человека.

Подробнее о Синусовой брадикардии
Nejrogen-bradik

Нейрогенная брадикардия

Нейрогенная брадикардия - возникает при различных нейрогенных заболеваниях, способствующих замедлению сердечной деятельности. Это могут быть неврозы и депрессии, заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, церебральная патология. Нейрогенная брадикардия считается симптоматическим нарушением и, по сути, является осложнением другой болезни. При сильной выраженности может потребоваться специфическое лечение.

Подробнее о Нейрогенной брадикардии
Ishemich-bradik

Ишемическая брадикардия

Ишемическая брадикардия - во время ишемической болезни сердца чаще всего наблюдается аритмия или тахикардия, но если развивается нарушение проводящей системы, тогда развивается брадикардия. Патологическое состояние более характерно для людей пожилого возраста, когда в миокарде проходит ишемическое поражение. В редких случаях ишемическая брадикардия диагностируется в молодых людей.

Подробнее о Ишемической брадикардии
Ekstrakard-bradik

Экстракардиальная брадикардия

Экстракардиальная брадикардия - патология связана с внекардиальными заболеваниями, которые своим развитием влияют на сердечную деятельность. Подобное наблюдается при дисфункции щитовидной железы или повышенной возбудимости парасимпатической нервной системы. Прогностическое значение зачастую благоприятное, но иногда требуется симптоматическое лечение.

Подробнее о Экстракардиальной брадикардии
Vagus-bradik

Вагусная брадикардия

Вагусная брадикардия - связана с деятельностью парасимпатического отдела нервной системы. Такая брадикардия может еще называться функциональной, поскольку нередко отсутствуют органические поражения сердечной мышцы. Несмотря на относительно благоприятный прогноз требуется соответствующее лечение.

Подробнее о Вагусной брадикардии
Bradik-pri-giperk

Гиперкалиемия и брадикардия

Брадикардия при гиперкалиемии - развитие патологии связано с избытком калия в крови, что приводит к обмягчению мышечной ткани и снижению сердечной активности. ЯВляется симптоматическим проявлением, поэтому выраженность брадикардии зависит от течения основного заболевания. В тяжелых случаях может доходить до остановки сердца.

Подробнее о Гиперкалиемии и брадикардии