Treatment of sinatricular tachycardia

Among the atrial forms of rhythm disturbance, the sinatric reciprocal tachycardia is considered separately. This pathology is distinguished by the clinical course, electrocardiographic signs. There are also some other treatments, so it is very important not to deal with self-medication, but to apply to a competent cardiologist.

The sinatricular tachycardia is formed as a result of the circular movement of the excitation wave in the main driver - the sinus node. In some cases, the pathological process involves the adjacent parts of the heart muscle.

Among all supraventricular tachycardia, the presented violation of the rhythm occurs in 2-10% of cases. Though, with a more in-depth study of patients with atrial tachyarrhythmias, for example, by electrophysiological method, the synaarthrial pathology was detected in 11 patients from 65, which is almost 17%.

For a sinatricular tachycardia, paroxysmal attacks, which can be accompanied by heart rate in the region of 150 bpm, are characteristic. The duration of one attack can be several minutes. In most cases, the disease is asymptomatic, therefore, specific treatment is often not required.

Video Acne Heart Disease Treatment | Tachycardia of the heart | #edblac

General recommendations

In the case of a sinatricial tachycardia attack, it is important not to tighten it with stopping it, as it is extremely difficult to normalize cardiac activity after prolonged leakage. The methods used are identical to those used for atrial-venous nodular reciprocal tachycardia.

It is important to identify the cause of the development of rhythm disturbance and to eliminate it, then it will be possible to treat synapritic tachycardia as effectively as possible. The most common reasons are:

  • In children - a disorder of automatism.
  • In adults, ischemic heart disease, arterial hypertension, heart malformations.

Lech-sino_noj-tah1

Additionally, you need to pay attention to the standard recommendations given to all cardiac patients. In particular, it is necessary to get rid of bad habits, to eat properly, to engage in suitable physical exercises, to undergo physiotherapy procedures.

Drug treatment of sinatricular tachycardia

In the beginning, the attack is rescinded. The following methods are used for this purpose:

  • Vagous effects (carotid sinus massage, exhalation strain).
  • Introduction of medical preparations at resistance to vagal samples (ATP, calcium antagonists, beta-adrenergic blockers, cardiac glycosides).
  • An electrical cardioversion, which is shown to the patient with an unstable, progressive heart palpitations. To begin with, a discharge of 50-100 J is taken.

After cessation of paroxysm, the doctor prescribes anti-rabies treatment. It is practically the same for all atrial arrhythmias. The only thing with sinoroal tachycardia is the more pronounced effect of digoxin, diltiazem, verapamil. Of the other antiarrhythmic agents, beta-blockers, sotalol and amiodarone are used.

Sotalol

 

Non-diabetic treatment of sinatricular tachycardia

The method of choice is radiofrequency catheter ablation of arrhythmic focal point. The main indications for this method of treatment are:

  1. The patient's reluctance to be treated for a long time with antiarrhythmic drugs.
  2. Ineffectiveness of therapy with pharmacological agents.

In some patients, medication and RFA do not produce a proper result. In such cases, the introduction of antacid cardiac pacemaker is being implemented.

Surgical intervention in the form of destruction, isolation or resection of the pathological focus today is used in exceptional cases. This may be the execution of another cardiac surgery or the failure to carry out radio frequency ablation.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение синоатриальной тахикардии

Среди предсердных форм нарушения ритма отдельно рассматривается синоатриальная реципрокная тахикардия. Эта патология отличается клиническим течением, электрокардиографическими признаками. Также проводится несколько другое лечение, поэтому очень важно заниматься не самолечением, а обратиться к грамотному кардиологу.

Синоатриальная тахикардия образуется в результате кругового перемещения волны возбуждения в главном водителе - синусовом узле. В некоторых случаях в патологический процесс включаются близлежащие части сердечной мышцы.

Среди всех наджелудочковых тахикардия представляемое нарушение ритма возникает в 2-10% случаев. Хотя при более глубоком изучении больных предсердными тахиаритмиями, например электрофизиологическим методом, синоатриальная патология определилась у 11 больных с 65, это почти 17%.

Для синоатриальной тахикардии характерны пароксизмальные приступы, которые могут сопровождаться частотой сердечных сокращений в районе 150 уд/мин. Продолжительность одного приступа может составлять несколько минут. В большинстве случаев заболевание протекает бессимптомно, поэтому нередко не требуется специфического лечения.

Видео Учащенное сердцебиение лечение | Тахикардия сердца| #edblack

Общие рекомендации

При возникновении приступа синоатриальной тахикардии важно не затягивать с его купированием, поскольку крайне непросто нормализуется сердечная деятельность после длительного протекания. Используемые методы идентичны таковым, применяемым при предсердно-желудочковой узловой реципрокной тахикардии.

Важно выявить причину развития расстройства ритма и устранить ее, тогда можно будет максимально эффективно проводить лечение синоатриальной тахикардии. Самые частые причины:

  • У детей - расстройство автоматизма.
  • У взрослых - ишемическая болезнь сердца, артериальная гипертония, сердечные пороки.

Lech-sino_noj-tah1

Дополнительно нужно обратить внимание на стандартные рекомендации, предоставляемые всем кардиальным больным. В частности, следует избавиться от вредных привычек, правильно питаться, заниматься подходящими физическими упражнениями, проходить физиотерапевтические процедуры.

Медикаментозное лечение синоатриальной тахикардии

Вначале проводится купирование приступа. Для этого используются следующие методы:

  • Вагусные пробы воздействия (массаж каротидного синуса, натуживание после выдоха).
  • Введение медицинских препаратов при резистентности к вагусным пробам (АТФ, антагонисты кальция, бета-адреноблокаторы, сердечные гликозиды).
  • Электрическая кардиоверсия, которая показана больным с нестабильно протекающим учащенным сердцебиением. Для начала берется разряд в 50-100 Дж.

После купирования пароксизма врачом назначается противорецидивное лечение. Оно практически одинаковое для всех предсердных аритмий. Единственное, при синоатриальной тахикардии более выраженное действие оказывает дигоксин, дилтиазем, верапамил. Из других антиаритмических средств применяются бета-адреноблокаторы, соталол и амиодарон.

Lech-sino_noj-tah2

Немедикаментозное лечение синоатриальной тахикардии

Методом выбора является радиочастотная катетерная абляция аритмического очага. Главными показаниями к этому методу лечения являются:

  1. Нежелание больного лечиться на протяжении длительного времени противоаритмических препаратов.
  2. Неэффективность терапии фармакологическими препаратами.

У некоторых больных проведение медикаментозного лечения и РЧА не оказывает должного результата. В таких случаях проводится внедрение антитахикардиального электрокардиостимулятора.

Хирургическое вмешательство в виде разрушения, изоляции или резекции патологического очага сегодня используется в исключительных случаях. Это может быть выполнение другой кардиологической операции либо безрезультатное проведение радиочастотной абляции.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - оценок
Добавить свой комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.