Supraventricular extrasystole

Author Ольга Кияница

2019-02-03

Violations of the rhythm are very different and one of the most favorable is supraventricular extrasystole. Her appearance often does not cause anxiety, but when combined with other heart diseases, this arrhythmia can lead to serious complications

Supraventricular extrasystoles (SES), also known as premature atrial fibrillation (PACs), atrial premature complexes (APCs) or atrial contractions (APBs), is a common cardiac arrhythmia. It is characterized by the appearance of a sensation of premature heartbeat, originating from the atrium. Although the sinusoidal node usually regulates the palpitation during normal sinus rhythm, SES occurs when the other region of the atrium is depolarized (activated) in front of the sinoatrial node and thus causes a premature heartbeat.

The exact cause of SES is unclear; while there are several predisposing conditions, in particular, SES is usually found in healthy young and elderly people.

Supraventricular extrasystoles are often absolutely asymptomatic and can only be observed during Holter monitoring.Sometimes this form of arrhythmia can be perceived as a missed hit or a thrust in the chest. In most cases, no treatment is required, except for adherence to the rules of a healthy lifestyle. In extreme cases, prescribe medications such as beta-blockers that can reduce the incidence of symptomatic SES.

Video: Premature Atrial Contraction

Normal electrical conductivity of the heart

Each time the heart is compressed, an electrical impulse is generated. With normal electrical conductivity, pulses come from the region in the upper right corner of the heart, known as a sinusoatrial node (CA-node). Then the signal spreads through the two upper chambers of the heart (atrium). After it passes into two lower chambers (the ventricles) on a special conducting path known as the atrioventricular (AV) node.

Normally, each cardiomyocyte in the heart is electrically active. In addition, all areas of the heart tissue can generate electricity, but in normal condition, the normal rhythm is sinusoidal. However, extraordinary impulses are sometimes generated, resulting in premature contraction of the atrium or ventricles.

Description of the rare supraventricular extrasystole

Supraventricular extrasystole is a type of cardiac arrhythmia with premature contractions of the atrium or beats caused by signals originating from ectopic atrial portions. Ectopic signals may or may not lead to heart ventricles.

Atrial premature complexes are characterized by premature P-teeth on ECG, which differ in configuration from the teeth P generated by the normal rhythm driver, that is, the sinus node.

Synonyms of supraventricular extrasystoles: supraventricular extrasystole, extraordinary rhythms of the atrium, premature atrial contractions, atrial extrasystole, extrasystole supraventricular, atrial extrasystole.

Supraventricular extrasystole can only be a premature contraction of the atrium or expressed as a premature pulse coming from the atrial-ventricular node (AV node). In the second case, an electrical impulse, which begins at the sinoatrial (CA) node and propagates into an atrioventricular node, is directed both to the ventricles and back to the CA node, where the signal has started.

The main risk factor

Hypertension or abnormally high blood pressure often leads to an increase in the level of psychological and physiological stress. Often, hypertension is accompanied by various atrial fibrillations, including premature atrial contractions.

Additional factors that can contribute to spontaneous premature atrial cuts include:

  • Old age
  • Abnormal physical development
  • Family predisposition to cardiovascular diseases
  • Endocrine diseases by type of diabetes mellitus and hypothyroidism
  • Elevated cholesterol levels
  • Infectious diseases
  • Hypokalemia
  • Hypomagnesaemia

There are drugs whose misuse may lead to supraventricular extrasystoles

Preparations with side effect in the form of SES Frequency of occurrence of SES
L-Dmp rarely
Adenosine
Atropine
Bupivacaine
Citalopram rarely
Donepezil not often
Esmolol
Famotidine
Fluvoxamine rarely
Gabapentin rarely
Ibutylid 0.9%
Ivabradin
Paroxetine rarely
Pregabalin rarely
Risperidone rarely
Rivastigmine not often
Sumatriptan rarely
Voriconazole

Symptoms of supraventricular extrasystoles

Most patients with SES complain about heartbeat . However, instead of reporting a constant rhythm of the heart, they usually describe a "missed" or "extraordinary" heart attack. Some patients even feel that the heart "has stopped," while others describe the feeling of "acceleration".

The feeling of wrong or extraordinary stroke in SES is due to the fact that the contraction occurs too early (prematurely).This disrupts the normal heart cycle and results in an ineffective pulse or heart rate reduction.

It is important to know that with the frequent occurrence of supraventricular extrasystoles, there may be a risk of normal heart function in general.

After the extrasystole, the heartbeat is not felt until after the pause the following regular reduction occurs. As a result, the time at which, as it were, the "die" heart is called a compensatory pause . By the way, beating after SES usually occurs with a stronger contraction than usual, and may be due to the desire to cough.

Symptoms of supraventricular extrasystoles are practically indistinguishable from the signs of ventricular extrasystole, as the processes of occurrence of abnormal rhythms are identical.

Video: Najyludochkovye extrasystoles, the mechanism of development

Normal electrical conductivity of the heart

Each time the heart is compressed, an electrical impulse is generated. With normal electrical conductivity, pulses come from the region in the upper right corner of the heart, known as a sinusoatrial node (CA-node). Then the signal spreads through the two upper chambers of the heart (atrium). After it passes into two lower chambers (the ventricles) on a special conducting path known as the atrioventricular (AV) node.

Normally, each cardiomyocyte in the heart is electrically active. In addition, all areas of the heart tissue can generate electricity, but in normal condition, the normal rhythm is sinusoidal. However, extraordinary impulses are sometimes generated, resulting in premature contraction of the atrium or ventricles.

 

Description of the rare supraventricular extrasystole

Supraventricular extrasystole is a type of cardiac arrhythmia with premature contractions of the atrium or beats caused by signals originating from ectopic atrial portions. Ectopic signals may or may not lead to heart ventricles.

Atrial premature complexes are characterized by premature P-teeth on ECG, which differ in configuration from the teeth P generated by the normal rhythm driver, that is, the sinus node.

Synonyms of supraventricular extrasystoles: supraventricular extrasystole, extraordinary rhythms of the atrium, premature atrial contractions, atrial extrasystole, extrasystole supraventricular, atrial extrasystole.

Supraventricular extrasystole can only be a premature contraction of the atrium or expressed as a premature pulse coming from the atrial-ventricular node (AV node). In the second case, an electrical impulse, which begins at the sinoatrial (CA) node and propagates into an atrioventricular node, is directed both to the ventricles and back to the CA node, where the signal has started.

The main risk factor

Hypertension or abnormally high blood pressure often leads to an increase in the level of psychological and physiological stress. Often, hypertension is accompanied by various atrial fibrillations, including premature atrial contractions.

Additional factors that can contribute to spontaneous premature atrial cuts include:

  • Old age
  • Abnormal physical development
  • Family predisposition to cardiovascular diseases
  • Endocrine diseases by type of diabetes mellitus and hypothyroidism
  • Elevated cholesterol levels
  • Infectious diseases
  • Hypokalemia
  • Hypomagnesaemia

There are drugs whose misuse may lead to supraventricular extrasystoles

Preparations with side effect in the form of SES Frequency of occurrence of SES
L-Dmp rarely
Adenosine
Atropine
Bupivacaine
Citalopram rarely
Donepezil not often
Esmolol
Famotidine
Fluvoxamine rarely
Gabapentin rarely
Ibutylid 0.9%
Ivabradin
Paroxetine rarely
Pregabalin rarely
Risperidone rarely
Rivastigmine not often
Sumatriptan rarely
Voriconazole

Symptoms of supraventricular extrasystoles

Most patients with SES complain about heartbeat . However, instead of reporting a constant rhythm of the heart, they usually describe a "missed" or "extraordinary" heart attack. Some patients even feel that the heart "has stopped," while others describe the feeling of "acceleration".

The feeling of wrong or extraordinary stroke in SES is due to the fact that the contraction occurs too early (prematurely).This disrupts the normal heart cycle and results in an ineffective pulse or heart rate reduction.

It is important to know that with the frequent occurrence of supraventricular extrasystoles, there may be a risk of normal heart function in general.

After the extrasystole, the heartbeat is not felt until after the pause the following regular reduction occurs. As a result, the time at which, as it were, the "die" heart is called a compensatory pause . By the way, beating after SES usually occurs with a stronger contraction than usual, and may be due to the desire to cough.

Symptoms of supraventricular extrasystoles are practically indistinguishable from the signs of ventricular extrasystole, as the processes of occurrence of abnormal rhythms are identical.

Video: Premature atrial contractions causes, symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, pathology

Supraventricular extrasystole in children

When premature contractions of the atrium occur frequently, the question arises whether they are a normal option or not.Sometimes, frequent SES can be a marker of any heart disease. For example, SES can occur if the heart muscle is inflamed or irritated. They can also occur with any problem with the electrical conductivity system. In this case, the pathology can progress by causing supraventricular tachycardia (CVT) or atrial tachycardia.

The work of a children's cardiologist is to determine whether a child with frequent SES has any illness that causes them, or they are still normal, but they simply occur more often than most other children.

As a rule, the assessment of a child or infant with frequent SES is conducted using the following research methods:

  • Electrocardiography (ECG)
  • Echocardiography to assess the appearance and function of the heart muscle
  • 24-hour heart rate recording (Holter monitoring).

Holter Monitor allows a physician to evaluate the frequency and nature of SES over a long period of time. Assuming that the research does not show any deviations, apart from isolated (single) SES, it can usually be assumed that arrhythmias are benign and reductions are more frequent than those observed in most children.

The prognosis for a baby, child or adolescent with benign premature atrial cuts tends to be favorable. No special medical treatment is required; no special restrictions or precautions are taken. It often happens that the frequency of SES spontaneously decreases with time, which leads to the resolution of the pathological process. As a result, the extrasystole passes completely.

Thus, premature contractions of the atrium in the form of supraventricular extrasystole in children occur quite often.Fortunately, it usually happens benignly.

Supraventricular Extrasystole: Treatment

SES usually do not need special treatment. If necessary, they can give a medication from a group of antiarrhythmic drugs to intensify or regulate the heartbeat.

Methods of preventing an increase in supraventricular extrasystole:

  1. Do not drink alcohol or caffeine . This can increase extraordinary cuts.
  2. Do not smoke Nicotine and other chemicals in cigarettes and other tobacco products can exacerbate heart problems. If necessary, you can ask the attending physician to provide information if there is currently a bad habit of smoking and need help. It's important to know that electronic cigarettes or smokeless tobacco still contain nicotine. So talk to your doctor before using these products.
  3. Exercises according to instructions . Physical activity helps to keep the heart healthy. You should ask your doctor about the best training options.

To seek emergency assistance is necessary if the following signs occur:

  • There is a compressing, pressing or painful chest pain
  • Concerned for discomfort or pain in the back, neck, jaw, abdomen or arm
  • There is a sassy breath
  • Nausea or vomiting is expressed
  • Dizziness or sudden cold sweat is determined

It is important to know that you should contact your doctor immediately if the symptoms of supraventricular extrasystoles do not pass or they get worse. There may also be questions or doubts about the condition / care, and in such cases, medical advice should help.

Supraventricular extrasystole: ECG

At the electrocardiogram (ECG), premature atrial complexes (cited below) are identified by three distinct features:

  1. Premature P-wave of unusual shape (denoted by P ')
  2. The QRS complex resembles a normal sinus rhythm
  3. The next heart cycle is a compensatory pause, longer duration than normal

SES originates from an ectopic focal point, located outside the CA-node. Consequently, the wrong waveform P is determined, the irregular duration of the PP interval and the increased duration of the PR interval is greater than 0.12 second.

It is important to remember that if the SES is determined at the very beginning of the heart cycle, ventricular activation may not occur or recurring atrial tachycardia may develop.

The results of some studies indicate that a small 1% probability of development of atrial fibrillation in the following year was determined by frequent atrial extraordinary strokes (more than 100 in 24 hours) [1 - Suzuki S, Sagara K, Otsuka T, Kano H , Matsuno S, Takai H, Uejima T, Oikawa Y, Koike A, Nagashima K, Kirigaya H, Yajima J, Tanabe H, Sawada H, Aizawa T, and Yamashita T. Usefulness of frequent supraventricular extrasystoles and a high CHADS2 score to predict first-time appearance of atrial fibrillation. Am J Cardiol. 2013 Jun 1; 111 (11): 1602-7].

Video: ECG's abnormal rhythms: Extrasystoles


4.00 avg. rating (84% score) - 1 vote - votes

Similar articles

Whether it is possible for extrasystoles to engage in sports

Modern athletes are more and more often asked the question of the type of sports training available for extrasystoles. This is due to the fact that many young people, including those involved in sports, began to define extraordinary contractions that patients may not feel. In some cases, such manifestations can not be ignored as they indicate the presence of a serious disease in the body.

More
What are the benefits of the treatment of extrasystole?

In one of the forms of arrhythmia, namely extrasystoles, not all drugs can be used. The best option is the appointment of a cardiologist, but even the most sick should be aware of what drugs can be taken with cardiac arrhythmia. As a result, a more thorough treatment course will be achieved.

More
Extrasystole

Among all arrhythmias, extrasystoles are the most common. Other known names of pathology are ectopic strokes, premature strokes, premature atrium or ventricular complexes. Their occurrence is associated with premature contraction of the heart. Most often they do not pose a health hazard, but in some cases, the course of the underlying disease worsens.

More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2019-02-03

Нарушения ритма бывают самые разные и одной из наиболее благоприятной считается суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия. Ее появление зачастую не вызывает беспокойства, но при сочетании с другими заболеваниями сердца эта аритмия может привести к серьезным осложнениям.

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия (СЭС), известная еще как преждевременные сокращения предсердий (PACs), предсердные преждевременные комплексы (APC) или предсердные сокращения (APB), является распространенной сердечной аритмией. Она характеризуется появлением ощущения преждевременного сердцебиения, исходящим из предсердий. Хотя синоатриальный узел обычно регулирует сердцебиение во время нормального синусового ритма, СЭС возникает, когда другая область предсердия деполяризуется (активируется) перед синоатриальным узлом и, таким образом, вызывает преждевременное сердцебиение.

Точная причина СЭС неясна; в то время как существует несколько предрасполагающих состояний, в частности, СЭС обычно встречается у здоровых молодых и пожилых людей.

Суправентрикулярные экстрасистолии часто бывают абсолютно бессимптомными и могут отмечаться только при холтеровском мониторировании. Иногда эта форма аритмии может восприниматься как пропущенный удар или толчок в груди. В большинстве случаев не требуется никакого лечения, кроме придерживания правил здорового образа жизни. В крайних случаях назначают лекарства, такие как бета-блокаторы, которые могут снижать частоту симптоматических СЭС.

Видео: Экстрасистолия сердца | ритм пульс экстрасистолы | лечение

Нормальная электропроводность сердца

Каждый раз, когда сердце сжимается, генерируется электрический импульс. При нормальной электрической проводимости импульсы исходят из области в верхнем правом углу сердца, известной как синусовоатриальный узел (СА-узел). Затем сигнал распространяется по двум верхним камерам сердца (предсердиям). После он проходит в две нижние камеры (желудочки) по специальному проводящему пути, известному как атриовентрикулярный (AВ) узел.

В норме каждый кардиомиоцит в сердце электрически активен. Кроме того, все участки сердечной ткани могут генерировать электричество, но в нормальном состоянии нормальный ритм - синусовый. Тем не менее, иногда генерируются внеочередные импульсы, в результате чего происходит преждевременное сокращение предсердий или желудочков.

Описание редкой суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия - это тип сердечной аритмии с преждевременными сокращениями предсердий или биениями, вызванными сигналами, исходящими из эктопических предсердных участков. Эктопические сигналы могут или не могут вести к желудочкам сердца.

Предсердные преждевременные комплексы характеризуются преждевременными зубцами Р на ЭКГ, которые отличаются по конфигурации от зубцов Р, генерируемых нормальным водителем ритма, то есть синусовым узлом.

Синонимы суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии: наджелудочковая экстрасистолия, внеочередные ритмы предсердий, преждевременные сокращения предсердий, экстрасистолия предсердия, экстрасистолия наджелудочковая, предсердная экстрасистола.

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия может представлять собой лишь преждевременное сокращение предсердия или выражаться преждевременным импульсом, исходящим от предсердно-желудочкового узла (АВ-узла). Во втором случае электрический импульс, начинающийся в синоатриальном (СA) узле и распространяющийся в атриовентрикулярный узел, направляется как в желудочки, так и обратно в узел СА, где начался сигнал.

Основной фактор риска

Гипертония или аномально высокое кровяное давление часто приводит к повышению уровня психологического и физиологического стресса. Нередко гипертония сопровождается различными фибрилляциями предсердий, включая преждевременные сокращения предсердий.

Дополнительные факторы, которые могут способствовать спонтанным преждевременным сокращениям предсердий:

  • Пожилой возраст
  • Аномальное физическое развитие
  • Семейная предрасположенность к сердечно-сосудистым заболеваниям
  • Эндокринные заболевания по типу сахарного диабета и гипотиреоза
  • Повышенный уровень холестерина
  • Инфекционные заболевания
  • Гипокалиемия
  • Гипомагниемия

Существуют лекарства, неправильное использование которых может привести к суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии

Препараты с побочным эффектом в виде СЭС Частота возникновения СЭС
L-Dmp редко
Аденозин
Атропин
Бупивакаина
Циталопрам редко
Донепезил нечасто
Эсмолол
Фамотидин
Флувоксамин редко
Габапентин редко
Ибутилид 0,9%
Ивабрадин
Пароксетин редко
Прегабалин редко
Рисперидон редко
Ривастигмин нечасто
Суматриптан редко
Вориконазол

Симптомы суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии

Чаще всего больные с СЭС жалуются на сердцебиение. Однако вместо того, чтобы сообщать о постоянном учащенном ритме сердца, они обычно описывают “пропущенный” или “внеочередной” удар сердца. Некоторые больные даже чувствуют, что сердце “остановилось”, в то время как другие описывают ощущение “ускорения”.

Чувство неправильного или внеочередного удара при СЭС связано с тем, что сокращение наступает слишком рано (преждевременно). Это нарушает нормальный сердечный цикл и приводит к неэффективному пульсу или сокращению сердца.

Важно знать, что при частом возникновении суправентрикулярных экстрасистол может возникать угроза нормальной работе сердца в целом.

После экстрасистолы сердцебиение не ощущается до тех пор, пока после паузы не произойдет следующее регулярное сокращение. В результате время, на которое как бы “замирает” сердце, называется компенсаторной паузой. Между прочим, биение после СЭС обычно происходит с более сильным сокращением, чем обычно, и может быть связано с желанием покашлять.

Симптомы суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии практически неотличимы от признаков желудочковой экстрасистолии, поскольку процессы возникновения аномальных ритмов идентичны.

Видео: Наджелудочковые экстрасистолы, механизм развития

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия у детей

Когда преждевременные сокращения предсердий происходят часто, возникает вопрос, являются ли они нормальным вариантом или нет. Иногда частые СЭС могут быть маркером какого-либо заболевания сердца. Например, СЭС могут возникнуть, если сердечная мышца воспалена или раздражена. Они также могут проявиться при какой-либо проблеме с системой электропроводности. В этом случае патология может прогрессировать, вызывая наджелудочковую тахикардию (СВТ) или предсердную тахикардию.

Работа детского кардиолога состоит в том, чтобы определить, есть ли у ребенка с частыми СЭС какие-либо заболевания, вызывающие их, или же они все еще нормальные, но просто возникают чаще, чем у большинства других детей.

Как правило, оценка ребенка или младенца с частыми СЭС проводится с использованием следующих методов исследования:

  • Электрокардиография (ЭКГ)
  • Эхокардиография для оценки внешнего вида и функции сердечной мышцы
  • 24-часовая запись сердечного ритма (холтеровский мониторинг).

Монитор Холтера позволяет врачу оценить частоту и характер СЭС в течение длительного периода времени. При условии, что исследования не показывают каких-либо отклонений, кроме изолированных (единичных) СЭС, обычно можно предположить, что аритмия являются доброкачественной и сокращения просто протекают более часто, чем это наблюдается у большинства детей.

Прогноз для младенца, ребенка или подростка с доброкачественными преждевременными сокращениями предсердий, как правило, благоприятный. Никакого специального медикаментозного лечения не требуется; никакие особые ограничения или меры предосторожности не проводятся. Нередко случается, что частота СЭС самопроизвольно уменьшается со временем, что ведет к разрешению патологического процесса. В результате экстрасистолия полностью проходит.

Таким образом, преждевременные сокращения предсердий по типу суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии у детей встречаются довольно часто. К счастью, обычно протекают доброкачественно.

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия: лечение

СЭС обычно не нуждаются в специальном лечении. При необходимости могут дать лекарство из группы антиаритмических средств, чтобы усилить или отрегулировать сердцебиение.

Способы предотвращения увеличения количества суправентрикулярных экстрасистол:

  1. Не употреблять алкоголь или кофеин. Это может увеличить внеочередных сокращений.
  2. Не курить. Никотин и другие химические вещества в сигаретах и других табачных изделиях могут усугубить проблемы с сердцем. При необходимости можно попросить лечащего врача предоставить информацию, если в настоящее время имеется вредная привычка курить и есть нужда в помощи. Важно знать, что электронные сигареты или бездымный табак все еще содержат никотин. Поэтому стоит поговорить со своим врачом, прежде чем использовать эти продукты.
  3. Упражнения в соответствии с указаниями. Физическая активность помогают сохранить сердце в здоровом состоянии. Нужно спросить у своего врача о наилучших вариантах тренировки.

Обращаться за скорой помощью необходимо при появлении следующих признаков:

  • Ощущается сжимающая, давящая или ноющая боль в груди
  • Беспокоит дискомфорт или боль в спине, шее, челюсти, животе или руке
  • Имеется сбивчивое дыхание
  • Выражена тошнота или рвота
  • Определяется головокружение или внезапный холодный пот

Важно знать, что с врачом нужно связаться немедленно, если симптомы суправентрикулярной экстрасистолии не проходят, или они ухудшаются. Также могут возникнуть вопросы или сомнения по поводу состояния / ухода, и в таких случаях должна помочь врачебная консультация.

Суправентрикулярная экстрасистолия: ЭКГ

На электрокардиограмме (ЭКГ) преждевременные предсердные комплексы (обведены ниже) распознаются по трем отличительным признакам:

  1. Преждевременная P-волна необычной формы (обозначается P')
  2. Комплекс QRS напоминает нормальный синусовый ритм
  3. Следующий сердечный цикл представляет собой компенсаторную паузу, более длительную по продолжительности, чем в нормально случае

СЭС происходит из эктопического очага, расположенного вне СА-узла. Следовательно, определяется неправильная форма волны P, нерегулярная продолжительность интервала PP и увеличенная продолжительность интервала PR больше чем 0,12 секунды.

Важно помнить, что если СЭС определяется в самом начале сердечного цикла, активация желудочков может не произойти или может развиться рецидивирующая предсердная тахикардия.

Результаты некоторых исследований указывают, что частые предсердные внеочередные удары (более 100 за 24 часа) среди больных, поступивших в кардиологическую больницу, определялась небольшая 1% вероятность развития мерцательной аритмии в следующем году [1 - Suzuki S, Sagara K, Otsuka T, Kano H, Matsuno S, Takai H, Uejima T, Oikawa Y, Koike A, Nagashima K, Kirigaya H, Yajima J, Tanabe H, Sawada H, Aizawa T, and Yamashita T. Usefulness of frequent supraventricular extrasystoles and a high CHADS2 score to predict first-time appearance of atrial fibrillation. Am J Cardiol. 2013 Jun 1;111(11):1602-7].

Видео: Поверхностный тромбофлебит и глубокий тромбофлебит


4.67 avg. rating (92% score) - 3 votes - оценок

Похожие статьи

Можно ли при экстрасистолии заниматься спортом

Современные спортсмены все чаще задаются вопросом по типу можно ли при экстрасистолии заниматься спортом. Связано это с тем, что у многих молодых людей, в том числе занимающихся спортом, начали определяться внеочередные сокращения, которые больным могут не ощущаться. В некоторых случаях такие проявления нельзя игнорировать, поскольку они указывают на присутствие в организме серьезного заболевания.

Подробнее
Какие преператы применяют при лечении экстрасистолии

При одной из форм аритмии, а именно экстрасистолии, далеко не все препараты можно использовать. Лучший вариант — назначение кардиолога, но и самым больным стоит быть осведомленными, какие препараты можно принимать при аритмии сердца. В результате получится более тщательное проведение курса лечения.

Подробнее
Экстрасистолия

Среди всех аритмий наиболее распространены экстрасистолии. Другие известные названия патологии - эктопические удары, преждевременные удары, преждевременные предсердные или желудочковые комплексы. Их возникновение связывают с преждевременным сокращением сердца. Чаще всего они не несут угрозы здоровью, но в некоторых случаях ухудшают течение основного заболевания.

Подробнее

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.