Pulmonary arrhythmia

Author Ольга Кияница

2018-01-18

The defeat of the respiratory system is capable of affecting the functioning of the heart and blood vessels. In complicated cases pulmonary arrhythmia may develop. Whether this disease is dangerous is possible to learn from the submitted article.

In the human body, all systems and organs are closely interconnected. Violation of one's work leads to frustration of the activities of others. The case with pulmonary arrhythmia is proof of this. This disease develops on the basis of a pulmonary heart, the so-called symptom complex, which includes a number of signs of increased pressure in the small circle of blood circulation. This is due to many pathologies of the respiratory system, but the main thing is the expansion of the right heart of the heart with the development of the subsequent characteristic clinic.

Pulmonary arrhythmia is most often associated with a chronic pulmonary heart. A similar condition develops over a number of years and gradually passes from the stage of compensation to decompensation.

The variant with an acute pulmonary heart is mainly considered with pulmonary embolism (Tela). During ventricular fibrillation, hypertension, coronary heart disease, or rheumatic heart disease, the thrombus enters a small circle of blood circulation and disrupts the normal functioning of the cardiovascular system. As a result, an acute pulmonary heart clinic develops, and in this case, pulmonary arrhythmias of the heart and that this is such a few who are interested, as the life of the patient is in jeopardy.

Tela video. Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

Description of pulmonary arrhythmia

Arrhythmia is a pathological process that manifests itself in disturbances of the correct heart rhythm. Pulmonary arrhythmia is directly related to such a disease as a pulmonary heart, therefore, in essence, is its complication.

In pulmonary arrhythmias, rarely occur, but their appearance indicates a progression of myocardial damage.

During the formation of the pulmonary heart, metabolic disturbances of the myocardium occur. Due to an increase in the size of the right ventricle, a relative insufficiency of the coronary circulation begins to develop. This, in turn, leads to ischemia of the myocardium and the formation of areas with impaired functions of conduction, excitation, contractility. As a result, there arrhythmias, denoted in this case as pulmonary.

pulmonary arrhythmia

 

Symptoms of pulmonary arrhythmia

It manifests itself as other types of arrhythmias - the occurrence of heart attacks or feelings of fading of the heart. The first sign is more characteristic of tachycardia, the second is for bradycardia. In addition, the patient is disturbed by the characteristic symptoms of the underlying disease.

Chronic pulmonary heart is manifested as follows:

  • the appearance of shortness of breath, first with physical stress, and in the development of the disease - in a calm condition;
  • presence of pain in the region of the heart;
  • low blood pressure.

Swelling of the cervical veins is one of the characteristic signs of a pulmonary heart that is noticeable both in breath and exhalation, as opposed to respiratory failure, when the veins swell only by inhalation.

If the lungs exacerbate the inflammatory processes, then the clinic becomes more pronounced. But at the same time patients with pulmonary heart are not capable of high temperature, therefore even with pneumonia more than 37 degrees does not show.

In the acute pulmonary heart of a clinic, usually, develops in a few hours, rarely - days, therefore, in myocardium, such marked changes do not occur to manifest in violations of the heart rhythm.

Causes of pulmonary arrhythmia

The first thing is a formed pathology in the form of a pulmonary heart. But it is worth noting that his education is a secondary matter, therefore, the disease is a complication of another major, and in fact, primary, pathological process. It can be various inflammatory and infectious lung diseases:

  • exudative pleurisy;
  • pulmonary tuberculosis;
  • bronchial asthma;
  • emphysema and bronchoectatic illness;
  • chronic bronchitis;
  • damage and deformation of the chest.

In the first place among the reasons for the development of the pulmonary heart, and hence arrhythmias, there is a pulmonary artery thromboembolism.

Legoch_aritm2

 

Pneumoconioses, fibrosing alveolitis, congenital defects of the respiratory system, and various neuromuscular diseases can contribute to the formation of the pulmonary heart. In view of the complication of the living conditions of the majority of the population over the past few years, an increase in the incidence of chronic pulmonary heart disease has been observed, and with it arrhythmias.

Types of arrhythmias occurring in the pulmonary heart

With pulmonary heart, there may be various forms of arrhythmias. Most often it is tachycardia, bradycardia and extrasystoles. Depending on the location of the pathological focal area, there are differences in atrial and ventricular arrhythmias, and the violation of the rhythm may be derived from the atrioventricular node. Each variant of arrhythmias has its own characteristic clinic and course, but in any case, with pulmonary heart, the symptoms and syndromes that are characteristic of this disease prevail.

Tachycardia

Most of all, it is associated with violations occurring in the myocardium during the formation of a pulmonary heart. It manifests itself as a heartbeat and a feeling of interruptions in the heart, with an increase in the frequency of heart rate more than 100 times per minute. Some patients feel a lack of air, a lot of excitement, anxiety, which in severe cases are complicated by panic attacks.

Bradycardia

Most often it is combined with blockages and heart failure. It can be formed against a background of a pulmonary heart in case of transition of a disease from a stage of compensation to decompensation. It manifests itself in the reduction of the heart rate less than 60 times per minute.

What is such a pulmonary arrhythmia? First and foremost, there is a high risk of sudden cardiac arrest. Therefore, when the first signs of bradycardia appear - the feeling of fading the heart, combined with weakness and dizziness - urgent medical attention should be sought.

Extrasystole

It represents a breakdown in cardiac activity, which arises suddenly and in the same way ceases. According to the characteristics of extrasystoles are classified into unit and paired, monomorphic and polymorphic, early, medium and later.

With pulmonary hypertension, the most frequent, polymorphic extrasystoles are the greatest danger, which worse still worse heart. Extrasystole can hardly be felt, but this is more typical for clinically healthy people. Patients with pulmonary heart, even with single and rare extrasystoles, should contact the cardiologist in time.

Diagnosis of pulmonary arrhythmia

First of all, electrocardiography is prescribed, which shows the appropriate type of arrhythmias:

  • with tachycardia and bradycardia, the correct sinus rhythm is maintained; only the frequency of heart contractions increases or decreases;
  • Extrasystoles on the ECG show extraordinary contractions, which, depending on the localization of the pathological focus, can alter the teeth or lie between them. By their location, the precise location of the focal point of extraordinary impulses is determined.

Legoch_aritm3

Echocardiography (echocardiography) based on ultrasound is performed to evaluate the contractile function of the heart. In the course of the study, the size of the heart chambers is determined, especially the emphasis on the right ventricle, whose wall thickness should be within 3-5 mm. Also, the emission fraction is determined, which is normally at least 55% by the Tayholz formula.

In order to diagnose respiratory system pathologies, X-ray of chest organs is prescribed. The picture estimates the pulmonary pattern, the roots of the lungs, the contours of the heart and a number of other indicators. Especially important is the conduct of this study in the primary treatment of patients, as the method gives the opportunity to diagnose inflammatory and infectious diseases of the lungs as accurately as possible.

Treatment and prognosis for pulmonary arrhythmia

The main therapy is directed at the root causes of not only arrhythmias, but also of the pulmonary heart. For treatment, it may be necessary to adopt a versatile approach to the treatment of the underlying disease, in particular the following methods may be used:

  • oxygen therapy - inhalation of a special gas mixture containing an elevated amount of oxygen;
  • prolonged night oxygen therapy - similar to the first method of treatment, only performed during sleep night of the patient;
  • Positive pressure breathing, created at the end of the inhalation, is auxiliary ventilation of the respiratory system.

Legoch_aritm4

 

To support the cardiovascular system, drugs from the following pharmacological groups may be prescribed:

  • diuretics - due to the activation of urination decreases the load on the heart:
  • nitrates - help improve blood flow;
  • Phosphodiesterase inhibitors - promote cardiac contractility.

Pulmonary arrhythmia does not pose a threat to the patient's condition, but the prognosis in the pulmonary heart is unfavorable, as the disease increases the risk of dying from heart failure. It should be noted that regular oxygen inhalations continue to last up to 5 years in almost half of the patients.

Annually from the pulmonary heart dies about 20 thousand and therefore the prognosis for this pathology depends on the severity of pulmonary hypertension.

Prevention of pulmonary arrhythmia

It is based on the general principles of prevention of pulmonary heart disease and pulmonary hypertension. First and foremost, smoking should be stopped, active and passive. Also, favorable conditions for living or working, consisting of reducing the level of dust and air pollution to an acceptable level, should be created.All patients with pulmonary diseases should be careful and do not inhale harmful vapors, smoke, do not stay in rooms with lowered air temperature.

Video How to protect the heart and blood vessels? Prevention of cardiovascular diseases


4.50 avg. rating (89% score) - 6 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Легочная аритмия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2018-01-18

Поражение дыхательной системы способно отражаться на работоспособности сердца и сосудов. В осложненных случаях может развиваться легочная аритмия. Опасно ли это заболевание можно будет узнать из представленной статьи.

В человеческом организме все системы и органы между собой тесно связаны. Нарушение работы одних приводит к расстройству деятельности других. Случай с легочной аритмией тому доказательство. Это заболевание развивается на основе легочного сердца, так называемого симптомокомплекса, который в себя включает ряд признаков повышения давления в малом круге кровообращения. Подобное происходит из-за многих патологий дыхательной системы, но основное - это расширение правых отделов сердца с развитием последующей характерной клиники.

Легочная аритмия чаще всего связана с хроническим легочным сердцем. Подобное состояние развивается на протяжении ряда лет и постепенно переходит из стадии компенсации в декомпенсацию.

Вариант с острым легочным сердцем в основном рассматривается с тромбоэмболией легочной артерии (ТЭЛА). Во время фибрилляции желудочков, гипертонической болезни, ИБС или ревматических пороков сердца тромб попадает в малый круг кровообращения и нарушает нормальную работу сердечно-сосудистой системы. В результате развивается острая клиника легочного сердца и в этом случае легочная аритмия сердца и что это такое мало кого интересует, поскольку жизнь больного находится под угрозой.

Видео ТЭЛА. Тромбоэмболия легочной артерии

Описание легочной аритмии

Аритмия представляет собой патологический процесс, выражающийся в нарушении правильного ритма сердца. Легочная аритмия напрямую связана с таким заболеванием, как легочное сердце, поэтому по сути является его осложнением.

При легочном сердце аритмии возникают редко, но их появление указывает на прогрессирование поражения миокарда.

Во время формирования легочного сердца происходят обменные нарушения миокарда. За счет увеличения в размерах правого желудочка начинает формироваться относительная недостаточность коронарного кровообращения. Это в свою очередь приводит к ишемии миокарда и образованию участков с нарушенными функциями проводимости, возбуждения, сократимости. В результате возникают аритмии, обозначаемые в данном случае как легочные.

Legoch_aritm1

Симптомы легочной аритмии

Проявляется как другие виды аритмий - возникновением приступов сердцебиения или ощущения замирания сердца. Первый признак более характерный для тахикардий, второй - для брадикардий. Дополнительно больного беспокоят характерные симптомы основного заболевания.

Хроническое легочное сердце проявляется следующим образом:

  • появление одышки, сначала при физических нагрузках, а при развитии заболевания - в спокойном состоянии;
  • наличие болей в области сердца;
  • пониженное артериальное давление.

Набухание шейных вен - один из характерных признаков легочного сердца, которое заметно как на вдохе, так и выдохе, в отличие от дыхательной недостаточности, когда вены набухают только на вдохе.

Если в легких обостряются воспалительные процессы, тогда клиника становиться более выраженной. Но при этом больные легочным сердцем не способны высоко температурить, поэтому даже при пневмонии больше 37 градусов не показывает.

При остром легочном сердце клиника, обычно, развивается за считанные часы, реже - дни, поэтому в миокарде не происходят настолько выраженные изменения, чтобы проявиться в нарушениях ритма сердца.

Причины легочной аритмии

Первым делом - это сформированная патология в виде легочного сердца. Но стоит отметить, что его образование является вторичным делом, поэтому заболевание является осложнением другого основного, и фактически первичного, патологического процесса. Это могут быть различные воспалительные и инфекционные поражения легких:

  • экссудативный плеврит;
  • туберкулез легких;
  • бронхиальная астма;
  • эмфизема и бронхоэктатическая болезнь;
  • хронический бронхит;
  • повреждения и деформации грудной клетки.

На первом месте в числе причин развития легочного сердца, а значит и аритмии, стоит тромбоэмболия легочной артерии.

Legoch_aritm2

Способствовать образованию легочного сердца могут пневмокониозы, фиброзирующий альвеолит, врожденные пороки дыхательной системы и различные нейромышечные заболевания. Ввиду усложнения условий проживания большинства населения на протяжении последних лет наблюдается повышение частоты развития хронического легочного сердца, а вместе с ним - аритмии.

Виды аритмий, возникающих при легочном сердце

При легочном сердце возможно возникновение различных форм аритмий. Чаще всего это тахикардии, брадикардии и экстрасистолии. В зависимости от локализации патологического очага различают предсердные и желудочковые аритмии, также нарушение ритма может исходить из атриовентрикулярного узла. Каждый вариант аритмии обладает своей характерной клиникой и течением, но в любом случае при легочном сердце преобладают симптомы и синдромы, свойственные этому заболеванию.

Тахикардия

Больше всего связана с нарушениями, происходящими в миокарде при формировании легочного сердца. Проявляется сердцебиением и ощущением перебоев в сердце, с увеличением частоты сердечных сокращений более 100 раз в минуту. Некоторые больные ощущают нехватку воздуха, сильное возбуждение, беспокойство, которые в тяжелых случаях осложняются паническими атаками.

Брадикардия

Чаще всего сочетается с блокадами и сердечной недостаточностью. Может формироваться на фоне легочного сердца в случае перехода заболевания из стадии компенсации в декомпенсацию. Проявляется снижением частоты сердечных сокращений меньше 60 раз в минуту.

Чем опасна подобная легочная аритмия? В первую очередь высоким риском внезапной остановки сердца. Поэтому при появлении первых признаков брадикардии - ощущения замирания сердца в сочетании со слабостью и головокружением - следует срочно обращаться к врачу.

Экстрасистолия

Представляет собой перебои в сердечной деятельности, которые возникают внезапно и таким же образом прекращаются. По характеристикам экстрасистолы классифицируются на единичные и парные, мономорфные и полиморфные, ранние, средние и поздние.

При легочной гипертензии наибольшую опасность представляют частые, полиморфные экстрасистолы, которые еще больше изнашивают и так больное сердце. Экстрасистолия может практически не ощущаться, но подобное больше характерно для клинически здоровых людей. Больные легочным сердцем даже с единичными и редкими экстрасистолами должны вовремя обращаться к кардиологу.

Диагностика легочной аритмии

В первую очередь назначается электрокардиография, на которой видны соответствующие виду аритмии изменения:

  • при тахикардии и брадикардии сохраняется правильный синусовый ритм, лишь увеличивается или уменьшается частота сердечных сокращений;
  • при экстрасистолии на ЭКГ видны внеочередные сокращения, которые в зависимости от локализации патологического очага могут изменять зубцы или располагаться между ними. По их нахождению определяют более точное расположение очага внеочередных импульсов.

Legoch_aritm3

Для оценки сократительной функции сердца проводиться ЭхоКГ (эхокардиография), работающая на основе ультразвука. В ходе исследования определяются размеры камер сердца, особенно делается акцент на правом желудочке, толщина стенки которого должна находиться в пределах 3-5 мм. Также определяется фракция выброса, составляющая в норме не менее 55% по формуле Тейхольца.

С целью диагностики патологий дыхательной системы назначается рентгенография органов грудной клетки. По снимку оценивается легочной рисунок, корни легких, контуры сердца и ряд других показателей. Особенно важно проведение этого исследования при первичных обращениях больных, поскольку метод дает возможность максимально точно диагностировать воспалительные и инфекционные болезни легких.

Лечение и прогноз при легочной аритмии

Основная терапия направлена на первопричины не только аритмии, но и легочного сердца. Для излечения может потребоваться разносторонний подходит в плане терапии основного заболевания, в частности могут использоваться следующие методы:

  • оксигенотерапия - вдыхание специальной газовой смеси, содержащей повышенное количество кислорода;
  • длительная ночная оксигенотерапия - аналогична первому способу лечения, только проводиться во время ночного сна больного;
  • дыхание с положительным давлением, создающееся в конце вдоха - представляет собой вспомогательную искусственную вентиляцию дыхательной системы.

Legoch_aritm4

Для поддержки сердечно-сосудистой системы могут назначаться препараты из следующих фармакологических групп:

  • диуретики - за счет активизации мочеиспускания снижается нагрузка на сердце:
  • нитраты - помогают улучшить кровоток;
  • ингибиторы фосфодиэстеразы - способствуют сердечной сократимости.

Легочная аритмия не представляет угрозы состоянию больного, но прогноз при легочном сердце неблагоприятный, поскольку заболевание повышает риск умереть от сердечной недостаточности. Следует отметить, что регулярные кислородные ингаляции продолжают жизнь до 5 лет почти у половины больных.

Ежегодно от легочного сердца умирает порядка 20 тыс. человек и поэтому прогноз при этой патологии зависит от степени выраженности легочной гипертензии.

Профилактика легочной аритмии

Базируется на общих принципах профилактики легочного сердца и легочной гипертензии. В первую очередь следует прекратить курение, активное и пассивное. Также должны быть созданы благоприятные условия для проживания или работы, заключающиеся в снижении уровня пыли и загрязненности воздуха до допустимого уровня. Всем больным легочными заболеваниями нужно быть осторожными и не вдыхать вредные испарения, дым, не пребывать в помещениях с пониженной температурой воздуха.

Видео Как защитить сердце и сосуды? Профилактика сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний


4.50 avg. rating (89% score) - 6 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.