Treatment of ventricular bradycardia

Among various forms of the slowed-down rhythm, bradycardia with ventricular localization can be distinguished, which may present a considerable risk due to the high risk of cardiac arrest. When it occurs, it is imperative that the attack is timely repaired, which often involves the assistance of a medical emergency team.

Ventricular bradycardia refers to clinical variants of the course of the slowed heartbeat that are not included in the International Classification of Diseases 10 revisions. Such a definition is not widely used, while other variants can be found in the form of a ventricular extrasystole and ideoventricular rhythm.

With the development of ventricular bradycardia, a heart rate of about 50 beats / min or less is observed. It can be combined with the weakness of the sinus node and sinus bradycardia.

The assessment of the patient's condition is carried out using such method as electrocardiography. Depending on the clinic, other diagnostic methods may be used, such as echocardiography, Holter monitoring, stress tests. After accurately determining the cause of the ventricular bradycardia, the treatment tactics are selected and the drugs are selected, which can only be performed by the attending physician.

Video The most important thing: Bradycardia, Greenblad-Strandberg syndrome

General recommendations

Patients with the presented pathology must follow certain rules, then the quality of life will be improved, and the likelihood of life-threatening complications will decrease. In particular, it is necessary to adhere to the following recommendations:

  • Less use sweets, optionally replacing ordinary sugar with honey and fruits with high fructose content (raisins, dried apricots, figs, blueberries, apples, bananas, pears, peaches).
  • To move more, but at the same time not to allow physical overload, otherwise there will be another problem - hyperactivity with the exhaustion of the heart muscle.
  • Avoid bad habits, as smoking and drinking alcohol adversely affect the work of the heart.
  • Maintain important clinical parameters within the normal range: cholesterol, glucose, arterial pressure.
  • The nutrition should be saturated with useful substances (microelements, vitamins) for which it is necessary to include dairy products, various varieties of cabbage, oranges, mint, beets, carrots and celery in the diet.

In the presence of a patient with severe subjective abnormalities of the pathological condition, the appearance of frequent dizziness, weakness, urgent medical attention. Especially it is not necessary to delay in case of loss of consciousness.

First aid for ventricular bradycardia

At the pre-hospital stage of medical care, the following actions are performed:

  • The patient is examined, if possible, data on the development of the disease are collected, his condition evaluated and possible life-threatening symptoms are determined.
  • If possible, electrocardiography is recorded, arterial pressure is measured, pulse is measured. It is also important to collect anamnesis of the disease, since this allows us to find out the cause of the development of ventricular bradycardia.
  • Intravenous administration of atropine sulfate in the form of a finished 0.1% solution in a dose of 0.5 ml. If necessary, the introduction is repeated.

Patients with a pronounced clinic of bradycardia, as a rule, are urgently hospitalized in the hospital of the cardiology department.

With ventricular bradycardia, an attack on Morgagni-Edem-Stokes (MES) can be observed, which must necessarily be stopped at the pre-hospital stage. To do this, a cardiopulmonary resuscitation is performed, an atropine is administered intravenously, and in the absence of the effect of its use, euphyllin is administered. If the given medications can not restore cardiac activity, then pacing is performed.

Medicinal treatment of ventricular bradycardia

There are certain indications for the treatment of ventricular bradycardia. The most important are the following:

  • The presence of symptoms characteristic of the circulatory disorder - dizziness, weakness, loss of consciousness.
  • Frequent attacks of a slow heartbeat that do not allow a person to lead a normal way of life.
  • Concomitant diseases in the form of organic heart lesions, which noticeably worsen the predictive value of ventricular bradycardia.
  • Decreased performance.
  • The heart rate is set at 40 beats / min and below.

Depending on the cause of ventricular bradycardia, the following treatment regimens are used:

  1. Overdose of drugs that slow down heart rate - cancellation of medication with subsequent use of antidotes or detoxification agents. For example, when excessive intake of beta-blockers is used glucagon, which helps to prevent the removal of calcium from the body.
  2. Temporary heart failure, determined by monitoring heart rate, is an indication for the administration of beta-stimulants (dopamine, dobutamine).
  3. In poorly expressed signs of bradycardia, preparations of beauty, ginseng or eleutherococci may be used.

In the absence of the effect of medical treatment radical therapy in the form of implantation of an electrical pacemaker is used. In particular, indications for such surgical interventions include heart failure, heart failure for 3 seconds or more, anomalies of the development of the heart muscle.

Folk medicine in the treatment of ventricular bradycardia

With the development of a slow heartbeat, grasses and berries are widely used, from which infusions, tinctures, broths are prepared. If the clinic of bradycardia is not strongly expressed and the attending physician does not show any concerns about the treatment of pathology in folk ways, then some common recipes may be used.

  • Tartar hawthorn is one of the most famous means in folk medicine. There is a variant of acquiring a ready-to-take drug, or you can cook yourself from 100 ml of medical alcohol and 10 dried fruits. Before treatment, the device should be insisted for 10 days, followed by taking 10 drops per glass of water three times a day.
  • Broiler chisel - cooked from two tablespoons of grass, which is filled with a glass of boiling water. After taking about half an hour in the water bath and still pushing for about an hour, the medicine is taken on a table spoon three times a day, with the course of such treatment being one and a half months.
  • Tincture of young needles - for cooking, needles are taken with soft, young needles, about 50 g, which are filled with 300 ml of medical alcohol. After insisting for two weeks, the medicine can be taken in 15 drops at a time and so three times a day. You can also cook a decoction of young needles, for which two tablespoons of twigs in the evening are poured in boiling water and insist until the morning. The next day, take a tablespoon three times.

It is important to understand that treating ventricular bradycardia at home can be done only with a weakly defined clinic, when practically no clinical signs are observed. Otherwise, it is possible to damage the development of more complex conditions, therefore, it is necessary to consult with the attending physician in a timely manner.

5.00 avg. rating (92% score) - 1 vote - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение желудочковой брадикардии

Среди различных форм замедленного ритма различается брадикардия с желудочковой локализацией, которая может представлять немалую опасность из-за высокого риска остановки сердца. При ее возникновении обязательно должно проводится своевременное купирование приступа, для чего нередко используется помощь медицинской бригады скорой помощи.

Желудочковая брадикардия относится к клиническим вариантам течения замедленного сердцебиения, которые не вошли в Международную классификацию болезней 10 пересмотра. Подобное определение не широко используется, при этом могут встречаться другие варианты в виде желудочковой экстрасистолы и идиовентрикулярного ритма.

При развитии желудочковой брадикардии наблюдается частота сердечных сокращений порядка 50 уд/мин и менее. Может сочетаться со слабостью синусового узла и синусовой брадикардией.

Оценка состояния больного проводится с помощью такого метода, как электрокардиография. В зависимости от клиники заболевания могут использоваться другие способы диагностики, в частности, эхокардиография, холтеровский мониторинг, нагрузочные пробы. После точного определения причины желудочковой брадикардии выбирается тактика лечения и подбираются препараты, что может выполнять только лечащий врач.

Видео О самом главном: Брадикардия, синдром Гренблад-Страндберга

Общие рекомендации

Больные с представляемой патологией должны следовать определенным правилам, тогда будет улучшено качество жизни, снизиться вероятность развития жизнеугрожающих осложнений. В частности, нужно придерживаться следующих рекомендаций:

  • Меньше употреблять сладости, при возможности заменив обычный сахар медом и фруктами с высоким содержанием фруктозы (изюм, курага, инжир, черника, яблоки, бананы, груши, персик).
  • Больше двигаться, но при этом не допускать физического перенапряжение, иначе возникнет другая проблема - гиперактивность с истощением сердечной мышцы.
  • Отказаться от вредных привычек, поскольку курение и прием алкоголя негативно сказывается на работе сердца.
  • Держать в пределах нормы важные клинические показатели: уровень холестерина, глюкозы, артериального давления.
  • Питание должно быть насыщено полезными сердцу веществами (микроэлементами, витаминами) для чего в рацион нужно включить кисломолочные продукты, капусту различных сортов, апельсины, мяту, свеклу, морковь, сельдерей.

При наличии у больного сильных субъективных невосприятий патологического состояния, появления частого головокружения, слабости нужно срочно обращаться за медицинской помощью. Особенно не стоит медлить в случае потери больным сознания.

Первая помощь при желудочковой брадикардии

На догоспитальном этапе оказания медицинской помощи выполняются следующие действия:

  • Больной осматривается, при возможности собираются данные о развитии болезни, оценивается его состояние и определяются возможные жизнеугрожающие симптомы.
  • По возможности регистрируется электрокардиография, измеряется артериальное давление, определяется пульс. Также важное значение имеет сбор анамнеза болезни, поскольку это позволяет выяснить причину развития желудочковой брадикардии.
  • Внутривенно вводится атропина сульфат в виде готового 0,1% раствора в дозе 0,5 мл. При необходимости введение повторяют.

Больные с выраженной клиникой брадикардии, как правило, экстренно госпитализируют в стационар кардиологического отделения.

При желудочковой брадикардии может наблюдаться приступ Морганьи-Эдемса-Стокса (МЭС), который обязательно должен быть купирован еще на догоспитальном этапе. Для этого проводится сердечно-легочная реанимация, внутривенно вводят атропин, а при отсутствии от его использования эффекта вводится эуфиллин. Если приведенными препаратами не удается восстановить сердечную деятельность, тогда выполняется электрокардиостимуляция.

Медикаментозное лечение желудочковой брадикардии

Существуют определенные показания к проведению лечения желудочковой брадикардии. Самыми основными считаются следующие:

  • Наличие характерных для расстройства кровообращения признаков - головокружение, слабость, потеря сознания.
  • Частые приступы замедленного сердцебиения, которые не позволяют человеку вести обычный образ жизни.
  • Сопутствующие заболевания в виде органических поражений сердца, которые заметно ухудшают прогностическое значение по желудочковой брадикардии.
  • Пониженная работоспособность.
  • Частота сердечных сокращений определяется на уровне 40 уд/мин и ниже.

В зависимости от причины развития желудочковой брадикардии применяются следующие схемы лечения патологии:

  1. Передозировка препаратов, замедляющих сердечный ритм - отмена лекарства с последующим применением антидотов или дезинтоксикационных средств. Например, при чрезмерном приеме бета-адреноблокаторов используют глюкагон, который помогает предотвратить выведение кальция из организма.
  2. Временная остановка сердца, определяемая посредством мониторинга ЧСС, является показанием к введению бета-стимуляторов (дофамина, добутамина).
  3. При несильно выраженных признаках брадикардии могут быть использованы препараты красавки, женьшеня или элеутерококка.

При отсутствии эффекта от медикаментозного лечения используется радикальная терапия в виде имплантации электрического кардиостимулятора. В частности, показаниями к подобным оперативным вмешательствам служит сердечная недостаточность, остановка сердца на 3 секунды и более, аномалии развития сердечной мышцы.

Народная медицина в лечении желудочковой брадикардии

При развитии замедленного сердцебиения широко используются травы и ягоды, с которых готовят настои, настойки, отвары. Если клиника брадикардии не сильно выражена и лечащий врач не выказывает опасений по поводу лечения патологии народными способами, тогда могут быть использованы некоторые распространенные рецепты.

  • Настойка боярышника - одно из самых известных средств в народной медицине. Есть вариант приобретения готового к приему препарата, либо можно приготовить самостоятельно из 100 мл медицинского спирта и 10 высушенных ягод. Перед лечением средство нужно настоять 10 дней, после чего принимают по 10 капель на стакан воды трижды в день.
  • Отвар тысячелистника - готовится из двух столовых ложек травы, которая заливается стаканом кипятка. После выдерживания около получаса на водяной бане и еще настаивания около часа лекарство принимается по столовой ложке три раза в день, при этом курс подобного лечения составляет полтора месяца.
  • Настойка молодой хвои - для приготовления берется хвоя с мягкими, молодыми иголочками, около 50 г, которые заливаются 300 мл медицинского спирта. После настаивания на протяжении двух недель лекарство можно принимать по 15 капель на раз и так трижды в день. Можно также приготовить отвар из молодой хвои, для чего две столовые ложки веточек вечером заливают кипятком и до утра настаивают. На следующий день принимают по столовой ложке три раза.

Важно понимать, что лечить желудочковую брадикардию в домашних условиях можно лишь при слабо выраженной клинике, когда практически не наблюдаются клинические признаки. В противном случае можно навредить развитием более сложных состояний, поэтому следует своевременно консультироваться с лечащим врачом.

5.00 avg. rating (93% score) - 1 vote - оценок
Добавить свой комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.