Left ventricular tachycardia

Among the various forms of ventricular tachycardia, the left ventricular tachycardia is particularly marked. A similar condition is not common, but it can be a danger if proper medical care is not provided promptly.

Left ventricular tachycardia is a separate form of paroxysmal monomorphic ventricular tachycardia. It has many other meanings, for example, septal jaundice, verapamil-sensitive jaundice, intraphasticular CT, but the most famous term is left ventricular fascicular tachycardia (LPH).

Of the left ventricular idiopathic tachycardia, the fascicular form most often occurs. In most cases it develops at a young age, with the usual pathology of the heart, as a rule, absent.

Of the idiopathic ventricular tachycardia, LPHF accounts for up to 15%. The disease is more common in men, quite rarely in the elderly, while there is no association with physical activity, as attacks often develop during rest. To get an answer to the question of how dangerous left ventricular tachycardia is, it is worth considering this topic in more detail.

Video Ventricular tachycardia. Symptoms, Symptoms and Treatment Methods

Description of left ventricular tachycardia

At the heart of the pathology is the mechanism of re-enter, which generates a circular circulation of the pulse, which contributes to an increase in the frequency of heart contractions.

The contour of the pathological passage of the excitation wave is most often correlated with the posterior-lower branching of the right leg of the hyza beam. Not so often affected by the left leg of the bundle of Guillaume.

Symptoms of left ventricular tachycardia

During an attack, the heart rate is on average 170 bpm. In rare cases, the pathology proceeds asymptomatic. The following symptoms are most commonly identified:

  • paroxysms last for 30 seconds or more;
  • in almost 80% of patients there is a provocation of physical activity attacks;
  • tachycardia most often occurs during daytime.

Often the symptoms of left ventricular tachycardia are transmitted normally, the course of the disease is relatively favorable. In rare cases, syncope and presyncupal conditions arise, or general deterioration of well-being develops. The latter is mainly due to the existing organic pathology of the heart.

Types / photos of left ventricular tachycardia

The separation of LPHF into forms is based on the morphology of electrocardiography, in particular on the anatomical location of the re-entry path:

1. In almost 95% of cases, the posterior left ventricular fascicular tachycardia is defined - the contour of the circulation of the pathological pulse begins at the top of the interventricular septum, where the verapamil-sensitive area is determined.With it, the pulse goes down to the top of the heart and passes to the fast back bundle, like the retrograde knee.

Levozhelud-tah1

2. Up to 10% of cases occur on the front fascicular ventricular tachycardia - the excitation wave circulation occurs in the same way as in the case of the rear LPH, only at the end of the task the retrograde knee performs the front sheath.
3. In rare cases, the upper-septal left ventricular tachycardia is detected - the development of this form of LHFT can pass with or without the involvement of the middle beam.

Very rarely interfacial left ventricular tachycardia can be detected. Its development is characterized by the involvement of both beams. The appearance of this form of LPHF is often associated with structural changes in the heart.

Diagnosis of left ventricular tachycardia

The disease is very similar to supraventricular tachycardia, so diagnosis is not easy. Monitoring of the specific properties of ventricular tachycardia helps to diagnose the condition:

  • the presence of atrioventricular dissociation;
  • determination of grips or drainage complexes.

Levozhelud-tah2

Characteristic of ECG-signs characteristic of LHRF:

  • In the back passage of the pathological pulse, the deviation of the axis of the heart to the left is observed, the ventricular complex morphologically similar to the blockage of the right leg of the beam of the Giassi, narrow or broader in width.
  • At the front - the heart axis is deflected to the right, the ventricular complexes, as in the first form, are narrow or slightly enlarged, the blockade of the right leg of the Hyza bundle is determined.
  • At the top - the axis of the heart is normal, the ventricular complexes are narrow, the blockade can be both the right and left legs of the bundle of Guillaume.

Levozhelud-tah3The response to treatment also helps determine the form of the disease. In the case of LHFT, lidocaine, adenosine, vagal tests are useless, whereas the administration of verapamil immediately brings the result. Also, when administering antibodies to digoxin, a digoxin-sensitive fascicular ventricular tachycardia may develop.

In diagnostics of pathology often uses Holter monitoring. With its help it is possible to fix an attack in the majority of patients, which, as noted, is often preceded by sinus tachycardia. In 95% of cases, BPH is facilitated by bicycle ergometry, which acts as a physical activity. As an diagnostic method, echocardiography is useful, in which patients with LPHT often identify additional components in the cavity of the left ventricle in the form of excess trabecula and false chords.

Treatment and prevention of left ventricular tachycardia

The appointment of antiarrhythmic therapy in patients with LPHF is often ineffective. Patients are often prescribed isoptin, cordarone, anaprilin, but the result of their introduction is observed only in a small percentage of cases.

Programming or accelerating stimulation of the right ventricle can be used to reduce the paroxysm of the left ventricular tachycardia.

The method of choice in the treatment of left ventricular tachycardia is radiofrequency ablation. This procedure is usually carried out on a planned basis. Before performing it, an electrophysiological study is required to induce ventricular or fascicular tachycardia. The mapping or moxibustion of LPHF is performed by retrograde access to the left ventricle through the aorta. Multiplan fluoroscope is used to control the location of the electrodes. After the ablation of the pathological focal point for the patient for some time, observation is carried out, and as experience shows, only 10% again develop attacks of tachycardia, which, after a repeated operation, almost completely disappear.

Specific prevention of left ventricular tachycardia does not exist today, so one should adhere to the general recommendations given to all cardiologic patients.

4.50 avg. rating (90% score) - 2 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Левожелудочковая тахикардия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-14

Среди различных форм желудочковой тахикардии особенным образом выделяется левожелудочковая тахикардия. Подобное состояние не часто встречается, но оно может представлять опасность, если своевременно не будет оказана должная медицинская помощь.

Левожелудочковая тахикардия представляет собой отдельную форму пароксизмальной мономорфной желудочковой тахикардии. Имеет много других обозначений, например, септальная ЖТ, верапамил-чувствительная ЖТ, интрафасцикулярная ЖТ, но наиболее известный термин - левожелудочковая фасцикулярная тахикардия (ЛЖФТ).

Среди левожелудочковых идиопатических тахикардий чаще всего возникает фасцикулярная форма. В большинстве случаев развивается в молодом возрасте, при этом органическая патология сердца, как правило, отсутствует.

Из числа идиопатических желудочковых тахикардий на долю ЛЖФТ приходится до 15%. Болезнь чаще определяется у мужчин, довольно редко в пожилом возрасте, при этом не отмечается связь с физической активностью, поскольку нередко приступы развиваются во время отдыха. Чтобы получить ответ на вопрос, чем опасна левожелудочковая тахикардия, стоит рассмотреть эту тему более подробно.

Видео Желудочковая тахикардия. Симптомы, Признаки и Методы Лечения

Описание левожелудочковой тахикардии

В основе патологии лежит механизм ре-ентри, при котором образуется круговая циркуляция импульса, способствующая повышению частоты сердечных сокращений.

Контур патологического прохождения волны возбуждения чаще всего соотносится с задне-нижним разветвлением правой ножки пучка Гиса. Не столь часто затрагивается левая ножка пучка Гиса.

Симптомы левожелудочковой тахикардии

Во время приступа частота сердечных сокращений в среднем составляет 170 уд/мин. В редких случаях патология протекает бессимптомно. Чаще всего определяются следующие признаки:

  • пароксизмы длятся 30 секунд и более;
  • почти в 80% больных отмечается провокация приступов физической активностью;
  • тахикардия чаще всего возникает в дневное время.

Зачастую симптомы левожелудочковой тахикардии переносятся нормально, течение болезни относительно благоприятное. В редких случаях возникают синкопальные и пресинкопальные состояния, или же развивается общее ухудшение самочувствия. Последнее в основном связано с имеющейся органической патологией сердца.

Виды левожелудочковой тахикардии

Разделение ЛЖФТ на формы основывается на морфологии электрокардиографии, в частности на анатомическом местонахождении пути ре-ентри:

1. Почти в 95% случаев определяется задняя левожелудочковая фасцикулярная тахикардия - контур циркуляции патологического импульса начинается сверху межжелудочковой перегородки, где определяется верапамил-чувствительная зона. С нее импульс спускается к верхушке сердца и переходит на быстрый задний пучок, подобно ретроградному колену.

Levozhelud-tah1

2. До 10% случаев приходится на переднюю фасцикулярную желудочковую тахикардию - циркуляция волны возбуждения происходит подобным образом, как и в случае с задним ЛЖФТ, только в конце задачу ретроградного колена выполняет передний пучок.
3. В редких случаях выявляется верхне-септальная левожелудочковая тахикардия - развитие этой формы ЛЖФТ может проходить с или без вовлечения среднего пучка.

Крайне редко может выявляться межфасцикулярная левожелудочковая тахикардия. Ее развитие характеризуется вовлечением обоих пучков. Возникновение данной формы ЛЖФТ часто связано со структурными изменениями сердца.

Диагностика левожелудочковой тахикардии

Заболевание очень похоже на наджелудочковую тахикардию, поэтому диагностика проводится непросто. В постановке диагноза помогает наблюдение за специфическими свойствами желудочковой тахикардии:

  • наличие атриовентрикулярной диссоциации;
  • определение захватов или сливных комплексов.

Levozhelud-tah2

Характерные для ЛЖФТ ЭКГ-признаки:

  • При заднем прохождении патологического импульса наблюдается отклонение оси сердца влево, желудочковый комплекс морфологически подобна блокаде правой ножки пучка Гиса, по ширине они узкие или расширены.
  • При переднем - ось сердца отклонена вправо, желудочковые комплексы, как и при первой форме, узкие или немного расширены, определяется блокада правой ножки пучка Гиса.
  • При верхней - ось сердца нормальная, желудочковые комплексы узкие, блокада может быть как правой, так и левой ножки пучка Гиса.

Levozhelud-tah3

Реакция на лечение также помогает определиться с формой заболевания. В случае с ЛЖФТ лидокаин, аденозин, вагусные пробы оказываются бесполезны, тогда как введение верапамила сразу приносит результат. Также при введении антител к дигоксину может развиваться дигоксин-чувствительная фасцикулярная желудочковая тахикардия.

В диагностике патологии часто использует холтеровский мониторинг. С его помощью удается зафиксировать приступ у большинства больных, которому, отмечено, нередко предшествует синусовая тахикардия. В 95% случаев определению ЛЖФТ способствует велоэргометрия, которая выступает в качестве физической нагрузки. Как диагностический метод полезна эхокардиография, с помощью которой у больных с ЛЖФТ нередко определяются дополнительные составляющие в полости левого желудочка в виде лишних трабекул и ложных хорд.

Лечение и профилактика левожелудочковой тахикардии

Назначение антиаритмической терапии больным с ЛЖФТ зачастую оказывается неэффективным. Больным нередко назначается изоптин, кордарон, анаприлин, но результат от их введения наблюдается лишь в небольшом проценте случаев.

Для купирования пароксизма левожелудочковой тахикардии может использоваться программируемая или учащающая стимуляция правого желудочка.

Методом выбора в лечении левожелудочковой тахикардии является радиочастотная абляция. Эта процедура проводится, как правило, в планово порядке. Перед ее выполнением обязательно проводится электрофизиологическое исследование, которым индуцируют желудочковую или фасцикулярную тахикардию. Картирование или прижигание ЛЖФТ проводится посредством ретроградного доступа в левый желудочек через аорту. Для контроля расположения электродов применяется мультиплановый флюороскоп. После абляции патологического очага за больным на протяжении некоторого времени проводиться наблюдение и как показывает опыт лишь у 10% снова развиваются приступы тахикардии, которые после повторной операции практически полностью исчезают.

Специфической профилактики левожелудочковой тахикардии на сегодня не существует, поэтому стоит придерживаться общих рекомендаций, которые даются всем кардиологическим больным.


4.50 avg. rating (89% score) - 2 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.