Treatment of non-paroxysmal tachycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

There are such forms of rhythm disturbance that seem innocuous, but in fact they can be complicated by severe conditions. The same applies to non-paroxysmal tachycardia, which is not easy to treat, but in the absence of adequate therapy, it can reduce the quality of life of the patient.

Neparoxysmal tachycardia is closely associated with disorders of the nervous system - vegetative-vascular dystonia, neuroses, and depressive states. The disease is often manifested in childhood and in the absence of treatment can lead to the development of chronic heart failure.

In children, non-paroxysmal tachycardia occurs in 13.3% of all forms of arrhythmias. In contrast to paroxysmal tachycardia, this pathology does not show a sudden beginning and end.

Violation of the rhythm develops on the background of disturbance of the activity of the conducting system of the heart. It can be observed not only in neurological disorders, but also in myocardium, heart disease, rheumatism. Properly started treatment can improve the condition of the patient, and therefore have a positive effect on his mood.

Video etazizin, instructions for the use of the drug. Violations of heart rhythm

Medicinal treatment of non-paroxysmal tachycardia

It is often conducted at an express clinic, when the heart rate is assessed as high, which poses a threat to the health of the patient. During the treatment of non-paroxysmal tachycardia, the following drugs are used:

  • Amiodarone, verapamil, propranolol - are prescribed for the relief of an attack of tachyarrhythmia, which is defined as supraventricular.
  • Beta-blockers, novocainamide, allapine, amiodarone - used to stop the attack of the ventricular non-paroxysmal tachycardia.
  • After cessation of tachyarrhythmia, antiarrhythmic drugs are prescribed with individual dosage selection.

Amiodarone

 

In some cases, non-paroxysmal tachycardia is associated with heart failure. Then antiarrhythmic drugs are supplemented with cardiac glycosides. The prescribed medications are taken long before the sinus rhythm is restored.

Treatment of non-paroxysmal tachycardia in children

When idiopathic non-paroxysmal tachycardia is detected in children, standard antiarrhythmic therapy is prescribed, but in 80% of cases it does not produce the desired results. Therefore, it is considered that in the absence of hemodynamic changes, treatment with antiarrhythmic drugs should not be used.

In children, with a negligible severity of the clinic, non-paroxysmal tachycardia tends to self-resolve, especially if due attention is paid to the neuropsychological status of the child.

Video Violation of the heart rhythm at the child

Interventional treatment of non-paroxysmal tachycardia

In case of need it is necessary to provide normal contractile activity of the heart organs (atria and ventricles). In particular, two-chamber pacemaker is used, which additionally prevents the development of fibrillation and throbbing.

Lech-nepar_oj-tah2

Catheter modification of the trunk of the Gissa bundle is another way of operationalizing the root cause of non-paroxysmal tachycardia. If pathological activity is eliminated in separate parts of the heart, then there is no major factor provoking the development of tachyarrhythmia. A similar method of treatment is mainly shown in patients with frequent and clinically significant rhythm disturbances.

5.00 avg. rating (95% score) - 2 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение непароксизмальной тахикардии

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Существуют такие формы нарушения ритма, которые кажутся безобидными, но на самом деле они могут осложниться тяжелыми состояниями. Подобное относится к непароксизмальной тахикардии, которая непроста в лечении, но при отсутствии адекватной терапии может снизить качество жизни больного.

Непароксизмальная тахикардия тесно связана с расстройствами нервной системы - вегетативно-сосудистой дистонией, неврозами, депрессивными состояниями. Заболевание часто проявляется в детском возрасте и при отсутствии лечения может привести к развитию хронической сердечной недостаточности.

У детей непароксизмальная тахикардия встречается у 13,3% от всех форм аритмий. В отличие от пароксизмальной тахикардии при этой патологии не наблюдается внезапное начало и конец.

Нарушение ритма развивается на фоне нарушения деятельности проводящей системы сердца. Может наблюдаться не только при неврологических расстройствах, но и при миокардите, сердечных пороках, ревматизме. Правильно начатое лечение позволяет улучшить состояние больного, а значит положительно повлиять на его настроение.

Видео Этацизин, инструкция по применению препарата. Нарушения ритма сердца

Медикаментозное лечение непароксизмальной тахикардии

Зачастую проводится при выраженной клинике, когда частота сердечных сокращений оценивается как высокая, что представляет угрозу здоровью больного. Во время лечения непароксизмальной тахикардии используются следующие препараты:

  • Амиодарон, верапамил, пропранолол - назначаются для купирования приступа тахиаритмии, которая определяется как суправентрикулярная.
  • Бета-адреноблокаторы, новокаинамид, аллапинин, амиодарон - применяется для прекращения приступа желудочковой непароксизмальной тахикардии.
  • После купирования тахиаритмии назначаются антиаритмические препараты с индивидуальным подбором дозировки.

Lech-nepar_oj-tah1

В некоторых случаях непароксизмальная тахикардия сочетается с сердечной недостаточностью. Тогда антиаритмические препараты дополняются сердечными гликозидами. Назначенные препараты принимаются длительно, до восстановления синусового ритма.

Лечение непароксизмальной тахикардии у детей

При обнаружении идиопатической непароксизмальной тахикардии у детей назначают стандартную антиаритмическую терапию, но в 80% случаев она не приносит желаемых результатов. Поэтому считается, что при отсутствии гемодинамических изменений проводить лечение антиаритмическими препаратами не следует.

У детей при незначительной выраженности клиники непароксизмальная тахикардия имеет тенденцию к саморазрешению, особенно если было уделено должное внимание нервно-психологическому состоянию ребенка.

Видео Нарушение ритма сердца у ребенка

Интервенционное лечение непароксизмальной тахикардии

Проводится в случае необходимости обеспечить нормальную сократительную деятельность отделов сердца (предсердий и желудочков). В частности, используется двухкамерная электрокардиостимуляция, которая дополнительно предотвращает развитие фибрилляции и трепетания.

Lech-nepar_oj-tah2

Катетерная модификация ствола пучка Гиса - еще один способ оперативного воздействия на первопричину непароксизмальной тахикардии. Если устраняется патологическая активность в отдельный частях сердца, тогда нет основного фактора, провоцирующего развитие тахиаритмии. Подобный метод лечения в основном показан больным с частым и клинически выраженным нарушением ритма.


5.00 avg. rating (96% score) - 2 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.