Treatment of idiopathic tachycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Among all the tachyarrhythmias the most unusual one, perhaps, is an idiopathic tachycardia. This diagnosis of an exception is made when all the causes of the illness are considered, but none is applicable to a particular patient. In the treatment, the presented violation of the rhythm is equally unusual and rather complicated.

Idiopathic tachycardia is rarely seen in clinical practice.About such a violation of the rhythm begin to speak in the case when the patient does not have a structural pathology of the heart, but also bother tachycardia attacks.

The formation of idiopathic tachycardia is associated with arrhythmogenic foci, most often localized in the ventricles, which generate extraordinary impulses and thus cause the heart to contract more often.

It is difficult to tolerate the disease, but with this prognostic value, when it occurs, is favorable. With idiopathic tachycardia, quality of life may deteriorate, whereas life-threatening conditions usually do not develop.

An Israeli doctor told how to get rid of heart arrhythmia forever

General recommendations

Patients with idiopathic tachycardia should follow the same guidelines as other cardiologic patients. First of all, you should pay attention to the diet, adjust it in favor of foods that are useful to the heart. It is also important to give up bad habits, especially smoking and drinking, so they contribute to the development of both inorganic and organic cardiac pathologies.

The provocative factors that should be controlled during the treatment of idiopathic tachycardia:

  • The state of the thyroid gland.
  • The level of glucose and cholesterol in the blood.
  • Condition of the nervous system, for which stresses should be excluded.

Lech idiopat-tah1

It is necessary to begin treatment from the visit to the doctor, since only after a complete examination and exclusion of many diagnoses can one conclude such as idiopathic tachycardia.

Medicinal treatment of idiopathic tachycardia

It is carried out in extreme cases, since much depends on the localization of the ectopic focus. If idiopathic sinus tachycardia is determined, then drugs that reduce the rhythm may be prescribed, but with minimal side effects.

Idiopathic ventricular paroxysmal tachycardia may endanger the development of ventricular fibrillation, so radical intervention is often required. At first, it can be used to rescue an attack using beta-blockers, calcium antagonists, amiodarone, but with time, as a rule, the question arises about the operation.

Treatment of idiopathic tachycardia by surgical methods

Today, radiofrequency catheter ablation is most often used. This method has practically no contraindications and with ventricular idiopathic tachycardia, when there are no structural changes, is performed with an efficiency of 90%.

Lech idiopat-tah2

Timely treatment of idiopathic tachycardia helps to avoid disability, early mortality. Despite the relatively favorable flow of patients with this form of tachycardia, it is difficult to tolerate attacks, quality of life may be impaired. Therefore timely therapy allows faster recovery and return to the usual way of life.


4.50 avg. rating (89% score) - 2 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение идиопатической тахикардии

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Среди всех тахиаритмий самой необычной, пожалуй, можно считать идиопатическую тахикардию. Этот диагноз исключения ставится в том случае, когда все причины болезни рассмотрены, но ни одна не применима к конкретному больному. В лечении представляемое нарушение ритма столь же необычное и довольно сложное.

Идиопатическая тахикардия нечасто встречается в клинической практике. О подобном нарушении ритма начинают говорить в том случае, когда у больного отсутствует структурная патология сердца, но при этом беспокоят приступы тахикардии.

Образование идиопатической тахикардии связывают с аритмогенными очагами, чаще всего локализующихся в желудочках, которые генерируют внеочередные импульсы и тем самым заставляют сердце чаще сокращаться.

Переносится заболевание довольно сложно, но при этом прогностическое значение при его возникновении благоприятное. При идиопатической тахикардии может ухудшаться качество жизни, тогда как жизнеугрожающие состояния, как правило, не развиваются.

Видео Израильский врач рассказал, как навсегда избавиться от аритмии сердца

Общие рекомендации

Больные с идиопатической тахикардией должны придерживаться тех же рекомендаций, что и другие кардиологические пациенты. В первую очередь следует обратить внимание на рацион питания, скорректировать его в пользу продуктов, полезных сердцу. Также важно отказаться от вредных привычек, особенно курения и приема алкоголя, поэтому они способствуют развитию как неорганических, так и органических сердечных патологий.

Провоцирующие факторы, которые следует контролировать в процессе лечения идиопатической тахикардии:

  • Состояние щитовидной железы.
  • Уровень глюкозы и холестерина в крови.
  • Состояние нервной системы, для чего должны быть исключены стрессы.

Lech-idiopat-tah1

Начинать лечение нужно с визита к врачу, поскольку только после полного обследования и исключения многих диагнозов можно дать такое заключение, как идиопатическая тахикардия.

Медикаментозное лечение идиопатической тахикардии

Проводится в крайних случаях, поскольку многое зависит от локализации эктопического очага. Если определяется идиопатическая синусовая тахикардия, тогда могут назначаться препараты, урежающие ритм, но с минимальными побочными действиями.

Идиопатическая желудочковая пароксизмальная тахикардия может угрожать развитие фибрилляции желудочков, поэтому нередко требуется радикальное вмешательство. Поначалу могут проводить купирование приступа с помощью бета-адреноблокаторов, антагонистов кальция, амиодарона, но со временем, как правило, постает вопрос о проведении операции.

Лечение идиопатической тахикардии хирургическими методами

Сегодня чаще всего используется радиочастотная катетерная абляция. Этот метод практически не имеет противопоказаний и при желудочковой идиопатической тахикардии, когда отсутствуют структурные изменения, выполняется с эффективностью в 90%.

Lech-idiopat-tah2

Своевременное лечение идиопатической тахикардии позволяет избежать инвалидизации, ранней смертности. Несмотря на относительно благоприятное течение больные с этой формой тахикардии довольно тяжело переносят приступы, может ухудшаться качество жизни. Поэтому своевременная терапия позволяет быстрее восстановиться и вернуться к привычному образу жизнедеятельности.


4.50 avg. rating (89% score) - 2 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.