Treatment of physiological sinus tachycardia

Among all forms of rapid heartbeat, the most favorable is the physiological sinus tachycardia. Treatment of this type of arrhythmia is not required, since this is a normal reaction of the body to external stimuli. If a person is still concerned about a rhythm disorder, then it is a pathological process.

Physiological sinus tachycardia often develops after exercise, when muscle activity increases, adrenaline is thrown into the blood, vessels narrow, require increased blood circulation. If a person experiences a rapid heartbeat after work or training and after a time the pulse is normal, then it is not necessary to worry.

When observing a rhythm disorder in a calm condition, you should contact a doctor to find out more precise mechanisms for its formation. In addition, it is important to determine the cause of the pathology development.

For general convincingness, instrumental research methods (mainly electrocardiogram) that can only confirm the absence of changes in the cardiac muscle tissue can be performed. Load tests are also required if necessary, but with physiological sinus tachycardia, they will turn out to be negative. Therefore, it is desirable to know the rate of the pulse, in order to timely orientate its changes.

Video Which pulse rate is considered normal?

General recommendations

Physiological sinus tachycardia may be less or more pronounced, which basically depends on the force of external influence. Therefore, if you want to make sure that the heart palpitations are physiological, the following symptoms should be absent:

  • the appearance of tachycardia in a calm condition;
  • prolonged rhythm disturbance, whereas physiological tachycardia passes 5 minutes after the onset of the external stimulus;
  • the heart rate is more than 180 beats per minute;
  • other than an elevated heart rate there are other uncomfortable sensations (pain in the heart, shortness of breath, dizziness).

Lech-physiolog-sin-tah

Once again we recall that the above symptoms indicate a pathological condition and do not refer to physiological tachycardia.

When identifying unpleasant symptoms it is recommended to consult a doctor.

Medicinal treatment of physiological sinus tachycardia

The condition does not pose a danger to human health, because in a short time the pulse becomes normal. Therefore, at physiological sinus tachycardia, no specific drug treatment is required.

It is enough to conduct a healthy lifestyle and eat properly, so that after various external stimuli in the form of physical and emotional stress, temperature increase, changes in the microclimate of the pulse came to normal.

4.00 avg. rating (83% score) - 1 vote - votes
Add comment

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение физиологической синусовой тахикардии

Среди всех форм учащенного сердцебиения наиболее благоприятной считается физиологическая синусовая тахикардия. Лечение этого вида аритмии не требуется, поскольку это нормальная реакция организма на внешние раздражители. Если человека все же беспокоит нарушение ритма, тогда речь идет о патологическом процессе.

Физиологическая синусовая тахикардия зачастую развивается после физической нагрузки, когда увеличивается мышечная активность, в кровь выбрасывается адреналин, сосуды сужаются, требуется усиленное кровообращение. Если человек после работы или тренировок испытывает учащенное сердцебиение и через время пульс приходит в норму, тогда не стоит беспокоиться.

При наблюдении нарушения ритма в спокойном состоянии, следует обратиться к врачу для выяснения более точных механизмов его образования. Кроме этого, важно установить причину развития патологии.

Для общей убедительности могут выполняться инструментальные методы исследования (в основном, электрокардиограмма), которые лишь подтвердят отсутствие изменений в мышечной ткани сердца. Также при необходимости проводятся нагрузочные пробы, но при физиологической синусовой тахикардии они окажутся отрицательными. Поэтому желательно знать норму пульса, чтобы вовремя сориентироваться в его изменений.

Видео Какая частота пульса считается нормальной?

Общие рекомендации

Физиологическая синусовая тахикардия может быть менее или более выраженной, что, в основном, зависит от силы внешнего воздействия. Поэтому, если нужно убедиться, что учащенное сердцебиение является физиологическим, должны отсутствовать следующие признаки:

  • появление тахикардии в спокойном состоянии;
  • длительное протекание нарушения ритма, тогда как физиологическая тахикардия проходит через 5 минут от начала воздействия внешнего раздражителя;
  • частота сердечных сокращений составляет более 180 ударов в минуту;
  • кроме повышенной ЧСС наблюдаются другие дискомфортные ощущения (боль в сердце, одышка, головокружение).

Lech-fiziolog-sin-tah

Еще раз напомним, что выше перечисленные симптомы указывают на патологическое состояние и к физиологической тахикардии не относятся.

При выявлении неприятных признаков рекомендуется обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Медикаментозное лечение физиологической синусовой тахикардии

Состояние не представляет опасности здоровью человека, поскольку через короткое время пульс становится нормальным. Поэтому при физиологической синусовой тахикардии специфическое медикаментозное лечение не требуется.

Достаточно проводить здоровый образ жизни и правильно питаться, чтобы после различных внешних раздражителей в виде физической и эмоциональной нагрузки, повышении температуры, изменении микроклимата пульс приходил в норму.

4.00 avg. rating (82% score) - 1 vote - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.