Treatment of sinus bradycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

A rare pulse is often seen in clinically healthy people, but in some cases this condition represents a threat to human life. To prevent complications, timely treatment of sinus bradycardia and similar forms of rhythm disturbance should be performed.

During sleep, in a state of tranquility, people with a physically trained bradycardia are often observed - a reduction in the heart rate when the pulse decreases below the age limit (in adults it is below 60 beats per minute). A similar condition is considered physiological as it does not cause disturbances from the work of the cardiovascular system. If, on the background of a reduction in the heartbeat, discomfort appears in the chest area, dizziness is felt, or semi-abnormal conditions are observed, then talk about pathological bradycardia.

Sinus bradycardia is the result of a decrease in the sinus node's automatism or the development of cardiac blockades against extracardial or intracardiac diseases.

The risk of abnormal bradyarrhythmia is that the heart does not properly bleed organs and tissues. Particularly to the disturbance of the rhythm, the brain is sensitive, therefore, when observing signs of arrhythmias, it is necessary to start taking medications and medications for the treatment of sinus bradycardia in time. Then the recovery will come as soon as possible.

Video Facts about the heart. Bradycardia

General recommendations

Among all arrhythmias, sinus bradycardia is perhaps best corrected by general recommendations. In the absence of a hemodynamic disorder, it is enough to perform the following tips to establish cardiac activity.

  • The mode of the day should be metered with physical activity and full rest.
  • The stresses should be kept to a minimum, for which it is useful to engage in excitement during autotraining.
  • Correction of nutrition will allow the body to saturate with the necessary nutrients.

The diet should take light carbohydrates and use vitamin products more.

  • Smoking is very harmful to the heart and the whole organism as a whole, therefore it is important to refuse from this habit.
  • To monitor your condition better, you should keep a diary of blood pressure and heart rate.
  • Everyday walks are useful to the heart, so they must be included in daily routine.

lech_sinus_brad_1

First aid for sinus bradycardia

During a sharp decline in heart rate, a person is very close to a state of wasting, which is why in such a situation it is necessary to act quickly and correctly. It is important to do the following:

  • The patient is placed on an even surface, after which a roll or pillow is placed under his feet.
  • An ambulance brigade is called.
  • The face can be wiped off with a wet towel, and if the person is unconscious, you need to pat your cheek to bring it to the senses. Ammoniacal alcohol should be used with extreme caution, as the situation may only deteriorate (there is a risk of bronchospasm or stopping breathing).
  • If possible, one needs to be covered with a blanket or warm coasters, especially if it is not possible to bring him to a feeling in an unconscious state.
  • In the case of the presence of medicines prescribed by the doctor beforehand, they should be given to the patient.
  • The pulse is measured at the patient, for which the radius artery is probed on the wrist. With a weak pulse, heart rate can be calculated on the carotid artery.
  • Physicians from an ambulance team detail all the actions performed.

Medicinal treatment of sinus bradycardia

A pronounced clinic is a direct indication for the medical treatment of sinus bradycardia. At fainting of a person on the background of a reduced heartbeat (in the range of 50-30 beats per minute in an adult), the following drugs are used:

  • Atropine is administered intravenously at intervals of three hours.
  • Alupent - is bred in isotonic solution and administered intravenously drip.
  • Isoproterenol - intravenous administration is dripping.
  • Isadrin - used with glucose solution.
  • Ephedrine hydrochloride is used in the case of intolerance of atropine or isadrin.

The introduction of atropine is not advisable for a previous transplant of the heart. Moreover, the paradoxical block of the atrioventricular node may develop.

Hospitalization of the patient for bradycardia is carried out in the case of primary acute pathology development. The hospital determines the reason causing the violation of the rhythm, followed by the treatment tactics.

  • If bradyarrhythmia is associated with aging of the body, then electrocardiogram is performed.
  • In the case of ineffectiveness of previously prescribed drugs, the question of implantation of a pacemaker is considered.
  • The cardiologist's consultation is obligatory, especially in the presence of a history of fainting conditions that increase the risk of heart failure.

lech_sinus_brad_2

It is important to assess the risk of development of the asystole, that is, heart stops. For this patient, with the absence of hemodynamic disorders, at least one of the following conclusions must be given:

  • In the recent time, the asystole was already observed.
  • A complete transverse blockage with an enlarged ventricular complex is defined.
  • There is a blockade of AB of a second-degree unit of Mobility II with an enlarged ventricular complex.
  • Ventricular activity stopped for 3 seconds or more.

If the patient's ventricular complex is not expanded, even with a complete blockade, often refuses to pacemaker, since such patients respond positively to the administration of atropine.

In the presence of the risk of development of the asystole of the patient, they are sent to the department of resuscitation or call a specialist to perform heart stimulation.

Surgical treatment of sinus bradycardia

Some patients have a malignant course of sinus bradycardia, which at any moment threatens heart failure. In such cases, a variant of implantation of the pacemaker is considered.

Direct indications for surgical treatment of sinus bradycardia:

  • Syndrome of weakness of the sinus node.
  • Arrhythmic disturbance of heart rhythm.
  • Blockade of an atrioventricular node.

lech_sinus_brad_3

Installation of EKS (pacemaker)

Operative intervention is a minimally invasive surgical procedure, which is often performed without general anesthesia, but under local anesthesia. The device is most often implanted on the left, although in some cases the right side is chosen (if there is a scar on the skin or a patient's personal preference). The pacemaker is mounted under the large thoracic muscle and electrodes, which are located on the other side in the chambers of the heart, are brought to it. Next, the parameters of the device are checked, after which it is fixed to the surrounding tissues. Patients after implantation can begin to move the next day. An extract in the absence of complications is also carried out very quickly.

Treatment of sinus bradycardia by folk remedies

It is useful to use folk remedies for medication sinus bradycardia. For example, an unpresented clinic often uses:

  • Beauty treatments are combined drugs of bellatamine, lendenren, solutan, tableted forms of bacarbonate, bezalol, betazal, belgalgin, and also a leaf of plants for the preparation of extracts, tinctures.
  • Eleutherococcal extract, ginseng - the dosage should be selected by the physician according to the individual characteristics of the patient.

Additionally, the following folk recipes are used for the purpose of anti-remitting treatment:

  • Radish with honey - vegetable is taken and the tip is cut off to cut the honey, the core is cut out. Honey fills the entire cavity, closes from above to the top and is left in that state for the night. In the morning, 1/3 of the formed juice are taken on an empty stomach, the other two parts for lunch and in the evening.
  • Walnuts are a unique cure for many cardiovascular diseases. For the treatment of sinus bradycardia, folk remedies take half a kilo of pure nuclei, add a glass of sugar (better, honey) and the same amount of sesame oil. Next, four lemons are cut into four parts and poured in a liter of boiling water. Everything is mixed up and taken half an hour before eating a tablespoon three times a day.
  • Pine shoots - from the younger tops of pine branches produce alcohol tincture. For this, 70 shoots are taken, which pour 300 ml of alcohol and insist 10 days under the influence of sun rays. Take 20 drops at a time.

Video Bradycardia and treatment

Treatment of sinus bradycardia in children

In childhood, a diagnosis of sinus tachycardia is also established, but unlike adult heart rate, children in the area of 70-80 beats per minute are already considered braydarmitiya. In other aspects (disease progress, clinical manifestations, treatment), bradycardia in children is not much different from that developed in adults.

When determining a child with sinus bradycardia, drugs are prescribed for the following purpose:

  • improve carbohydrate metabolism;
  • to support the normal balance of electrolytes;
  • to activate the saturation of the brain with oxygen.

For this, vitamin and mineral complexes are used, favorable conditions for rest and study of the child are created, physiotherapy procedures are carried out, which are shown at its state.

It is important to determine the cause of bradycardia and if it does not significantly affect the condition of the child'sbody, then bradycardia will not pose a threat to the health of the child and specific treatment is not required.

The diet of cardiovascular disease is important. With the help of the inclusion of not too expensive products in the form of vegetables, fruits, non-fatty varieties of fish, sea cabbage can significantly improve the well-being of the patient.Particularly important is the positive mood, because medicines are better perceived precisely on a positive wave.Moreover, cardiologists often note that the child does not have complicated bradycardia with age.

Video Bradycardia. What is that What to do Tips for parents.

Treatment of bradycardia in the fetus

Modern medicine allows you to assess the condition of the baby during fetal development. One of the important indicators of this assessment is heart rate. In normal, the fetus is 120-150 beats per minute. In some non-hazardous conditions, heart rate can decrease to 110 beats / min, but at a rate of 80-90 beats per minute, doctors carry out an immediate treatment of the fetus because the baby is at risk of developing development early in pregnancy or damage to the central nervous system in the later. In severe cases, the baby's fetal death occurs.

The treatment of bradycardia in the fetus is carried out by the mother receiving the necessary medications. The system of the general blood circulation supplies the medicinal substances to the child. Additionally improves placental-blood circulation.

When choosing medications, the following points are taken into account:

  • what type of bradycardia has developed in the fetus;
  • how much cardiac activity is expressed;
  • at what term of pregnancy is a woman

Women with intrauterine hypoxia of the fetus must be hospitalized and prescribed drugs intravenously. This can be cocarboxylase, calcium gluconate, sodium hydrogen carbonate, glucose with ascorbic acid. It is also useful to carry out oxygen therapy through oxygen masks.

In some cases, during labor, fetal bradycardia is determined. Atropine is administered to prevent complications immediately after birth.

Treatment of sinus bradycardia during pregnancy

Lungs of arrhythmias do not require specific treatment. Pregnant women should adhere to general recommendations and follow the doctor's advice to improve their condition. If there is a disturbance in breathing, dizziness, anxiety and the case goes to fainting, then the necessary measures are taken to prevent the progression of bradycardia.

It is important to know that all antiarrhythmic drugs undergo a hematoplacental barrier, while lidocaine, etazicin, acetobutolol, and sotalol are among the drugs with the least fetotoxicity.

According to vital signs, when other drugs do not help, atenolol, phenytoin, amiodarone may be prescribed, although they are regarded as dangerous for the fetus by the results of the studies.

Tactics of prescribing antiarrhythmic drugs during pregnancy:

  • the medicine should be selected with the least harm to the mother and the child;
  • doses should be assigned a minimum of effective;
  • It is better not to take several arrhythmia at once;
  • long-term therapy should be accompanied by a re-examination of indications and regular dose correction.

In some cases, an urgent implantation of the pacemaker can be performed. A similar case occurs when determining heart rate of less than 40 beats per minute, the presence of anamnesis of half-abnormal and faint states, as well as the appearance of a pronounced clinic of the Morgani-Edens-Stokes attack.

If a woman is diagnosed with a congenital atrioventricular block of the third degree with an asymptomatic course, then pregnancy is not contraindicated.

Video to Live! Weakness of the sinus node

Existing methods of treatment of sinus bradycardia today allow to get rid of painful attacks of "fading of heart" rather quickly. At the same time, most of the manifestations of this form of arrhythmia do not require specific treatment.Therefore, even pregnant women with some congenital disturbances of conductivity are quite capable of enjoying the charms of motherhood. The only thing to do is to immediately contact a doctor when determining heart rate in adults from 40 strokes or below, and in children from 70 strokes or below. Emergency care is also required for semi-impaired and abnormal conditions indicating acute cardiac impairment.


4.50 avg. rating (90% score) - 8 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение синусовой брадикардии

Редкий пульс часто наблюдается у клинически здоровых людей, но в некоторых случаях это состояние представляет угрозу человеческой жизни. Для предупреждения осложнений нужно проводить своевременное лечение синусовой брадикардии и подобным формам нарушения ритма.

Во время сна, в спокойном состоянии, у людей физически натренированных часто наблюдается брадикардия - урежение сердечного ритма, когда пульс снижается ниже возрастной нормы (у взрослых это ниже 60 ударов за минуту). Подобное состояние считается физиологическим, поскольку оно не вызывает нарушений со стороны работы сердечно-сосудистой системы. Если же на фоне урежения сердцебиения появляется дискомфорт в области груди, ощущается головокружение или наблюдаются полуобморочные состояния, тогда говорят о патологической брадикардии.

Синусовая брадикардия является результатом снижения автоматизма синусового узла либо развития сердечных блокад на фоне экстракардиальных или интракардиальных заболеваний.

Опасность патологической брадиаритмии заключается в том, что сердце перестает должным образом кровоснабжать органы и ткани. Особенно к нарушению ритма чувствителен головной мозг, поэтому при наблюдении признаков аритмии следует вовремя начать принимать лекарства и препараты для лечения синусовой брадикардии. Тогда максимально быстро наступит выздоровление.

Видео Факты о сердце. Брадикардия

Общие рекомендации

Среди всех аритмия синусовая брадикардия, пожалуй, лучше всего корректируется общими рекомендациями. При отсутствии расстройства гемодинамики бывает достаточно выполнять ниже перечисленные советы, чтобы наладить сердечную деятельность.

  • Режим дня должен быть с дозированной физической нагрузкой и полноценным отдыхом.
  • Стрессы должны быть сведены к минимуму, для чего полезно заниматься во время возбуждения аутотренингом.
  • Коррекция питания позволит насытить организм необходимыми питательными веществами.

Из рациона следует убрать легкие углеводы и больше употреблять витаминизированные продукты.

  • Курение очень вредно для сердца и всего организма в целом, поэтому от этой привычки важно отказаться.
  • Для лучшего контроля состояния следует вести дневник артериального давления и ЧСС.
  • Сердцу полезны ежедневные прогулки, поэтому их обязательно нужно включить в ежедневный распорядок.

lech_sinus_brad_1

Первая помощь при синусовой брадикардии

Во время резкого снижения частоты сердечных сокращений человек очень близко находится к обморочному состоянию, именно поэтому в такой ситуации стоит действовать быстро и правильно. Важно выполнить следующие действия:

  •  Больного укладывают на ровную поверхность, после чего под ноги кладут валик или подушку.
  • Вызывается бригада скорой помощи.
  •  Лицо можно обтереть мокрым полотенцем, а если человек находится без сознания, нужно похлопать его по щекам, чтобы привести в чувство. Нашатырный спирт стоит использовать с особой осторожностью, поскольку ситуация может только ухудшиться (есть риск возникновения бронхоспазма или остановки дыхания).
  • При возможности человека нужно укрыть одеялом или теплыми грелками, особенно если не получается его привести в чувство при бессознательном состоянии.
  • В случае наличия ранее назначенных врачом препаратов нужно дать их выпить больному.
  • Измеряется пульс у больного, для чего на запястье прощупывается лучевая артерия. При слабом пульсе ЧСС можно посчитать на сонной артерии.
  • Врачам из бригады скорой помощи подробно описываются все выполненные действия.

Медикаментозное лечение синусовой брадикардии

Выраженная клиника является прямым показанием к проведению медикаментозного лечения синусовой брадикардии. При обмороке человека на фоне сниженного сердцебиения (в районе 50-30 ударов в минуту у взрослого) используются следующие препараты:

  • Атропин - вводится внутривенно с периодичностью через три часа.
  • Алупент - разводится в изотоническом растворе и вводится внутривенно капельно.
  • Изопротеренол - внутривенное введение капельно.
  • Изадрин - используется с глюкозным раствором.
  • Эфедрин гидрохлорид - применяется в случае непереносимости атропина или изадрина.

Введение атропина не целесообразно при ранее проведенной пересадке сердца. Более того, может развиться парадоксальный блок атриовентрикулярного узла.

Госпитализация больного на брадикардию проводится в случае первичного острого развития патологии. В больнице определяется причина, вызвавшая нарушение ритма, после чего подбирается тактика лечения.

  • Если брадиаритмия связана со старением организма, тогда проводится электрокардиостимуляция.
  • В случае неэффективности ранее назначаемых препаратов рассматривается вопрос об имплантации кардиостимулятора.
  • В обязательном порядке проводится консультация кардиолога, особенно при наличии в анамнезе обморочных состояний, которые повышают риск остановки сердца.

lech_sinus_brad_2

Важно оценить риск развития асистолии, то есть остановки сердца. Для этого больному с отсутствием нарушений гемодинамики должно быть выдано хотя бы одно из следующих заключений:

  • В недавнем времени уже наблюдалась асистолия.
  • Определяется полная поперечная блокада с расширенным желудочковым комплексом.
  • Имеется блокада АВ узла второй степени Мобитц II с расширенным желудочковым комплексом.
  • Желудочковая деятельность прекращалась на 3 секунды и более.

Если у больного желудочковый комплекс не расширен, даже при полной блокаде зачастую отказываются от кардиостимуляции, поскольку такие больные положительно реагируют на введение атропина.

При наличии риска развития асистолии больного отправляют в отдел реанимации либо вызывают специалиста для выполнения стимуляции сердца.

Хирургическое лечение синусовой брадикардии

У некоторых больных наблюдается злокачественное течение синусовой брадикардии, которое в любой момент угрожает остановкой сердца. В таких случаях рассматривается вариант имплантации кардиостимулятора.

Прямые показания к хирургическому лечению синусовой брадикардии:

  • Синдром слабости синусового узла.
  • Аритмическое нарушение ритма сердца.
  • Блокада атриовентрикулярного узла.

lech_sinus_brad_3

Установка ЭКС (электрокардиостимулятора)

Оперативное вмешательство представляет собой малоинвазивную хирургическую процедуру, которая зачастую проводится без общего наркоза, а под местной анестезией. Имплантируют прибор чаще всего слева, хотя в некоторых случаях выбирают правую сторону (при наличии рубцов на коже или личном предпочтении пациента). Кардиостимулятор устанавливается под большую грудную мышцу и к нему подводят электроды, находящиеся с другой стороны в камерах сердца. Далее проверяются параметры работы устройства, после чего оно фиксируется к окружающим тканям. Больные после имплантации могут начинать передвигаться на следующий день. Выписка при отсутствии осложнений также проводится очень быстро.

Лечение синусовой брадикардии народными средствами

К медикаментозной терапии синусовой брадикардии полезно подключать народные методы лечения. Например, при невыраженной клинике часто используют:

  • Препараты красавки - комбинированные лекарства беллатаминал, ленбирен, солутан, таблетированные формы бекарбон, бесалол, бепасал, беллалгин, также используется лист растения для приготовления экстрактов, настоек.
  • Экстракт элеутерококка, женьшеня - дозировка должна подбираться врачом согласно индивидуальным особенностям пациента.

Дополнительно с целью противорецидивного лечения используются следующие народные рецепты:

  • Редька с медом - берется овощ и для закладки меда срезается верхушка, вырезается сердцевина. Медом заполняется вся полость, закрывается сверху верхушкой и оставляется в таком состоянии на ночь. На утро ⅓ образовавшегося сока принимают натощак, остальные две части в обед и вечером.
  • Грецкие орехи - являются уникальным лекарством от многих сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Для лечения синусовой брадикардии народными средствами берут пол килограмма чистых ядер, добавляют к ним стакан сахара (лучше - меда) и столько же масла из кунжута. Далее разрезаются четыре лимона на четыре части и заливаются литром кипятка. Все смешивается и принимается за полчаса до еды по столовой ложке трижды в день.
  • Сосновые побеги - из молоденьких верхушек сосновых веток готовят спиртовую настойку. Для этого берут 70 побегов, которые заливают 300 мл спирта и настаивают 10 дней под действием солнечных лучей. На один раз принимают 20 капель.

Видео Брадикардия и лечение

Лечение синусовой брадикардии у детей

В детском возрасте также устанавливается диагноз синусовой тахикардии, но в отличие от взрослых ЧСС детей в районе 70-80 ударов в минуту уже считается брадиармитией. В других аспектах (протекание болезни, клинические проявления, лечение) брадикардия у детей мало чем отличается от таковой, развивающаяся у взрослых.

При определении у ребенка синусовой брадикардии назначаются препараты со следующей целью:

  • улучшить углеводный обмен;
  • поддержать нормальный баланс электролитов;
  • активизировать насыщение головного мозга кислородом.

Для этого используются витаминные и минеральные комплексы, создаются благоприятные условия для отдыха и учебы ребенка, проводятся физиотерапевтические процедуры, которые показаны при его состоянии.

Важно определить причину, по которой возникает брадикардия, и если она существенно не влияет на состояние детского организма, тогда брадикардия не будет представлять угрозы здоровью ребенка и специфическое лечение не требуется.

Рацион питания при сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях имеется важное значение. С помощью включения не слишком дорогостоящих продуктов в виде овощей, фруктов, нежирных сортов рыбы, морской капусты можно значительно улучшить самочувствие больного. Особенно важен положительный настрой, поскольку лекарства лучше воспринимаются именно на волне позитива. Тем более, кардиологи часто отмечают, что у ребенка не усложненная брадикардия проходит с возрастом.

Видео Брадикардия. Что это? Что делать? Советы родителям.

Лечение брадикардии у плода

Современная медицина позволяет оценить состояние малыша во время внутриутробного развития. Одним из важных показателей этой оценки является частота сердечных сокращений. В норме у плода она составляет 120-150 ударов в минуту. В некоторых, не опасных состояниях, ЧСС может снижаться до 110 уд/мин, но при определении 80-90 уд/мин врачи проводят безотлагательное лечение плода, поскольку малышу грозит нарушение развитие на ранних сроках беременности или повреждение центральной нервной системы на поздних. В тяжелых случаях происходит внутриутробная гибель ребенка.

Лечение брадикардии у плода проводится посредством приема матерью нужных лекарств. Система общего кровообращения доставляет лекарственные  вещества к ребенку. Дополнительно улучшается маточно-плацентарное кровообращение.

Во время выбора лекарств учитываются следующие моменты:

  • какой тип брадикардии развился у плода;
  • насколько выражено нарушение сердечной деятельности;
  • на каком сроке беременности находится женщина

Женщин с внутриутробной гипоксией плода обязательно госпитализируют и назначают лекарства внутривенно капельно. Это может быть кокарбоксилаза, глюконат кальция, гидрокарбонат натрия, глюкоза с аскорбиновой кислотой. Также полезно проведение оксигенотерапии посредством кислородных масок.

В некоторых случаях во время родов определяется брадикардия у плода. Для предотвращения осложнений сразу после рождения малышу вводится атропин.

Лечение синусовой брадикардии при беременности

Легкие степени аритмии не нуждаются в специфическом лечении. Беременной женщине достаточно придерживаться общих рекомендаций и выполнять советы врача, чтобы улучшить свое состояние. Если наблюдается нарушение дыхания, головокружение, беспокойство и дело доходит до обморока, тогда принимаются нужные меры по предотвращению прогрессирования брадикардии.

Важно знать, что все антиаритмические препараты проходят гемато-плацентарный барьер, при этом к препаратам с наименьшей фетотоксичностью относится лидокаин, этацизин, ацебутолол, соталол.

По жизненным показаниям, когда другие препараты не помогают, может назначаться атенолол, фенитоин, амиодарон, хотя по результатам исследований они расцениваются как опасные для плода.

Тактика назначения антиаритмических препаратов при беременности:

  • лекарство должно подбираться с наименьшим вредом для матери и ребенка;
  • дозы должны назначаться минимальные из эффективных;
  • лучше не принимать сразу несколько аритмиков;
  • длительная терапия должна сопровождаться пересмотром показаний и регулярной коррекцией доз.

В некоторых случаях может проводится срочная имплантация электрокардиостимулятора. Подобное случается при определении ЧСС менее 40 ударов в минуту, наличии в анамнезе полуобморочных и обморочных состояний, а также возникновении выраженной клиники приступа Морганьи-Эдемс-Стокса.

Если у женщины определяется врожденная атриовентрикулярная блокада третьей степени с бессимптомным течением, тогда беременность не противопоказана.

Видео Жить Здорово! Слабость синусового узла

Существующие сегодня способы лечения синусовой брадикардии позволяют довольно быстро избавиться от мучительных приступов “замирания сердца”. При этом большая часть проявлений этой формы аритмии не требует специфического лечения. Поэтому даже беременным женщинам с некоторыми врожденными нарушениями проводимости вполне по силам насладиться прелестями материнства. Единственное, стоит безотлагательно обращаться к врачу при определении ЧСС у взрослых от 40 ударов и ниже, а у детей от 70 ударов и ниже. Также экстренной помощи требуют полуобморочные и обморочные состояния, указывающие на острое нарушение сердечной деятельности.

4.00 avg. rating (84% score) - 1 vote - оценок
Добавить свой комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.