Treatment for cardiac arrhythmia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Treatment for cardiac arrhythmia includes many recommendations, techniques, and methods. The choice of therapy is on an individual basis, so even the advice of friends can not help in this matter. It is best to contact a cardiologist or an arrhythmogologist right away.

Cardiac arrhythmia is a violation of the rhythm, which is accompanied by a decrease or increase in heart rate, the appearance of symptoms such as palpitations, shortness of breath, fainting conditions.

Cardiac arrhythmia is often seen as a complication of another disease, which is the main cause of rhythm disturbance. It can be cardiovascular disease, thyrotoxicosis, diabetes mellitus.

Some forms of cardiac arrhythmias are asymptomatic. They are practically impossible to diagnose clinically, so they are helped by an ECG in their determination. But even such violations of the rhythm should not be left without attention. The treatment of cardiac arrhythmias should be done according to the indications and with its help it will be possible to prevent more complex conditions.

Video How is the heart set up? Cardiac Arrhythmia: Symptoms, Causes, and Treatment

General recommendations

When detecting cardiac arrhythmia, it is important to organize day mode correctly. It is also useful to include in the daily diet such products as oranges, dried apricots, cranberries, beets, carrots, nuts.

In the treatment of cardiac arrhythmias, not only medications and drugs play an important role, but also the observance of medical recommendations. Some of them can be expressed in the following:

  • Accept prescribed funds and, if necessary, inform the doctor about any side effects.
  • Full-time rest and not over-strain, at the same time at all eliminate the physical load should not be, but only moderately apply it.
  • Eliminate bad habits and stressful situations that directly affect the work of the heart.

lech_serdech_arit-1

Medicinal treatment of cardiac arrhythmia

The tactic of treating heart arrhythmia is to receive special medications that help eliminate the symptoms and improve the outlook for the disease. In particular, the following directions of therapy are distinguished:

  • Thrombolytic treatment, consisting in the use of antithrombotic drugs. This may be cardiological aspirin, clopidogrel.Their use reduces the risk of a heart attack or stroke during an arrhythmia attack.
  • Cardiotonic treatment, including the administration of those drugs that can strengthen the heart muscle. In particular, mildronate, ATP, riboxin is prescribed. With their help stomach and resistance to hypoxia of cardiomyocytes increases.
  • Arrhythmic therapy - special medicines and drugs for the treatment of cardiac arrhythmias are prescribed. The dose is individually adjusted and the rate of reception is calculated. Their regular use reduces the risk of recurring attacks, and when they occur, the severity and duration of paroxysm may decrease.

Cardiac arrhythmia often acts as a complication, so first of all it is necessary to treat the main disease, then the dynamics of rhythm disturbance will change for the better.

Treatment of cardiac arrhythmia by means of folk remedies

Like drug treatment, phytotherapy is aimed at strengthening the heart and blood vessels, reducing the risk of thrombotic formation. To do this, select the appropriate products or plants that help you cope with your arrhythmia during an attack.

  • Natural thrombolytic remedies. Spices should be distinguished from garlic, roast pepper, ginger. From plants - the roots of licorice and dagel, leaves of sage, hawthorn and hazelnut, juice of kalanchoe and aloe, grass of the donnik.Also, flax seed, olive oil and sesame oil, seafood contribute to the dilution of blood.
  • The strengthening of the walls of the vessels can be carried out with the help of the following plants: spores, meduches of medicinal, dandelion, field horsetail, primrose, raspberry, birch.
  • Antiarrhythmic action is given by the fruits of such plants as figs, grapes, hawthorn, rosehips, peaches, apricots.
  • Enhances potato heart work.

lech_serdech_arit-2

During pregnancy, cardiac arrhythmia may also occur, which could not disturb the woman at all until this condition. To cope with attacks and not to harm the baby, you can use a collection of herbs such as sturgeon, peppermint, digestive, root of aira, cow, horse chestnut, mother and stepmother. All plants are useful to the heart, therefore, with proper phytotherapy, it is possible to noticeably improve the general condition.

Video Cardiac Arrhythmia Treatment. How to treat arrhythmias of the heart


For cardiac arrhythmias, the prognosis is often favorable. The timely prescribed treatment of rhythm disturbance promotes the earliest recovery. In addition, you can always strengthen the cardiovascular system with healing folk remedies.


5.00 avg. rating (93% score) - 1 vote - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение сердечной аритмии

Лечение сердечной аритмии включает в себя много рекомендаций, методик, способов. Подбирать терапию стоит в индивидуальном порядке, поэтому даже советы знакомых могут в этом деле не помочь. Лучше сразу обращаться к кардиологу или аритмологу.

Сердечная аритмия представляет собой нарушение ритма, которое сопровождается уменьшением или увеличением ЧСС, появлением таких симптомов, как сердцебиение, одышка, обморочные состояния.

Сердечная аритмия зачастую представляется как осложнение другого заболевания, которое является основной причиной возникновения нарушения ритма. Это может быть сердечно-сосудистая патология, тиреотоксикоз, сахарный диабет.

Некоторые формы сердечной аритмии протекают бессимптомно. Их практически нельзя диагностировать клинически, поэтому в их определении помогает ЭКГ. Но даже такие нарушения ритма не должны оставаться без внимания. Лечение сердечной аритмии сердца должно проводится соответственно показаниям и с его помощью можно будет предотвратить более сложных состояний.

Видео Как устроено сердце. Сердечная аритмия: симптомы, причины и лечение

Общие рекомендации

При обнаружении сердечной аритмии важно правильно организовать режим дня. Также полезно включить в ежедневный рацион такие продукты, как апельсины, курага, клюква, свекла, морковь, орехи.

В лечении сердечной аритмии важную роль играют не только лекарства и препараты, но и соблюдение врачебных рекомендаций. Некоторые из них могут выражаться в следующем:

  • Принимать назначенные средства и при необходимости сообщать врачу о возникновении побочных действий.
  • Полноценно отдыхать и не перенапрягаться, при этом вовсе исключать физическую нагрузку не следует, а лишь умеренно ее применять.
  • Исключить вредные привычки и стрессовые ситуации, которые напрямую воздействуют на работу сердца.

lech_serdech_arit-1

Медикаментозное лечение сердечной аритмии

Тактика лечения аритмии сердца заключается в приеме специальных медикаментов, которые помогают устранить симптомы и улучшить прогноз заболевания. В частности, выделяют следующие направления терапии:

  • Тромболитическое лечение, заключающееся в приеме противотромботических препаратов. Это может быть кардиологический аспирин, клопидогрель. Их использование позволяет уменьшить риск возникновения инфаркта или инсульта во время приступа аритмии.
  • Кардиотоническое лечение, включающее прием тех препаратов, которые способны укрепить сердечную мышцу. В частности, назначается милдронат, АТФ, рибоксин. С их помощью повышается выносливость и устойчивость к гипоксии кардиомиоцитов.
  • Аритмическая терапия - назначаются специальные лекарства и препараты для лечения сердечной аритмии. Индивидуально подбирается доза и рассчитывается кратность приема. Регулярное их применение позволяет снизить риск возникновения повторных приступов, а при их появлении может уменьшиться выраженность и продолжительность пароксизма.

Сердечная аритмия часто выступает в роли осложнения, поэтому в первую очередь нужно лечить основное заболевание, тогда и динамика нарушения ритма изменится в лучшую сторону.

Лечение сердечной аритмии народными средствами

Как и медикаментозное лечение фитотерапия направлена на укрепление сердца и сосудов, снижения риска тромбообразования. Для этого подбираются соответствующие продукты или растения, которые помогают справиться сердцу с аритмией во время приступа.

  • Естественные тромболитические средства. Из специй следует выделить чеснок, жгучий перец, имбирь. Из растений - корни солодки и дагеля, листья шалфея, боярышника и орешника, сок каланхоэ и алоэ, траву донника. Также разжижению крови способствуют семя льна, масла оливковое и кунжутное, морепродукты.
  • Укрепление стенок сосудов можно провести с помощью следующих растений: спорыша, медуницы лекарственной, одуванчика, полевого хвоща, первоцвета, малины, березы.
  • Антиаритмическое действие оказывают плоды таких растений, как инжир, виноград, боярышник, шиповник, персик, абрикос.
  • Усиливает работу сердца картофель.

lech_serdech_arit-2

Во время беременности также может возникать сердечная аритмия, которая до этого состояния могла женщину вовсе не беспокоить. Чтобы справиться с приступами и не нанести вред малышу можно воспользоваться сбором из таких трав, как душица, перечная мята, наперстянка, корень аира, коровяк, конский каштан, мать-и-мачеха. Все растения полезны сердцу, поэтому при правильной фитотерапии можно заметно улучшить общее состояние.

Видео Аритмия сердца лечение. Как лечить аритмию сердца

При сердечной аритмии прогноз, зачастую, благоприятный. Своевременно назначенное лечение нарушения ритма способствует скорейшему выздоровлению. В дополнение всегда можно укрепить сердечно-сосудистую систему целебными народными средствами.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - оценок

Добавить свой коментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.