Nodule tachycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-14

In adulthood, many different violations of the rhythm are determined. Among the supraventricular forms of tachycardia, nodal tachycardia is most commonly encountered. It is safe to say that the disease can be reliably after careful examination of the patient.

The nodal tachycardia is more commonly known under the other term - atrioventricular nodal recurrence of tachycardia (AWURT). In the development of the disease in rare cases, about 15%, the organic pathology of the heart is determined. Most often, the disease is diagnosed in adults, much less often - in children.

Most of the patients with AVURT, about 70%, are women. They have a disease earlier than men, an average of 30 years.

In the process of determining the pathology used the same methods as with other forms of tachycardia. It is important to begin the treatment of AVURT in a timely manner, so that, afterwards, it was not necessary to ask the question of how dangerous nodal tachycardia is. For this purpose, special therapies are used, medicated and minimally invasive.

Video AV nodular tachycardia

Description of nodal tachycardia

The development of pathology is associated with an impulse in an atrioventricular node. Functional features of the AV node share the path of the impulse to be fast and slow. They consist of certain groups of fibers with different electrophysiological properties. Similar features of the structure of the AV node contribute to the development of the excitation wave path in this region of the reentry type.

Podzhelud_aritm1

 

The nodal tachycardia is usually triggered by an extraordinary reduction of the atria, often extrasystole. Next there is a blockade of the fast path, and the pulse goes down the slow path to the ventricles. When it becomes possible, the excitation wave quickly passes to the atrium, contributing to their re-contraction, and returns slowly. A peculiar "loop of re-enter" is formed, which is the basis of the occurrence of tachycardia.

Symptoms of nodal tachycardia

A characteristic feature of nodal tachycardia is the presence of sudden attacks, which are accompanied by a rhythmic rapid heartbeat. Paroxysm can have a different duration - from a few seconds to one or two hours. The frequency of seizures is also different, in some patients, tachycardia can occur every day, others - several times a year.

Heart rate at nodal tachycardia is up to 250 beats per minute. In addition to the heartbeat during an attack, the patient may be disturbed by dizziness, anxiety, and anxiety. The pulsation of large vessels in the neck is often noted.

Causes of nodal tachycardia

Many experts agree that nodal tachycardia refers to congenital pathologies. Today, the study of the causes of the disease is aimed at finding mutated genes, which during the prenatal laying of organs affect the cleavage of the atrioventricular node.

There are risk factors that increase the likelihood of ADHD presentation:

  • frequent stresses;
  • bad habits (smoking, alcohol abuse);
  • physical overvoltage.

Relatively unfavorable is the frequent use of strong coffee, because not all patients have this habit contributing to a violation of the rhythm.

Types / photos of nodal tachycardia

There are three types of nodal tachycardia, which are divided among themselves, taking into account the peculiarities of the passage of the pulse through the "loop of re-entry".

  1. A typical AWURT form is also known as slow-fast. The excitation wave passes in a passive way slowly, and retrograde fast.Uzlov-tah2
  2. The form AWURT fast-slow - is characterized by anterograde pulse conduct in a fast way, and retrograde - in a slow way.
  3. The form AWURT is slow-slow - in the formation of pathology involved two slow paths of conduct, in which the impulse moves anterograde and retrograde.

The second and third forms of nodal tachycardia are found relatively rarely, in 5-10% of the total number of pathology definitions.

Diagnosis of nodal tachycardia

Electrocardiography is used in the examination of patients, which is the most informative method. In a normal condition, patients have ECG on sinus rhythm and no changes are noted. During paroxysm, the following symptoms of AUURT are determined:

  • increased heart rate 140-250 beats per minute;
  • the tooth P has a retrograde location and is often superimposed on the ventricular complex. Alternatively, the location of the tooth after QRS;
  • in the thoracic nodes pseudo-r can be observed.

Uzlov-tah3

All patients who have nodal tachycardia have been determined, electrophysiological examination is obligatory.

Electrocardiogram video at AV node reciprocal re-entry tachycardia (AVRT, AVURT)

Treatment and prevention of nodal tachycardia

In the development of an attack, treatment is primarily directed at its cure. For this purpose, the reflex effect is used in the form of vagal tests and massage of carotid sinuses. It is also possible to receive medical medications. Most often verapamil helps, not so effective, but it is still recommended to use adenosine, novocainamide and obzidan. In mild cases, medications are taken in pills, severe attacks of tachycardia should be stopped by intravenous administration of these drugs.

Prevention of nodal tachycardia is to prevent the development of attacks, which can be done in two ways. One is a practically life-long treatment of antiarrhythmic drugs, which doses need to be corrected in a timely manner. Sometimes it is necessary to change the combinations of medicines, choosing the most effective, consisting of arrhythmics of different groups.

The standard combination of antiarrhythmic drugs is digoxin, beta-blockers, calcium channel blockers.

Radiofrequency ablation is the second method of treating Avourt and today the most effective. A qualitatively performed operation allows the patient to not take arrhythmias at the nodal tachycardia. As many practitioners of RFA surgeons report, the operation is successful in almost 99% of cases. Of the complications, only an AB blockage is indicated, the rate of development of which is 1%. During the intervention, the ablation of the slow paths fibers in the area of the Koch triangle is carried out.


4.83 avg. rating (95% score) - 6 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Узловая тахикардия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-14

Во взрослом возрасте определяется много различных нарушений ритма. Среди наджелудочковых форм тахикардии чаще всего встречается узловая тахикардия. Опасно ли это заболевание можно достоверно сказать после тщательного обследования больного.

Узловая тахикардия более известна под другим термином - атриовентрикулярная узловая ре-ентри тахикардия (АВУРТ). В ходе развития заболевания в редких случаях, около 15%, определяется органическая патология сердца. Чаще всего болезнь диагностируется у взрослых, намного реже - у детей.

Большая часть больных с АВУРТ, около 70%, - женщины. У них раньше, чем у мужчин, начинает проявляться заболевание, в среднем в 30 лет.

В процессе определения патологии используются те же методы, что и при других формах тахикардии. Важно вовремя начать лечение АВУРТ, чтобы впоследствии не нужно было задаваться вопросом, чем опасна узловая тахикардия. Для этого применяются специальные способы терапии, медикаментозные и малоинвазивные.

Видео АВ вузлова тахікардія

Описание узловой тахикардии

Развитие патологии связано с проведением импульса в атриовентрикулярном узле. Функциональные особенности АВ-узла разделяют путь проведения импульса на быстрый и медленный. Они состоят из определенных групп волокон с различными электрофизиологическими свойствами. Подобные особенности строения АВ-узла способствуют развитию в этой области контура прохождения волны возбуждения по типу ре-ентри.

Uzlov-tah1

Узловая тахикардия запускается, как правило, внеочередным сокращением предсердий, зачастую экстрасистолой. Далее возникает блокада быстрого пути, и импульс спускается по медленному пути к желудочкам. Когда становится возможным, волна возбуждения быстрым путем переходит к предсердиям, способствуя их повторному сокращению, и возвращается назад медленным путем. Образуется своеобразная “петля ре-ентри”, являющаяся основой возникновения тахикардии.

Симптомы узловой тахикардии

Характерная особенность узловой тахикардии - наличие внезапных приступов, которые сопровождаются ритмичным учащенным сердцебиением. Пароксизм может иметь различную продолжительность - от нескольких секунд до одного-двух часов. Периодичность возникновения приступов также различная, у некоторых больных тахикардия может возникать каждый день, у других - несколько раз в год.

Частота сердечных сокращений при узловой тахикардии - до 250 уд/мин. Кроме сердцебиения во время приступа больного может беспокоить головокружение, тревога, беспокойство. Нередко отмечается пульсация крупных сосудов в области шеи.

Причины появления узловой тахикардии

Многие специалисты сходятся во мнении, что узловая тахикардия относится к врожденным патологиям. Сегодня изучение причин заболевания направлено на поиск мутированных генов, которые во время внутриутробной закладки органов влияют на расщепление атриовентрикулярного узла.

Существуют факторы риска, повышающие вероятность проявления АВУРТ:

  • частые стрессы;
  • вредные привычки (курение, злоупотребление алкоголем);
  • физическое перенапряжение.

Относительно неблагоприятным считается частое употребление крепкого кофе, поскольку далеко не у всех больных эта привычка способствует появлению нарушения ритма.

Виды / фото узловой тахикардии

Существует три разновидности узловой тахикардии, которые разделяются между собой с учетом особенностей прохождения импульса по “петле ре-ентри”.

  1. Типичная форма АВУРТ, известна еще как slow-fast. Волна возбуждения антероградно переходит медленным путем, а ретроградно - быстрым.Uzlov-tah2
  2.  Форма АВУРТ fast-slow - характеризуется антероградным проведением импульса быстрым путем, а ретроградным - медленным путем.
  3. Форма АВУРТ slow-slow - в образовании патологии берут участие два медленных пути проведения, по которым импульс движется антероградно и ретроградно.

Вторая и третья формы узловой тахикардии встречаются относительно редко, в 5-10% случаев от общего количества определения патологии.

Диагностика узловой тахикардии

В обследовании больных используют электрокардиографию, которая является наиболее информативным методом. В нормальном состоянии у больных на ЭКГ определяется синусовый ритм и какие-либо изменения не отмечаются. Во время пароксизма определяются следующие признаки АВУРТ:

  • увеличенная частота сердечных сокращений 140-250 уд/мин;
  • зубец Р имеет ретроградное расположение и нередко накладывается на желудочковый комплекс. Как вариант - расположение зубца после QRS;
  • в грудных отведениях может наблюдаться псевдо-r.

Uzlov-tah3

Всем больным, у которых определилась узловая тахикардия, в обязательном порядке проводится электрофизиологическое исследование.

Видео ЭКГ при АВ узловой реципрокной re-entry тахикардии (АВРТ, АВУРТ)

Лечение и профилактика узловой тахикардии

При развитии приступа в первую очередь лечения направлено на его купирование. Для этого используется рефлекторное воздействие в виде вагусных проб и массажа каротидных синусов. Также возможен прием медицинских препаратов. Чаще всего помогает верапамил, не столь эффективен, но все же рекомендуется к использованию аденозин, новокаинамид и обзидан. В легких случаях лекарства принимаются в таблетках, выраженные приступы тахикардии следует купировать внутривенным введением указанных препаратов.

Профилактика узловой тахикардии заключается в предупреждении развития приступов, которое может проводиться двумя путями. Один - практически пожизненный прием антиаритмических препаратов, дозы которых нужно своевременно корректировать. Иногда приходиться менять комбинации медикаментов, подбирая наиболее эффективные, состоящие из аритмиков различных групп.

Стандартная комбинация антиаритмических препаратов - дигоксин, бета-адреноблокаторы, блокаторы кальциевых каналов.

Радиочастотная абляция - второй способ лечения АВУРТ и на сегодня наиболее эффективный. Качественно проведенная операция позволяет больному на узловую тахикардию не принимать аритмики. Как сообщают многие практикующие РЧА хирурги, операция оказывается успешной почти в 99% случаев. Из осложнений указывается лишь АВ блокада, частота развития которой составляет 1%. В ходе вмешательства проводится абляция волокон медленного пути в области треугольника Коха.


4.83 avg. rating (95% score) - 6 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.