Vascular arrhythmia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

he cardiovascular system is closely associated with many other organs, including the central and peripheral sections of the nervous system. In case of a disorder of the latter, vascular arrhythmia often occurs. What is it for the state and why it develops is important to know whoever is diagnosed with VSD.

The heart is a hollow organ, which pumps the blood through a small and large circle, which allows the delivery of oxygen and nutrients to all organs and tissues, as well as the elimination of life products from the body. If there are functional or organic factors that lead to disturbances in the activity of the heart, a cardiovascular disease of varying degrees of severity arises.

In the normal state, the heart performs 60-90 beats per minute and its rhythm is characterized as a constant, ordered, coming from the main driver of the rhythm - the sinus node.

When exposed to the heart of adverse factors, in most cases, the rhythm of its activity is broken, which is manifested by attacks of varying intensity. Both the external and internal factors can play the role of the root causes, but in some patients, arrhythmia develops due to the disorder of the activity of the autonomic nervous system. In medical practice, a similar form of heart rhythm disturbance is known as vascular arrhythmia, it is dangerous whether this condition will be considered in more detail.

Description of vascular arrhythmia

Arrhythmia, or a violation of the heart rhythm, is associated with various diseases in its pathogenesis, because in rare cases it is an autonomous pathology. The heart primarily affects the nervous system and with the disorder of its departments, as it happens in the vegetative vascular dystonia, changes in the frequency of cardiac contractions can be observed both in the direction of increase and in the direction of reduction.

Vascular arrhythmias are most commonly seen in persons prone to imbalance of the nervous system, which, in addition to VSD, can be observed phobias, neuroses, etc.

In the pathogenesis of vascular arrhythmia, the mechanism of disorder of the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous system is established. Under the influence of various factors (stress, hypodynamia, climate change) there may be a dysfunction of certain departments, which is expressed by the corresponding symptom complexes. Children and young people are especially sensitive to changes in neuro-regulatory, therefore, vascular arrhythmias are most often present at this precarious age.

Symptoms of vascular arrhythmia

They are associated with the predominant effect of the parasympathetic or sympathetic department of the nervous system.

With sympathicotonia (the sympathetic system prevails), tachycardia is often observed, blood pressure may increase, and the skin becomes pale. A person feels chills, in some cases accompanied by a pronounced sense of anxiety. Then speak for panic attacks, which are characterized by overexcitation of the nervous system.

With vagotonia (the parasympathetic system prevails), the cardiac rhythm slows down, the breathing becomes heavy, the skin of the face blushes, sweating increases. In this case, the pulse is trimmed to 45-50 times per minute, and the blood pressure can also decrease.

Sosudist_aritm1

 

In clinical practice, cardiovascular syndrome is also known, manifested by cardiac pain, which is associated with emotional stress. Against the background of these symptoms, a volatile pulse is detected, a rapid heartbeat, and functional hearings are determined during listening to the heart.

Causes of vascular arrhythmias

At the heart of a rhythm disorder is a neurocirculatory disorder. The more autonomic disturbances are expressed, the more severe the heart and other organs will develop.

Secondary factors, provoking the development of vascular arrhythmia, can be considered all those reasons contributing to the appearance of vegetosulmonary dystonia. These include:

  • endocrine diseases;
  • decreased physical activity;
  • drastic climate change;
  • over-voltage physical and mental character;
  • functional disorders of the nervous system;
  • hereditary predisposition;
  • hormonal changes occurring during pregnancy, climacteric, puberty period.

Predisposing factors VSD, and means - a vascular arrhythmia, it is possible to consider frequent stressful situations, presence of bad habits, the wrong diet. This is especially important for a young body, so children's and adolescence should pay attention to the proper day regime.

Types of arrhythmias that arise from vegetosulmonary dystonia

The pathology is mainly associated with an increase in the heart rate, while maintaining the correct rhythm, which is referred to as sinus tachycardia. Also vascular arrhythmia can be expressed in extrasystoles. Both forms of rhythm disturbance often do not cause significant discomfort in the patient, therefore, they do not require special treatment.Only too emotional people may need antiarrhythmic medication.

Sinus tachycardia

It arises both in children and adults, and varies in two forms: physiological and pathological. The first species is the natural response of the organism to external stimuli - stress, the use of coffee. Pathological arrhythmia is observed in a calm condition and significantly impairs the quality of life of the patient.

Vascular sinus arrhythmias often occur on the background of VSD, while not all patients feel an increase in heart rate.Therefore, rhythm disturbances are often diagnosed for the first time on prophylactic examinations or during an appeal to a polyclinic for another illness.

sinusovaya-tahikardiya-i-norma

 

Extrasystoles

Characteristic for young people and children. It can also occur with hormonal changes in the body, which is often observed during pregnancy and climax. Therefore, the causes of their occurrence may become common for both vascular arrhythmias and vegetative vascular dystonia.

They represent a large group of disturbances of the conducting system of the heart, in which organic changes are often not observed. Only in difficult cases the fading and fibrillation join the extrasystole. If the pathology runs asymptomatic and does not cause discomfort in the patient, then do not worry.

Sosudist_aritm3

 

Extrasystole Video At Dysonia Vegeto-Vascular

Diagnosis of vascular arrhythmia

First of all, electrocardiography is prescribed, which can detect most of the rhythm disturbances. Depending on the type of arrhythmia, the characteristics of the ECG will be determined.

The sinus tachycardia is decoded as follows:

  • Heart rate is more than 100 times per minute;
  • the presence of the tooth P in all leads indicates sinus rhythm;
  • the pronounced sinus tachycardia is indicated by the increased amplitude of the tooth P in the first two leads, as well as the shortened interval PQ.

Extrasystole is very variable, but the ECG is most often expressed as tachycardia, that is, the above-mentioned ECG signs are observed. At an atrial extrasystole, the tooth P will be deformed, and with the ventricular - the QRS complex will be expanded. Extrasystoles from the atrioventricular compound are decoded on an electrocardiogram as the absence of the tooth P, which disappeared in the QRS complex.

Some patients can not immediately diagnose arrhythmias. For such cases, other research methods are provided:

  • Electrophysiological study - helps to determine arrhythmogenic focal point.
  • Daily ECG monitoring is effective in 80% of cases, since it helps to diagnose asymptomatic arrhythmias.

Treatment and prognosis for vascular arrhythmia

It is concluded in the timely visit of a therapist, cardiologist, arrhythmologist, psychotherapist, neurologist. The treatment of the underlying disease - the vegetative vascular dystonia - helps to cope with vascular arrhythmia as effectively as possible. For this purpose, drugs from the following pharmacological groups are prescribed:

  • nootropic;
  • vegetotropic;
  • psychotropic
  • vascular

Asymptomatic leaky arrhythmia does not require special treatment. In the presence of a patient with extreme discomfort, antiarrhythmic drugs or beta-blockers are prescribed.

Prevention of vascular arrhythmias

Diminished to those activities that are shown in vegetosocial dystonia. For children and adolescents, it is recommended to strengthen the nervous and cardiovascular systems with regular physical exercises. In this case, the load should increase smoothly, only then will a positive result be achieved. Also, if possible, you should visit the massage rooms and physiological procedures, to undergo sanatorium and spa treatment in specialized medical institutions.

Video to live is great! Frequent heartbeat. How to calm the heart


3.50 avg. rating (76% score) - 2 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Сосудистая аритмия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Сердечно-сосудистая система тесно связана со многими другими органами, в том числе с центральными и периферическими отделами нервной системы. При расстройстве работы последней нередко возникает сосудистая аритмия. Что это такое за состояние и почему оно развивается важно знать каждому, кому поставлен диагноз “ВСД”.

Сердце представляет собой полый орган, который по типу насоса перекачивает кровь по малому и большому кругу, что позволяет доставить во все органы и ткани кислород и питательные вещества, а также вывести из организма продукты жизнедеятельности. Если происходят функциональные или органические факторы, приводящие к нарушению деятельности сердца, возникает сердечно-сосудистое заболевание различной степени выраженности.

В нормальном состоянии сердце совершает 60-90 ударов в минуту и ритм его характеризуется как постоянный, упорядоченный, исходящий из главного водителя ритма - синусового узла.

При воздействии на сердце неблагоприятных факторов в большинстве случаев нарушается ритм его деятельности, что проявляется приступами различной интенсивности. Выполнять роль первопричины могут как внешние, так и внутренние факторы, но в некоторых больных аритмия развивается из-за расстройства деятельности вегетативной нервной системы. Во врачебной практике подобная форма нарушения ритма сердца известна как сосудистая аритмия, опасно ли это состояние будет рассмотрено подробней.

Описание сосудистой аритмии

Аритмия, или нарушение сердечного ритма, в своем патогенезе связана с различными заболеваниями, поскольку в редких случаях является самостоятельно протекающей патологией. На сердце в первую очередь влияет нервная система и при расстройстве ее отделов, как это случается при вегетососудистой дистонии, могут наблюдаться изменения частоты сердечных сокращений как в сторону увеличения, так и в сторону уменьшения.

Сосудистая аритмия чаще всего наблюдается у лиц, склонных к дисбалансу нервной системы, у которых кроме ВСД могут наблюдаться фобии, неврозы и пр.

В патогенезе сосудистой аритмии заложен механизм расстройства симпатических и парасимпатических отделов нервной системы. Под действие различных факторов (стресса, гиподинамии, смены климата) может возникать дисфункция тех или иных отделов, что выражается соответствующими симптомокомплексами. Особенно выражена чувствительность к изменению нейрорегуляции дети и молодые люди, поэтому именно в этом неокрепшем возрасте чаще всего проявляется сосудистая аритмия.

Симптомы сосудистой аритмии

Связаны с преобладающим воздействием парасимпатического или симпатического отдела нервной системы.

При симпатикотонии (преобладает симпатическая система) часто наблюдается тахикардия, артериальное давление может повышаться, а кожные покровы бледнеют. Человек ощущает озноб, в некоторых случаях сопровождаемый выраженным чувством тревоги. Тогда говорят за панические атаки, которым свойственно перевозбуждение нервной системы.

При ваготонии (преобладает парасимпатическая система) сердечный ритм замедляется, дыхание становится тяжелым, кожа лица краснеет, повышается потливость. В этом случае пульс урежается до 45-50 раз в минуту, артериальное давление также может снижаться.

Sosudist_aritm1

В клинической практике также известен кардиоваскулярный синдром, проявляющийся сердечными болями, которые связаны с эмоциональным напряжением. На фоне подобных симптомов определяется изменчивый пульс, учащенное сердцебиение, во время прослушивания сердца определяются функциональные шумы.

Причины сосудистой аритмии

В основе нарушения ритма лежит сбой нейроциркуляторного характера. Чем больше выражены вегетативные нарушения, тем сильнее будут проявляться расстройства со стороны сердца и других органов.

Вторичными факторами, провоцирующими развитие сосудистой аритмии, можно считать все те причины, способствующие появлению вегетососудистой дистонии. К ним можно отнести:

  • эндокринные заболевания;
  • пониженная физическая активность;
  • резкое изменение климата;
  • перенапряжения физического и психического характера;
  • функциональные расстройства нервной системы;
  • наследственная предрасположенность;
  • гормональные изменения, встречаемые при беременности, климаксе, в пубертатный период.

Предрасполагающими факторами ВСД, а значит - сосудистой аритмии, можно считать частые стрессовые ситуации, наличие вредных привычек, неправильный рацион питания. Особенно это важно для молодого организма, поэтому в детском и подростковом возрасте следует уделять внимание правильному режиму дня.

Виды аритмий, возникающие при вегетососудистой дистонии

Патология в основном связана с увеличением частоты сердечных сокращений с сохранением правильного ритма, что обозначается как синусовая тахикардия. Также сосудистая аритмия может выражаться в экстрасистолиях. Обе формы нарушения ритма зачастую не вызывают значительного дискомфорта у больного, поэтому не требуют специального лечения. Лишь слишком эмоциональные люди могут нуждаться в приеме антиаритмических средств.

Синусовая тахикардия

Возникает как у детей, так и взрослых и различается в двух формах: физиологической и патологической. Первая разновидность является естественной реакцией организма на внешние раздражители - стресс, употребление кофе. Патологическая аритмия наблюдается в спокойном состоянии и значительно ухудшает качество жизни больного.

Сосудистая аритмия синусового типа нередко возникает на фоне ВСД, при этом далеко не все пациенты ощущают увеличение ЧСС. Поэтому нарушение ритма зачастую впервые диагностируется на профосмотрах или во время обращения в поликлинику по другому заболеванию.

Sosudist_aritm2

Экстрасистолии

Характерны для молодых людей и детей. Также могут возникать при гормональных перестройках организма, что зачастую наблюдается во время беременности и климакса. Поэтому причины их возникновения могут становиться общими как для сосудистой аритмии, так и вегетососудистой дистонии.

Представляют собой большую группу нарушения проводящей системы сердца, при которой зачастую не наблюдаются органические изменения. Лишь в сложных случаях к экстрасистолии присоединяется мерцание и фибрилляция. Если патология протекает бессимптомно и не вызывает дискомфорта у больного, тогда беспокоиться не следует.

Sosudist_aritm3

Видео Экстрасистолия При Вегетососудистой Дистонии

Диагностика сосудистой аритмии

В первую очередь назначается электрокардиография, которая способна выявить большую часть нарушений ритма. В зависимости от типа аритмии на ЭКГ будут определяться характерные признаки.

Синусовая тахикардия расшифровывается на ЭКГ следующим образом:

  • ЧСС составляет более 100 раз в минуту;
  • наличие зубца Р во всех отведениях указывает на синусовый ритм;
  • на выраженную синусовую тахикардию указывает увеличенная амплитуда зубца Р в первых двух отведениях, а также укороченный интервал P-Q.

Экстрасистолия очень вариабельна, но на ЭКГ чаще всего выражается как тахикардия, то есть наблюдаются выше приведенные ЭКГ-признаки. При предсердной экстрасистолии зубец Р будет деформирован, а при желудочковых - комплекс QRS будет расширен. Экстрасистолы из атриовентрикулярного соединения расшифровываются на ЭКГ как отсутствие зубца Р, который скрылся в комплексе QRS.

У некоторых пациентов не удается сразу диагностировать аритмии. Для таких случаев предусмотрены другие методы исследования:

  • Электрофизиологическое исследование - помогает определить аритмогенный очаг.
  • Суточное мониторирование ЭКГ - эффективно в 80% случаев, поскольку помогает выявить аритмию бессимптомного течения.

Лечение и прогноз при сосудистой аритмии

Заключается в своевременном посещении терапевта, кардиолога, аритмолога, психотерапевта, невролога. Проведение лечения основного заболевания - вегетососудистой дистонии - помогает максимально эффективно справиться с сосудистой аритмией. Для этого назначаются препараты из следующих фармакологических групп:

  • ноотропные;
  • вегетотропные;
  • психотропные;
  • сосудистые.

Бессимптомно протекающая аритмия не требует специального лечения. При наличии у больного крайне выраженного дискомфорта, назначаются антиаритмические препараты или бета-адреноблокаторы.

Профилактика сосудистой аритмии

Сводится к тем мероприятиям, которые показаны при вегетососудистой дистонии. Для детей и подростков рекомендуется укреплять нервную и сердечно-сосудистую системы регулярными физическими упражнениями. При этом нагрузка должна плавно увеличиваться, только тогда будет достигнут положительный результат. Также при возможности следует посещать кабинеты массажа и физиологических процедур, проходить санаторно-курортное лечение в профильных лечебных учреждениях.

Видео Жить здорово! Частое сердцебиение. Как успокоить сердце


3.50 avg. rating (76% score) - 2 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.