Treatment of extreme tachycardia

During critical conditions and in the development of a number of diseases, an extreme tachycardia can occur, which can impair the well-being of the patient. With proper and timely treatment, the prognostic value is favorable.

Extreme tachycardia refers to the category of symptomatic disorders of the rhythm, which are the complication of other diseases and pathologies. Depending on the shape and location of the pathological focus, an extreme tachycardia requires longer or bolus, single-component or complex treatment.

In some cases, an extreme tachycardia is expressed in a critical condition, which requires timely and immediate medical intervention.

Standard rash methods are used to determine rhythm disturbance: ultrasound of the heart, electrocardiogram, Holter monitoring. When a patient is in an intensive care unit, the equipment available in the ward immediately responds to changes in the patient's condition and informs the medical staff about it. Worse, if there is no one near a person at that moment, then you need to deal with a heartbeat on your own.

Video Treatment for tachycardia

Video Questions and Answers. Strong heartbeat.

General recommendations

In order to avoid the development of extreme tachycardia, all possible measures should be taken to prevent the following conditions:

  • injuries and injuries;
  • conditions associated with blood loss;
  • shock, collapse;
  • complications of heart defects.

In the absence of the above-mentioned factors of influence and development of short-term extreme tachycardia, specific therapy is not carried out. In such cases, it is enough to perform the following actions to eliminate the symptoms of a rapid heart beat:

  • to perform vagal tests (for example, stroke after inhalation);
  • take a comfortable position (often, half a person);
  • try to relax;
  • wash with cold water;
  • drink, if previously prescribed by a doctor, antiarrhythmic drugs.

Anaprilin

 

After the actions, the condition of the patient should be assessed. When you have signs of a severe heartbeat, you need to call an ambulance. It is especially important not to slow down with the challenge of developing rhythm disorders in children, the elderly, patients with cardiovascular diseases.

Medicinal treatment of extreme tachycardia

The high frequency of heart rate should be corrected medically. Depending on the cause causing the violation of the rhythm, and the form of arrhythmia, the treatment tactics are chosen.

  • For atrial fibrillation or ventricles, a defibrillation is performed, for which a special device that supplies a discharge of varying intensity is used, usually starting at 50-100 J and, if necessary, increasing to 250-300 J.
  • Development of the heartbeat by type of paroxysmal tachycardia may require the administration of antiarrhythmic drugs. This may be novocainamide, adenosine, and severe attacks are removed by amiodarone, which, alone, does not act quickly.

Properly prescribed and performed treatment of extreme tachycardia helps to improve the patient's condition and prevent the development of more complex conditions. Therefore, do not delay with an appeal to the doctor at the first signs of a rapid heartbeat.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - votes
Add comment

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение экстремальной тахикардии

Во время критических состояний и при развитии ряда заболеваний может возникать экстремальная тахикардия, которая способна ухудшить самочувствие больного. При правильном и своевременном проведении лечения прогностическое значение благоприятное.

Экстремальная тахикардия относится к разряду симптоматических нарушений ритма, которые являются осложнением других заболеваний и патологий. В зависимости от формы и локализации патологического очага, экстремальная тахикардия требует более длительного или болюсного, однокомпонентного или комплексного лечения.

В отдельных случаях экстремальная тахикардия выражается в критическом состоянии, которое требует своевременного и безотлагательного медицинского вмешательства.

Для определения нарушения ритма применяют стандартные методы исследования: УЗИ сердца, электрокардиограмму, холтеровский мониторинг. При нахождении больного в реанимации имеющееся в палате оборудование сразу реагирует на изменение состояния больного и оповещает об этом медперсонал. Хуже, если возле человека в этот момент никого не окажется, тогда нужно справиться с учащенным сердцебиением самостоятельно.

Видео Лечение тахикардии

Видео Вопросы и ответы. Сильное сердцебиение.

Общие рекомендации

Для того, чтобы избежать развития экстремальной тахикардии, следует принимать все возможные меры по предотвращению следующих состояний:

  • травм и ранений;
  • состояний, связанных с кровопотерей;
  • шока, коллапса;
  • осложнения сердечных пороков.

При отсутствии вышеперечисленных факторов воздействия и развитии кратковременной экстремальной тахикардии, специфическая терапия не проводится. В таких случаях для устранения симптомов учащенного сердцебиения достаточно выполнить следующие действия:

  • выполнить вагусные пробы (например, натуживание после вдоха);
  • принять удобное положение (зачастую, полусидячее);
  • постараться расслабиться;
  • умыться холодной водой;
  • выпить, если ранее были назначены врачом, антиаритмические препараты.

Lech-ekstrem-tah1

После проведенных действий следует оценить состояние больного. При сохранении признаков сильного сердцебиения нужно вызвать скорую помощь. Особенно важно не медлить с вызовом при развитии нарушения ритма у детей, пожилых людей, больных на сердечно-сосудистые заболевания.

Медикаментозное лечение экстремальной тахикардии

Высокая частота сердечных сокращений должна корректироваться медикаментозным способом. В зависимости от причины, вызвавшей нарушение ритма, и форму аритмии выбирается тактика лечения.

  • При фибрилляции предсердий или желудочков делается дефибрилляция, для чего используется специальное устройство, подающее разряд различной интенсивности, обычно начинают с 50-100 Дж и при необходимости повышают до 250-300 Дж.
  • Развитие сердцебиения по типу пароксизмальной тахикардии может потребовать введение антиаритмических препаратов. Это может быть новокаинамид, аденозин, в тяжело протекающие приступы снимаются с помощью амиодарона, который, единственное, не быстро действует.

Правильно назначенное и проведенное лечение экстремальной тахикардии помогает улучшить состояние больного и предотвратить развитие более сложных состояний. Поэтому не стоит медлить с обращением к врачу при первых признаках учащенного сердцебиения.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.