Treatment of ventricular tachycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Arrhythmias are manifested in various forms, and the most disadvantage is considered to be disorders of the rhythm associated with dysfunction of the ventricles. In the case of neglected cases, such conditions may end with a heart failure. Therefore, it is very important to timely treat ventricular tachycardia. Fortunately, today there are many different therapies and strategies.

Ventricular tachycardia (ZH) is characterized by a rapid heartbeat, with a heart rate of 150-200 beats per minute. The pathology is associated with the formation of ventricles in ectopic foci in the myocardium due to tissue damage. This is due to inflammation, sclerotization, and ischemia of the heart muscle. The more such focal points, the more difficult the clinic and, accordingly, the condition of the patient.

There are several forms of ventricular tachycardia and most malignantly its course is observed in combination with other cardiovascular diseases: IHD, hypertension, cardiomyopathy, heart failure.

Modern medicine offers various ways of treating ventricular tachycardia. It all starts with emergency assistance to the patient during an attack and, depending on the dynamics of the disease, may end with surgical intervention.

Video New possibilities for treating ventricular tachycardia

Tumor attack of ventricular tachycardia

Immediate help with ventricular tachycardia is required in cases where the patient has a violation of hemodynamics: an abrupt condition, a sharp decrease in blood pressure. These symptoms are an absolute indication of electrical cardioversion. The initial discharge is set to a minimum power of 50 j. If the result is no action, the power of the discharge is increased. Electrocardioversion is a painful way of treatment, so it is carried out under the influence of pain relievers administered intravenously.

Basic tactics of medical resection of paroxysm:

  • Relatively stable ventricular tachycardia is stopped by lidocaine, which is injected intravenously with jet. If by means of a preparation it was possible to take out an attack, then for the prevention of early relapses it is introduced intravenously drip.
  • The ineffectiveness of lidocaine is an indication of the use of novocainamide, which can be administered several times intravenously, until the total dose reaches 500-1000 mg. When removing the attack by novocaineamide, the drug is administered intravenously for some time.
  • The lack of effect from the administration of the two drugs gives the right to use amiodarone. Single dose 500 mg. If necessary, it is replaced with Breton.

lech_zhelud_taxik-1

Ventricular tachycardia may occur after myocardial infarction, and in such cases an antiarrhythmic drug that has managed to stop arrhythmia does not stop for two to three days, otherwise an attack may occur again. If the patient has a relatively stable hemodynamics, then the risk of re-development of ZH decreases and the drug is not administered so long.

In the case of ineffectiveness of pharmacological therapy, use of transthoracic depolarization. If the attack is delayed, then, in addition to stopping arrhythmia, treatment is used to prevent the development of acidosis, electrolyte imbalance, hypoxia.

Medicinal treatment of ventricular tachycardia

Modern drugs help to not only stop ventricular tachycardia, but also prevent their possible reoccurrence. A similar treatment for ventricular tachycardia is called secondary prevention.

Essential drugs and drugs for the treatment of ventricular tachycardia are derived from classes IA, IB, 1C and III of arrhythmics. The most commonly used amiodarone, which does not cause a pro-arrhythmic action and is able to quickly improve the patient's condition even in the event of a potential risk of developing fatal tachycardia or heart failure.

Treatment of ventricular tachycardia in children

Manifestations of the disease are identical to those occurring in adults. To some extent, the treatment is different, which is performed according to the following recommendations:

  • Burning attacks of unstable lumbar spine and stable paroxysmal lutea begins with lidocaine, while taking a dose of 1 mg / kg. You can enter the drug after 5 minutes, the maximum number of injections - 3 times. If lidocaine does not help, amiodarone is used and in case of no effect, it is used for resuscitation.
  • Paroxysms of ZH are stopped in children by propranolol and prokainamide. Class IV arrhythmias are also used. If a child is diagnosed with arrhythmia of a stable nature and without circulatory disorders in the brain, then antiarrhythmic treatment is carried out continuously.

Children are more likely to develop side effects than adults, therefore the appointment of any arrhythmic drugs should be strictly based on indications and under the cover of vasotonic and metabolic treatment.

Surgical treatment of ventricular tachycardia

Converts in the excision of the ectopic focus. Cryoablation may also be performed, which is to effect the tissue through freezing. Such operations are mostly shown to patients with coronary heart disease, after a myocardial infarction, if aortic aneurysm is determined, or areas with significant contractile contraction function are determined in the myocardium.

Other surgical methods of treatment:

  • RFA - radio frequency ablation.
  • Implantation of CD - cardioverter defibrillator.

The last way to treat ZH is most effective. Often used in the treatment of persistent ventricular tachycardia. Assigned to a patient who has undergone an asystole outside the hospital.

Treatment of ventricular tachycardia by folk remedies

It is an indispensable companion of pharmacotherapy, as it helps to strengthen the cardiovascular system, calm the nervous system, restore the balance of mineral and vitamin components. For the treatment of ZH with the help of folk remedies, they use vegetable broths, tinctures, vitamin-mineral complexes.

lech_zhelud_taxik-2

  • Otvaras are prepared from those plants that sedately affect the nervous system, which in turn helps to reduce heart rate with ventricular tachycardia. It can be valerian, honeysuckle, hawthorn, melissa, laurel leaves, and also create mixtures of several plants, in particular combine lovers, wild boar, hawthorn, chicory, calendula.
  • Alcoholic tinctures are often made on the basis of the hawthorn berries, the root of the devyasil, the dry bark of the Greek collier, and the meadow clover. In some cases, a mixture of several tinctures, such as pion, hawthorn and valerian, helps.
  • Vitamin and mineral mixtures are prepared from dried fruits, nuts, lemon, honey. The best known is a recipe of nuts, dried apricots, raisins, honey with the addition of a small amount of lemon. This tasty drug can be taken both by adults and children. The only one who is sick with diabetes is not recommended.

Video Ventricular tachycardia. Symptoms, Symptoms and Treatment Methods

In most cases, the correct treatment of the ventricular tachycardia brings the desired results: the patient becomes better, decreases the manifestations of the disease, improves the quality of life. Healthy lifestyle after dipping


4.50 avg. rating (89% score) - 2 votes - votes

Similar articles

Ventricular tachycardia

Frequent contraction of the ventricles of the heart, at which there is a heart rate of 120 times per minute and more. Also known as paroxysmal tachycardia. It can be considered as a physiological state (after exercise, against the background of emotional and mental tension) and pathological (develops in a state of rest). It may be complicated by fibrillation, therefore in any form it is necessary to undergo treatment with antiarrhythmic drugs.

More
Vaginal extrasystole during pregnancy

During pregnancy, various disorders of the rhythm, including ventricular extrasystoles, can be determined. The disease can represent a danger to fetal development and for the health of the mother. With the help of modern methods of research, the pathology is determined both at the planning stage, however, at the early stages of pregnancy, which allows timely carrying out the necessary therapeutic measures.

More
What heart examinations do you have?

In diagnostics of cardiovascular diseases an important role is played by timely diagnostics. It is often enough to conduct a standard ECG to make a correct diagnosis. In other cases, a diverse study of the heart is required, which allows you to establish the exact cause of the illness and conduct an effective treatment.

More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение желудочковой тахикардии

Аритмии проявляются в различных формах, и самыми неблагоприятными считаются нарушения ритма, связанные с дисфункцией желудочков. В запущенных случаях подобные состояния могут заканчиваться остановкой сердца. Поэтому очень важно своевременно проводить лечение желудочковой тахикардии. Благо, сегодня существует много различных методик и стратегий терапии.

Желудочковая тахикардия (ЖТ) характеризуется учащенным сердцебиением, при котором ЧСС составляет 150-200 ударов в минуту. Патология связана с образованием в миокарде желудочков эктопических очагов ввиду поражения ткани. Подобное происходит по причине воспаления, склеротизации, ишемии сердечной мышцы. Чем больше таких очагов, тем сложнее клиника и, соответственно, состояние больного.

Существует несколько форм желудочковой тахикардии и наиболее злокачественно ее течение наблюдается при сочетании с другими сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями: ИБС, гипертонией, кардиомиопатией, сердечной недостаточностью.

Современная медицина предлагает различные способы лечения желудочковой тахикардии сердца. Все начинается с неотложной помощи больному во время приступа и, в зависимости от динамики развития болезни, может заканчиваться оперативным вмешательством.

Видео Новые возможности лечения желудочковой тахикардии

Купирование приступа желудочковой тахикардии

Немедленная помощь при желудочковой тахикардии требуется в тех случаях, когда у больного наблюдается нарушение гемодинамики: обморочное состояние, резкое снижение артериального давления. Подобные симптомы являются абсолютным показанием к проведению электрической кардиоверсии. Начальный разряд выставляется на минимальную мощность - 50 Дж. Если результата от действий нет, силу разряда увеличивают. Электрокардиоверсия является болезненным способом лечения, поэтому ее проводят под действием обезболивающих, вводимых внутривенно.

Основные тактики медикаментозного купирования пароксизма ЖТ:

  • Относительно стабильная желудочковая тахикардия купируется лидокаином, который вводят внутривенно струйно. Если с помощью препарата удалось снять приступ, тогда для профилактики ранних рецидивов его вводят внутривенно капельно.
  • Неэффективность лидокаина является показанием к применению новокаинамида, который может вводится несколько раз внутривенно струйно, пока общая доза не достигнет 500-1000 мг. При снятии приступа новокаинамидом препарат некоторое время вводят внутривенно капельно.
  • Отсутствие эффекта от введения двух препаратов дает право использовать амиодарон. Одноразовая доза 500 мг. При необходимости его заменяют бретилием.

lech_zhelud_taxik-1

Желудочковая тахикардия может возникать после инфаркта миокарда и в таких случаях антиаритмический препарат, которым удалось купировать аритмию, не перестают вводить еще два-три дня, иначе приступ может повториться. Если у больного наблюдается относительно стабильная гемодинамика, тогда риск повторного развития ЖТ снижается и препарат вводится не столь продолжительно.

В случае неэффективности фармакологической терапии используют трансторакальную деполяризацию. Если приступ затянулся, тогда кроме купирования аритмии используется лечение по предупреждению развития ацидоза, электролитного дисбаланса, гипоксии.

Медикаментозное лечение желудочковой тахикардии

Современные препараты помогают проводить не только купирование желудочковой тахикардии, но и предотвращать возможное их повторное возникновение. Подобное лечение желудочковой тахикардии называется вторичной профилактикой.

Основные лекарства и препараты для лечения желудочковой тахикардии берутся из IA, IB, 1С и III классов аритмиков. Чаще всего применяют амиодарон, который не вызывает проаритмическое действие и способен максимально быстро улучшить состояние больного даже в случае потенциального риска развития фатальной тахикардии или остановки сердца.

Лечение желудочковой тахикардии у детей

Проявления заболевания идентичны возникающему у взрослых. В некоторой степени отличается лечение, которое выполняется согласно следующим рекомендациям:

  • Купирование приступов нестабильной ЖТ и устойчивой пароксизмальной ЖТ начинают с лидокаина, при этом берут дозу с учетом 1 мг/кг. Вводить препарат можно через 5 минут, максимальное количество введений - 3 раза. Если лидокаин не помогает, используются амиодарон и при отсутствии эффекта от его применения проводят реанимацию.
  • Пароксизмы ЖТ купируются у детей пропранололом и прокаинамидом. Также применяются аритмики IV класса. Если у ребенка определяется аритмия устойчивого характера и без нарушений кровообращения в головном мозге, тогда антиаритмическое лечение проводится постоянно.

Дети более склонны к развитию побочных эффектов, чем взрослые, Поэтому назначение любых аритмических препаратов должно проводится строго по показаниям и под прикрытием ваготонического и метаболического лечения.

Хирургическое лечение желудочковой тахикардии

Заключается в иссечении эктопического очага. Также может проводится криоабляция, заключающаяся в воздействии на ткани посредство замораживания. Подобные операции в основном показаны больным ИБС, после перенесенного инфаркта миокарда, если определяется аневризма аорты или в миокарде определяются участки с существенным нарушением сократительной функции.

Другие оперативные методы лечения:

  • РЧА - радиочастотная абляция.
  • Имплантация КД - кардиовертера-дефибриллятора.

Последний способ лечения ЖТ является наиболее эффективным. Часто используется при лечении стойкой желудочковой тахикардии. Назначается больным, перенесшим асистолию вне больницы.

Лечение желудочковой тахикардии народными средствами

Является незаменимым спутником фармакотерапии, поскольку помогает укрепить сердечно-сосудистую систему, успокоить нервную систему, восстановить баланс минеральных и витаминных составляющих. Для лечения ЖТ с помощью народных средств используют растительные отвары, настойки, витаминно-минеральные комплексы.

lech_zhelud_taxik-2

  • Отвары готовятся из тех растений, которые седативно воздействуют на нервную систему, что в свою очередь помогает снизить ЧСС при желудочковой тахикардии. Это может быть валериана, пустырник, боярышник, мелисса, лавровые листья, Также создают смеси из нескольких растений, в частности сочетают любисток, пустырник, боярышник, цикорий, календулу.
  • Спиртовые настойки зачастую делаются на основе ягод боярышника, корня девясила, сухой коры обвойника греческого, клевера лугового. В некоторых случаях помогает смесь нескольких настоек, например пиона, боярышника и валерианы.
  • Витаминно-минеральные смеси готовятся из сухофруктов, орехов, лимона, меда. Наиболее известен рецепт из орехов, кураги, изюма, меда с добавлением небольшого количества лимона. Это лакомое лекарство можно принимать как взрослым, так и детям. Единственное, больным на сахарный диабет принимать не рекомендуется.

Видео Желудочковая тахикардия. Симптомы, Признаки и Методы Лечения

В большинстве случаев правильно назначенное лечение желудочковой тахикардии приносит желаемые результаты: больному становится лучше, уменьшаются проявления заболевания, улучшается качество жизни. Здоровый образ жизни после купирования

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - оценок
Добавить свой комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.