Symptoms of bradycardia

Depression

Sinus bradycardia

Relatively common pathology that occurs at any age, but more often - in emotionally labile people, often exposed to stressful situations. There are several forms of rhythm disturbance (syndrome of bradycardia-tachycardia, sinato-rhythm blockade, SSSU, sinus node stopping), each of which manifests itself by one or another symptom.

Sinusual bradycardia can occur in a chronic form, which is dangerous for the development of symptoms such as fainting, severe weakness, severe dizziness. If you experience shortness of breath and swelling on your legs, you should immediately contact a doctor because of the high risk of developing heart failure.

Video Bradycardia and treatment

:

Ne-brad

Neurogenic Bradycardia

It is directly related to the pathology of the nervous system, therefore in the clinical picture prevailing signs of the underlying disease. In particular, the expression of cold and sticky sweat, abrupt change in blood pressure, difficulty breathing, cardiac pain, marked weakness and fatigue can be determined.

A neurogenic bradycardia can be complicated by loss of consciousness or severe anxiety, dizziness. Similar symptoms should not be ignored. It is better to immediately contact the cardiologist, who will provide the exact diagnosis and appoint the necessary treatment.

Video Violations of the heart rhythm

Ishem-brad

Ischemic bradycardia

It is manifested against a background of ischemic heart disease, which in turn complements the clinic for a slow heartbeat. In particular, the general symptoms of bradycardia (weakness, fatigability, sensation of cardiac arrest) are added to the pain in the cardiac region, anxiety and fear, shortness of breath. The severity of the symptoms depends on the size of the ischemic site, as well as destructive changes in the heart muscle.

Ischemic bradycardia can be manifested by half-imbecile and faint states. Such a phenomenon occurs especially at a sharp decrease in pulse, which causes acute oxygen starvation of the brain. If at the same time myocardial infarction develops, then a characteristic clinic, dangerous with a high risk of death, is manifested.

Video to Live! Heart failure

Ekstrak-brad

Extracardial bradycardia

Relates to diseases not related to cardiovascular pathology. Can develop on the background of disorders of the nervous system, hormonal disorders, changes in electrolyte composition of blood. Most often manifested by symptoms of the underlying disease - changes in the functioning of the autonomic nervous system, the thyroid gland. There may also be signs of traumatic brain damage or inflammatory processes affecting other organs (the stomach and duodenum).

Extracardiac bradycardia is characterized by the appearance of typical symptoms for a slowed rhythm. First of all, this is the feeling of “fading” the heart, increased fatigue, and possibly irritability if a person is exposed to frequent stress. In this case, it is necessary to periodically calculate the heart rate, which normally lies within the standard limits of the pulse, corresponding to the age.

Video Bradycardia and Pressure

Vagus-brad

Vagus bradycardia

It is considered to be a relatively safe disease, as it develops no organic damage to the heart. Despite this, the clinical picture can be quite vividly expressed. It all depends on the patient's emotional lability and stability. If the activity of the vaginal nerve is quite high, then the reduction of the heart rate to 40 beats / min may be sufficient to manifest in the patient's wakefulness.

Vagus bradycardia is weakly manifested in most cases. There may be a feeling of lack of air, weakness and fatigue. Similar attacks are often provoked by a tightly tied tie and a tightly tightened belt. Sometimes the clinic is supplemented with symptoms such as memory and sleep disturbances, underpressure.

Video heart disease bradycardia

Giperk-brad

Hyperkaliemia bradycardia

The severity of the clinical picture largely depends on the degree of excess potassium in the blood. If there is a slight increase in the concentration of cation, then general well-being worsens due to lowering the frequency of heart contractions, that is, bradycardia. Against the background of a moderate increase in potassium in the blood, weakness, fatigue appears, it becomes difficult to do the usual work.

Hyperkalaemia is manifested not only by bradycardia, but also by more dangerous conditions. In particular, a significant increase in potassium in the serum can lead to heart failure and death. Hypercalemia may be suspected by feeling nausea, vomiting, intestinal atony, pain in the heart and difficulty in breathing. In such conditions it is very important to render an ambulance to the patient.

Video Hyperkalemia. Symptoms, signs and methods of treatment

Patolog-brad

Pathological bradycardia

Violation of the rhythm can be expressed in various forms: sinus, paroxysmal, reflex, neurogenic bradycardia, weakness of the sinus node. Clinical picture depends on the severity of the pathology, the presence of concomitant diseases, age and other factors. Often, patients with a slow heartbeat experience weakness, fatigue, and reluctance to perform their usual work.

Pathological bradycardia can be expressed more critically. For example, if you have prolonged or frequent seizures, your waking states may develop. Their appearance threatens the life not only of the patient, but also of other people, because loss of consciousness can occur anywhere, including on the road. If you do not have time to go to the cardiologist for treatment, a tragedy may happen.

Video to Live! Weakness of the sinus node

Parok-brad

Paroxysmal bradycardia

Relates to those diseases that are most common in childhood. The onset of the attack is expressed in the paleening of the skin, and silent cries may be issued. There is a decrease in the frequency of cardiac contractions, combined with lowered arterial pressure.

The course of paroxysmal bradycardia can reach the cardiac arrest and the development of seizures. Such processes are extremely difficult by the parents of sick children, therefore, it is often necessary to help not only the child, but his mother or dad.In some cases, the pathology is not clinically expressed, then the disease is difficult to diagnose, but it requires a lot of attention.

Video Violations of the heart rhythm

Mert-brad

Blind bradycardia

The disease is characterized by a combination of symptoms of two different mechanisms of state development. With atrial fibrillation, an increased frequency of cardiac contractions is often noted, a feeling of "chopping" the heart, a lack of air. In the case of an acute onset, the patient may lose consciousness from the lack of oxygen in the brain.

A mild bradycardia may show a slow heartbeat. With this arrhythmia, weakness, heaviness in the area of the heart, drowsiness and pronounced fatigue are felt. With the progression of the pathological condition, flies or darkening may appear in front of the eyes. A severe flowing rhythm disorder can be complicated by fainting.

Video What to do at high pressure and low pulse?

Reflek-brad

Reflex bradycardia

This variant of the slowed heartbeat is manifested by a decrease in the heart rate, which is determined by the probing of pulse in the radiation or carotid artery. In addition, the patient may feel weakness, fatigue, and the inability to perform the usual work. Sometimes, a deterioration of well-being occurs during physical activity.

Reflex bradycardia is associated with various extracardiac diseases, so during the attack, signs characteristic of these pathologies can be noted. If this is a disorder of the nervous system then vegetative disorders (sweating, skin color changes, anxiety and anxiety) appear.

Video A doctor’s board in Utrea at 7. What is sinus bradycardia?

Sin-brad

Sinusoidal bradycardia

Manifestations of the disease are often expressed in common to all bradycardia symptoms: weakness, increased fatigue, reduced function. Similar signs are more peculiar to moderate and poorly expressed pathology. In some cases, patients do not feel themselves at all as they are often associated with autonomic disorders that slow down heart rhythm.

Sometimes sinusoidal bradycardia appears to be severe. This may be due to the presence of concomitant organic pathology of the heart: IHD, cardiomyopathies, myocarditis, angina pectoris, heart defects. Then the symptoms listed above are accompanied by a semi-fatigued and faint state, shortness of breath, a rare heartbeat, or even a heart stop.

Video Symptoms and First Aid When Stopping a Heart

Zhelud-brad

Ventricular bradycardia

Clinical picture depends on the degree of myocardial lesions, the presence of concomitant pathology, age and general condition of the patient. As a rule, disturbance of ventricular rhythm leads to undesirable manifestations expressed in the form of weakness, feeling of fading of heart, lack of air, discomfort in the cardiac region. In the presence of concomitant organic heart disease, abnormal conditions and cardiac insufficiency may develop.

In ventricular tachycardia, other symptoms may be determined in addition to the above symptoms. Frequently reduced working capacity, it is difficult to tolerate physical activity. There are vegetative disorders in the form of increased sweating, sticky sweat, sensations of heat in the body. If additional blood pressure has been raised, then there will be flies in front of the eyes and noises in the ears.

Video What is bradycardia and how is it treated?

Vertikal-brad

Vertical bradycardia

The presented pathology is a variant of the location of the heart on the electric axis of coordinates, so when determining the organ 30-40 degrees from the middle speak of the vertical position of the heart. In this location, bradycardia may develop and it also manifests itself, as well as other forms of slowed-down rhythm.

The slight signs of vertical bradycardia are weakness, dizziness, and reduced capacity for work. A person may not feel change at all, or lose consciousness that threatens health and life as a whole. If in such cases it does not help in time, an attack may end with a fatal outcome.

Video What is the normal pulse rate, and what is the health hazard?

Medik-brad

Medicinal Bradycardia

Pathology is associated with the acceptance of a number of drugs that can be used only in small doses, because in excess causes a slowing of the rhythm and even a heart stop (asystole). Basically, medication bradycardia occurs when the medication is misused, that is, during self-medication, therefore, agents such as cardiac glycosides, vitamin complexes, antibiotics, psychotropic components can be used in doses strictly selected by the physician.

In mild cases, medication bradycardia appears weakness, dizziness, low blood pressure. If the patient is in critical condition, then loss of consciousness and even termination of cardiac activity are observed. Therefore, in case of loss of consciousness, a person should be promptly instructed to help prevent death.

Video «Health Recipes. Bradycardia: Symptoms, Causes, Treatment »

Симптомы брадикардии

Depression

Синусовая брадикардия

Относительно распространенная патология, которая возникает в любом возрасте, но чаще - у эмоционально лабильных людей, часто подвергаемых стрессовым ситуациям. Различают несколько форм нарушения ритма (синдром брадикардии-тахикардии, синоатриальую блокаду, СССУ, остановку синусового узла), каждая с которых проявляется теми или иными симптомами.

Синусовая брадикардия может протекать в хронической форме, которая опасна развитием таких симптомов, как обмороки, выраженная слабость, сильное головокружение. При появлении одышки и отеков на ногах нужно немедленно обращаться к врачу, поскольку высок риск развития сердечной недостаточности.

Видео Брадикардия и лечение

Ne-brad

Нейрогенная брадикардия

Напрямую связана с патологией нервной системы, поэтому в клинической картине преобладают признаки основного заболевания. В частности, может определяться выступление холодного и липкого пота, резкое изменение показателей артериального давления, затрудненное дыхание, сердечные боли, выраженная слабость и утомляемость.

Клиника нейрогенной брадикардии может осложняться потерей сознания или сильным беспокойством, головокружением. Подобные симптомы не следует игнорировать. Лучше сразу обратиться к кардиологу, который поставит точный диагноз и назначит нужное лечение.

Видео Нарушения сердечного ритма

Ishem-brad

Ишемическая брадикардия

Образовывается на фоне ишемической болезни сердца, которая в свою очередь дополняет клинику замедленного сердцебиения. В частности, к общим симптомам брадикардии (слабость, утомляемость, ощущения остановки сердца) добавляется боль в сердечной области, чувство беспокойства и страха, одышка. Выраженность признаков зависит от величины ишемического участка, а также деструктивных изменений сердечной мышцы.

Ишемическая брадикардия может проявляться полуобморочными и обморочными состояниями. Подобное особенно часто возникает при резком снижении пульса, что вызывает острое кислородное голодание головного мозга. Если при этом развивается инфаркт миокарда, тогда проявляется характерная клиника, опасная высоким риском смертельного исхода.

Видео Жить Здорово! Сердечная недостаточность

Ekstrak-brad

Экстракардиальная брадикардия

Относится к заболеваниям, не связанным с сердечно-сосудистой патологией. Может развиваться на фоне расстройств нервной системы, гормональных нарушений, изменении электролитного состава крови. Наиболее часто проявляются симптомами основного заболевания - изменениями в работе вегетативной нервной системы, щитовидной железы. Также могут наблюдаться признаки травматического поражения головного мозга или воспалительные процессы, затрагивающие другие органы (желудок и двенадцатиперстную кишку).

Экстракардиальной брадикардии свойственно появление типичных для замедленного ритма признаков. В первую очередь это чувство “замирания” сердца, повышенная утомляемость, возможно появление раздражительности, если человек подвержен частым стрессам. При этом нужно периодически подсчитывать ЧСС, которое в норме находиться в стандартных пределах величины пульса, соответствующих возрасту.

Видео Брадикардія та тиск

Vagus-brad

Вагусная брадикардия

Считается относительно безопасным заболеванием, поскольку при его развитии отсутствуют органические поражения сердца. Несмотря на это клиническая картина может довольно ярко выражаться. Все зависит от эмоциональной лабильности и стойкости больного, Если активность вагусного нерва довольно высока, тогда и снижение частоты сердечных сокращений до 40 уд/мин может быть достаточным, чтобы проявиться у больного обморочными состояниями.

Вагусная брадикардия в большинстве случаев слабо проявляется. Может появиться ощущение нехватки воздуха, слабость и утомляемость. Подобные приступы нередко провоцируются плотно завязанным галстуком и туго затянутым ремнем. Иногда клиника дополняется симптомами по типу расстройства памяти и сна, пониженного давления.

Видео болезни сердца брадикардия

Giperk-brad

Гиперкалиемия брадикардия

Выраженность клинической картины во многом зависит от степени избытка калия в крови. Если наблюдается незначительное увеличение концентрации катиона, тогда общее самочувствие ухудшается за счет понижения частоты сердечных сокращений, то есть брадикардией. На фоне умеренного повышения калия в крови появляется слабость, утомляемость, становится трудно делать привычную работу.

Гиперкалиемия проявляется не только брадикардией, но и более опасными состояниями. В частности, значительное увеличение калия в сыворотке крови может привести к остановке сердце и смерти. Заподозрить гиперкалиемию можно по ощущению тошноты, рвоты, атонии кишечника, болям в сердце и затрудненном дыхании. При таких состояниях очень важно оказать больному скорую помощь.

Видео Гиперкалиемия. Симтомы, признаки и методы лечения

Patolog-brad

Патологическая брадикардия

Нарушение ритма может выражаться в различных формах: синусовой, пароксизмальной, рефлекторной, нейрогенной брадикардии, слабости синусового узла. Клиническая картина зависит от тяжести патологии, наличия сопутствующих заболеваний, возраста и других факторов. Зачастую больные при замедленном сердцебиении ощущают слабость, утомление, нежелание выполнять привычную работу.

Патологическая брадикардия может выражаться более критически. Например, при затяжном течении или частом возникновении приступов могут развиваться обморочные состояния. Их появление угрожает жизни не только самого больного, но и других людей, поскольку потеря сознания может произойти в любом месте, в том числе на дороге. Если вовремя не обратиться к кардиологу для проведения лечение, может случиться трагедия.

Видео Жить Здорово! Слабость синусового узла

Parok-brad

Пароксизмальная брадикардия

Относится к тем заболеваниям, которые чаще всего встречаются в детском возрасте. Начало приступа выражается в побледнении кожных покровов, могут издаваться “тихие” крики. Отмечается снижение частоты сердечных сокращений в сочетании с пониженным артериальным давлением.

Течение пароксизмальной брадикардии может доходить до остановки сердца и развития судорог. Подобные процессы родителями больных детей переносятся крайне сложно, поэтому нередко нужна помощь не только ребенку, но и его маме или папе. В некоторых случаях патология клинически никак не выражается, тогда заболевание довольно сложно диагностируется, но при этом оно требует к себе немало внимания.

Видео Нарушения сердечного ритма

Mert-brad

Мерцательная брадикардия

Болезнь отличается сочетанием симптомов двух различных по механизму развития состояний. При мерцательной аритмии зачастую отмечается повышенная частота сердечных сокращений, ощущение “колотания” сердца, нехватки воздуха. При резко начавшемся приступе больной может потерять сознание от недостаточного поступления кислорода в головной мозг.

Мерцательная брадикардия может проявляться замедленным сердцебиением. При этой аритмии ощущается слабость, тяжесть в области сердца, сонливость и выраженная утомляемость. При прогрессировании патологического состояния могут появляться мушки или потемнение перед глазами. Тяжело протекающее нарушение ритма способно осложняться обмороком.

Видео Что делать при высоком давлении и низком пульсе?

Reflek-brad

Рефлекторная брадикардия

Этот вариант замедленного сердцебиения проявляется уменьшением частоты сердечных сокращений, которое определяется с помощью прощупывания пульса на лучевой или сонной артерии. Дополнительно больной может ощущать слабость, утомляемость, невозможность выполнять привычную работу. Иногда ухудшение самочувствия наступает во время физической активности.

Рефлекторная брадикардия связана с различными экстракардиальными заболеваниями, поэтому во время приступа могут отмечаться характерные для этих патологий признаки. Если это расстройства нервной системы, тогда проявляются вегетативные нарушения (потливость, изменение окраски кожи, появление тревоги и беспокойства).

Видео Совет врача в Утре на 7. Что такое синусовая брадикардия?

Sin-brad

Синусоидальная брадикардия

Проявления заболевания зачастую выражаются в общих для всех брадикардий симптомах: слабости, повышенной усталости, снижении работоспособности. Подобные признаки более свойственны для умеренной и слабо выраженной патологии. В некоторых случаях больные вовсе не ощущают себя таковыми, что связано зачастую с вегетативными расстройствами, вызывающими замедление сердечного ритма.

Иногда синусоидальная брадикардия проявляется тяжелыми признаками. Подобное может быть связано с наличием сопутствующей органической патологии сердца: ИБС, кардиомиопатиями, миокардитом, стенокардией, сердечными пороками. Тогда к вышеперечисленным симптомам добавляется полуобморочное и обморочное состояние, одышка, редкое сердцебиение или даже остановка сердца.

Видео Симптомы и первая помощь при остановке сердца

Zhelud-brad

Желудочковая брадикардия

Клиническая картина зависит от степени поражения миокарда, наличия сопутствующей патологии, возраста и общего состояния больного. Как правило, нарушение ритма желудочков приводит к нежелательным проявлениям, выражающихся в виде слабости, ощущения замирания сердца, нехватки воздуха, дискомфорта в сердечной области. При наличии сопутствующих органических заболеваний сердца могут развиваться обморочные состояния и сердечная недостаточность.

При желудочковой тахикардии кроме вышеприведенных симптомов могут определяться другие признаки. Нередко снижается работоспособность, трудно переносится физическая нагрузка. Проявляются вегетативные расстройства в виде повышенной потливости, липкого пота, ощущения жара в теле. Если дополнительно повысилось артериальное давление, тогда появляются мушки перед глазами и шум в ушах.

Видео Что такое брадикардия и как она лечится?

Vertikal-brad

Вертикальная брадикардия

Представляемая патология является вариантом расположения сердца на электрической оси координат, поэтому при определении органа на 30-40 градусов от середины говорят о вертикальном положении сердца. При таком местонахождении может развиваться брадикардия и она проявляется также, как и остальные формы замедленного ритма.

Легкими признаками вертикальной брадикардии являются: слабость, головокружение, снижение работоспособности. Человек может вовсе не ощущать изменений в самочувствии, либо терять сознание, что угрожает здоровью и жизни в целом. Если в таких случаях вовремя не помочь, приступ может закончиться летальным исходом.

Видео Какой пульс считается нормальным, а какой опасным для здоровья?

Medik-brad

Медикаментозная брадикардия

Патология связана с приемом ряда лекарственных препаратов, которые могут использоваться лишь в небольших дозах, поскольку в избытке вызывают замедление ритма и даже остановку сердца (асистолию). В основном медикаментозная брадикардия возникает при неправильном приеме лекарств, то есть во время самолечения, поэтому средства по типу сердечных гликозидов, витаминных комплексов, антибиотиков, психотропных составляющих могут использоваться в строго подобранных врачом дозах.

В легких случаях медикаментозная брадикардия проявляется слабостью, головокружением, пониженным артериальном давлении. Если больной находится в критическом состоянии, тогда наблюдается потеря сознание и даже прекращение сердечной деятельности. Поэтому в случае потери человеком сознания следует своевременно обратиться за скорой помощью, чтобы предупредить смертельный исход.

Видео «Рецепти здоров’я. Брадикардія: симптоми, причини, лікування»