Pathological bradycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Among all forms of arrhythmia, a pathological bradycardia, which is often diagnosed in adults and children, should be singled out separately. The designation itself indicates a pathological process that disturbs the normal functioning of the heart, causes a specific clinic and requires medical intervention.

Pathological bradycardia is a disease in the arrhythmia group, which is characterized by a rare heartbeat and causes obvious discomfort to the patient. In some cases, it can provoke a development of a critical condition, for example, an asystole, so it is important not to ignore the signs of the disease.

Today, physiological and pathological bradycardia are distinguished. In the first form, despite the decrease in heart rate, a person feels normal. When pathological bradycardia develops a clinical clinic, more or less pronounced.

Violation of the rhythm is diagnosed with the help of instrumental research methods, if necessary supplemented by laboratory tests. If the fact of the development of pathological bradycardia is established, then necessarily the treatment is being performed, because the slowed rhythm badly affects the work of the brain, as well as on the heart itself.

Video Three tests with abnormal pulse. Live great!

Description of pathological bradycardia

The mechanism of the development of pathological bradycardia may be associated with a disturbance of the functioning of the conducting system in the form of blockages, the formation of other sources of rhythm, as well as the decrease in the activity of the sinus node. In the latter case, most often talk about sinus bradycardia, which may be part of the syndrome of weakness of the sinus node.

In some cases substitute rhythms arise - atrioventricular and idiometric. In case of violation for some reason of the function of the main rhythm driver (sinus node), activation of the atrioventricular node or pathological foci in the ventricles itself occurs. This often occurs on the background of organic heart disease.

Pathological bradycardia is divided into several forms, which differ from each other by changing the frequency of heart contractions:

  • The easy type - the decrease in heart rate is observed in the range of 15% and in an adult may be 50 bp / min.
  • Moderate type - heart rate is reduced to 35% and in people over the age of 18 can be about 40 beats / min. With such a bradycardia, the first signs of brain hypoxia begin to be noticeable.
  • The expressed type - the heart rate falls below 40 beats / min, which equates to a decrease of the norm by 35% or more. Defining a similar rhythm often requires resuscitation.

What is the pathological bradycardia dangerous? First and foremost, there is insufficient blood supply to the brain and internal organs. On the background of the slowed-down rhythm, other pathological conditions may appear, which will further complicate the course of the illness.

Symptoms of pathological bradycardia

In rare cases, rhythm disturbances are asymptomatic, often the same is observed with a slight change in heart rate.Often, patients begin to complain about a lack of blood supply to the brain:

  • weakness:
  • dizziness;
  • increased sweating;
  • nervous arousal;
  • fainting

Patolog-bradik1

If the pathology lasts for a long time in childhood, the risk of malformation of organs and tissues, the occurrence of a number of concomitant diseases that can have a significant effect on general well-being is increased.

Causes of the appearance of pathological bradycardia

Etiological factors lie at the basis of the classification of the disease. With the help of this separation, a more systematic pathology is organized, resulting in effective treatment. Therefore, children and adults have the following types of pathological bradycardia:

  • congenital bradycardia, often associated with constitutional-familial peculiarities and activation of the parasympathetic nervous system;
  • organic bradycardia - is mainly a consequence of the previously formed cardiovascular disease;
  • neurogenic bradycardia - still known as vagal or extracardial, in its development there is a violation of the activity of the nervous system due to the development of somatic diseases of noncardial origin;
  • endocrine bradycardia - appears due to the violation of the activity of internal secretion glands, most often thyroid and adrenal glands;
  • drug bradycardia - is the result of misuse of medicines that slow down the heart (cardiac glycosides, antiarrhythmic drugs);
  • toxic bradycardia - is a consequence of improper functioning of the liver or kidneys, can develop on the background of excessive in the body of potassium.

Sometimes there is a relative bradycardia, which is associated with an increase in body temperature. Such a slowing down of the rhythm can be considered not very dangerous if measures are taken on time to treat the main disease causing hyperthermia.

Diagnosis of pathological bradycardia

The first diagnostic signs of the disease are obtained during the examination and examination of the patient.Subsequently, lab tests are being carried out to help identify important clinical parameters in the form of cholesterol, lipoproteins, and the like.

The risk of pathological bradycardia is assessed using an electrocardiography available for any medical institution.Depending on the type of disorder on the ECG, signs of dysfunction of the conducting system of the heart, blockade of different localization, heart failure and non-rhythmicity may be observed.

Reflector-bradik

The methods of choice are ultrasound of the heart. The study is especially useful for organic heart lesions, when the focal points of the change in the structure of the organ can be recorded on the monitor. This is especially the case with various cardiomyopathies, heart disease.

Treatment and prevention of pathological bradycardia

There are several tactics for the treatment of pathological bradycardia, the choice of which depends mainly on the severity of the clinical picture.

  1. With mild manifestations, you can restrict yourself to using strong coffee or tea, which can increase the tone of the vessels and the frequency of heart contractions. Also, bradycardia helps with hot tub and moderate physical activity.
  2. At moderately expressed symptoms, the doctor is called at home and after a survey-examination, as a rule, a specialist is prescribed those drugs that can help to eliminate unpleasant symptoms.
  3. Extremely pronounced bradycardia should be treated only in the hospital, as the patient may be at risk of heart failure.

If after the medication treatment no improvement in the patient's condition is observed, then a pacemaker is implanted.

4.60 avg. rating (91% score) - 5 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Патологическая брадикардия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Среди всех форм аритмии отдельно следует выделить патологическую брадикардию, которая нередко диагностируется у взрослых и детей. Само обозначение указывает на патологический процесс, который нарушает нормальную деятельность сердца, вызывает определенную клинику и требует медицинского вмешательства.

Патологическая брадикардия - это заболевание из группы аритмии, которое характеризуется редким сердцебиение и причиняет очевидный дискомфорт больному. В некоторых случаях может спровоцировать развитие критического состояния, например асистолию, поэтому важно не игнорировать признаки болезни.

На сегодня различают физиологическую и патологическую брадикардию. При первой форме несмотря на уменьшение частоты сердечных сокращений человек чувствует себя нормально. При патологической брадикардии развивается клиническая клиника, более или менее выражена.

Нарушение ритма диагностируется с помощью инструментальных методов исследования, при необходимости дополняемые лабораторными анализами. Если устанавливается факт развития патологической брадикардии, тогда обязательно проводится лечение, поскольку замедленный ритм плохо влияет на работу головного мозга, а также на само сердце.

Видео Три теста при ненормальном пульсе. Жить здорово!

Описание патологической брадикардии

Механизм развития патологической брадикардии может быть связан с нарушением функционирования проводящей системы в виде блокад, образованием других источников ритма, а также снижением активности синусового узла. В последнем случае чаще всего говорят о синусовой брадикардии, которая может быть частью синдрома слабости синусового узла.

В некоторых случаях возникают замещающие ритмы - атриовентрикулярный и идиовентрикулярный. При нарушении по какой-либо причине функции основного водителя ритма (синусового узла), происходит активация атриовентрикулярного узла или патологических очагов в самих желудочках. Подобное нередко происходит на фоне органических заболеваний сердца.

Патологическая брадикардия разделяется на несколько форм, которые между собой отличаются изменением частоты сердечных сокращений:

  • Легкий тип - уменьшение ЧСС наблюдается в пределах 15% и у взрослого человека может составлять 50 уд/мин.
  • Умеренный тип - ЧСС уменьшается до 35% и у людей старше 18 лет может составлять около 40 уд/мин. При такой брадикардии начинают быть заметны первые признаки гипоксии головного мозга.
  • Выраженный тип - ЧСС опускается ниже 40 уд/мин, что приравнивается к уменьшению от нормы на 35% и более. Определение подобного ритма нередко требует реанимационной помощи.

Чем опасна патологическая брадикардия? В первую очередь недостаточным кровоснабжением головного мозга и внутренних органов. На фоне замедленного ритма могут проявиться другие патологические состояния, что еще больше осложнит течение болезни.

Симптомы патологической брадикардии

В редких случаях нарушение ритма протекает бессимптомно, зачастую подобное наблюдается при легком изменении сердечного ритма. Зачастую больные начинают предъявлять жалобы, связанные с недостатком кровоснабжения головного мозга:

  • слабость:
  • головокружение;
  • повышенная потливость;
  • нервное возбуждение;
  • обмороки.

Patolog-bradik1

Если патология длительно протекает в детском возрасте, повышается риск неправильного развития органов и тканей, возникновения ряда сопутствующих заболеваний, которые могут существенно влиять на общее самочувствие.

Причины появления патологической брадикардии

Этиологические факторы лежат в основе классификации болезни. С помощью подобного разделения проводится более продуманная систематизация патологии, в результате чего проводится эффективное лечение. Поэтому у детей и взрослых выделяют следующие виды патологической брадикардии:

  • врожденная брадикардия, нередко связанная с конституционно-семейными особенностями и активацией парасимпатической нервной системы;
  • органическая брадикардия - в основном является следствием ранее образовавшегося сердечно-сосудистого заболевания;
  • нейрогенная брадикардия - еще известна как вагусная или экстракардиальная, в ее развитии прослеживается нарушение деятельности нервной системы по причине развития соматических болезней внекардиального происхождения;
  • эндокринная брадикардия - появляется из-за нарушения деятельности желез внутренней секреции, чаще всего щитовидной и надпочечников;
  • лекарственная брадикардия - является следствием неправильного применения тех медикаментов, которые замедляют работу сердца (сердечные гликозиды, антиаритмические лекарства);
  • токсическая брадикардия - является следствием неправильного функционирования печени или почек, может развиваться на фоне переизбытка в организме калия.

Иногда возникает относительная брадикардия, которая связана с повышением температуры тела. Подобное замедление ритма можно считать не сильно опасным, если вовремя принимаются меры по лечению основного заболевания, вызвавшего гипертермию.

Диагностика патологической брадикардии

Первые диагностические признаки болезни получаются во время опроса и осмотра больного. Далее назначаются лабораторные анализы, которые помогают определить важные клинические показатели в виде холестерина, липопротеинов и прочее.

Опасность патологической брадикардии оценивается с помощью доступного для любого медицинского учреждения исследования - электрокардиографии. В зависимости от вида нарушения на ЭКГ могут быть зафиксированы признаки дисфункции проводящей системы сердца, блокады различной локализации, перебои в сердечной деятельности и неритмичность.

Reflektor-bradik

Методов выбора является УЗИ сердца. Исследование особенно полезно при органических поражениях сердца, когда на мониторе могут быть зафиксированы очаги изменения в структуре органа. Подобное особенно часто наблюдается при различных кардиомиопатиях, сердечных пороках.

Лечение и профилактика патологической брадикардии

Существует несколько тактик лечения патологической брадикардии, выбор которых в основном зависит от выраженности клинической картины.

  1. При легких проявлениях можно ограничиться употреблением крепкого кофе или чая, которые способны повысить тонус сосудов и частоту сердечных сокращений. Также справиться с брадикардией помогает горячая ванна и умеренная физическая нагрузка.
  2. При умеренно выраженных симптомах врач вызывается на дом и после опроса-осмотра как правило специалистом назначаются те препараты, которые могут помочь устранить неприятные симптомы.
  3. Крайне выраженная брадикардия должна лечится только в условиях стационара, поскольку больному может угрожать остановка сердца.

Если после медикаментозного лечения не отмечается улучшение состояния больного, тогда проводится имплантация кардиостимулятора.


4.60 avg. rating (91% score) - 5 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.