Treatment of medication bradycardia

In case of improper use of medication, a slow heartbeat may occur, which in extreme cases threatens to stop the heart. Therefore, timely treatment of medication bradycardia, with the use of appropriate drugs, should be performed.

Medicinal bradycardia can lead a person to a critical state, since drugs such as arrhythmias, potassium, muscle relaxants, anti-burning can slow down heart rhythm.

After a heart stop only for three minutes, you can start the heart without significant disturbances of the nervous activity. Later, irreversible changes begin to occur.

During the diagnosis of the disease, the first thing is to measure the pulse, by which one can immediately determine the shape of the rhythm disturbance. In bradycardia, heart rate in adults is 55 beats / min and below. In children, depending on age, the heart rate is 10-15% higher.

Video Definition of pulse on the artery

General recommendations

The tactic of treatment depends on the severity of the clinical picture. If the overdose of drugs has led to a slight decrease in heart rate, then the patient will feel satisfactorily and after a standard detoxification therapy at home, the condition will improve.

The severe bradycardia should be treated in intensive care, so if an unconscious person finds out, an ambulance should be called, because he may have a sudden heart stop because of a sharp drop in pulse.

First aid with medicated bradycardia

The patient should be placed on a horizontal surface and unbutton the shirt or released from another tight clothing. If possible, it should be called vomiting to release the stomach from the remainder of the medicine. You should also drink activated charcoal or any other sorbent. If a person is in an unconscious state then one should try to bring him into a feeling.

Chest condition is a direct indication of hospitalization, therefore, when an unconscious person is found, an ambulance should be called immediately.

Before the arrival of the medical brigade, the patient's legs should be covered with a blanket, if possible, put a hot heater. No drugs can be accepted categorically until the arrival of doctors, as a person far from medicine will not be able to predict the drug interaction and the consequences.

Medicinal effects with medicated bradycardia

Typically, the slow heartbeat is normalized with drugs such as aspartic acid, ascofen, caffeine. When medication bradycardia, the drug is first discovered, which was taken in excess, and only after that, a complex therapy is prescribed.

First of all, detoxification drugs are added to the target list, then add those that help to strengthen the contractile function of the myocardium. In any case, such manipulations are carried out under strict medical supervision, as there is a high risk of cardiac arrest and death.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение медикаментозной брадикардии

При неправильном использовании медикаментов может возникать замедленное сердцебиение, которое в крайних случаях грозит остановкой сердца. Поэтому должно быть проведено своевременное лечение медикаментозной брадикардии, с использованием соответствующих препаратов.

Медикаментозная брадикардия способна привести человека к критическому состоянию, поскольку препараты по типу аритмиков, калийсодержащих, миорелаксантов, противоизжоговых способны замедлять сердечный ритм.

После остановки сердца лишь на протяжении трех минут можно запустить сердце без существенных нарушений нервной деятельности. Позже начинают происходить необратимые изменения.

Во время диагностике болезни первым делом проводится измерение пульса, по которому можно сразу определить форму нарушения ритма. При брадикардии ЧСС у взрослых составляет 55 уд/мин и ниже. У детей в зависимости от возраста частота сердцебиения на 10-15% выше.

Видео Определение пульса на лучевой артерии

Общие рекомендации

Тактика лечения зависит от выраженности клинической картины. Если передозировка лекарств привела к незначительному понижению частота сердечных сокращений, тогда больной будет чувствовать удовлетворительно и после проведения стандартной дезинтоксикационной терапии в домашних условиях состояние улучшиться.

Тяжело протекающая брадикардия должна лечится в условиях интенсивной терапии, поэтому в случае обнаружения больного в бессознательном состоянии следует вызывать скорую помощь, поскольку у него, скорее всего, можно внезапно остановиться сердце по причине резкого снижения пульса.

Первая помощь при медикаментозной брадикардии

Больного нужно уложить на горизонтальную поверхность и расстегнуть сорочку или освободить от другой тесной одежды. По возможности следует вызвать рвоту, чтобы освободить желудок от остатков лекарств. Также следует выпить активированный уголь или любой другой сорбент. Если человек находится в бессознательном состоянии, тогда следует постараться привести его в чувство.

Обморочное состояние является прямым показанием к госпитализации, поэтому при обнаружении больного без сознания следует немедленно вызвать скорую помощь.

До прибытия медицинской бригады ноги больного следует укрыть одеялом, при возможности подложить горячую грелку. Никакие лекарства до прибытия врачей принимать категорически нельзя, поскольку далекий от медицины человек не сможет предугадать медикаментозное взаимодействие и какие последствия возникнут.

Лекарственное воздействие при медикаментозной брадикардии

Обычно замедленное сердцебиение нормализуют с помощью таких препаратов, как изадрин, аскофен, кофеин. При медикаментозной брадикардии в первую очередь выясняется препарат, который был принят в излишестве, и только после этого назначается комплексная терапия.

В первую очередь в лист назначения вносят дезинтоксикационные препараты, далее добавляют те, которые помогают усилить сократительную функцию миокарда. В любом случае подобные манипуляции проводятся под строгим контролем врача, поскольку высок риск остановки сердца и летального исхода.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.