Treatment of extrasystole of the heart folk remedies

Author Ольга Кияница

2018-05-16

Extrasystole is the most common type of rhythm disturbance that can be observed not only in patients with cardiac pathology, but also in completely healthy people. The essence of this phenomenon boils down to the fact that some parts of the heart contract out of their turn, which leads to the formation of arrhythmia. Most often, patients older than 50 years suffer from extrasystole. Violation of the rhythm can intensify after physical and psychoemotional loads, as well as after consuming alcohol-containing and caffeine-containing beverages.

The use of traditional medicine is an excellent way to treat extrasystoles, reducing the number of premature contractions and suppressing accompanying symptoms.

How to recognize the disease?

Extrasystoles do not always have an obvious clinical picture. Her symptoms depend on the characteristics of the body and its general condition. In most people, this kind of arrhythmia does not manifest itself, it does not cause pain or discomfort and, as a rule, is an accidental finding in the conduct of prophylactic electrocardiography. However, there are patients who tolerate arrhythmia very badly.

Video: Diagnosis of an extrasystole according to an ECG

Usually, extrasystole manifests itself in one of the following ways:

  • Strong heartbeat;
  • Feeling as if the heart stops for a while;
  • Feeling of a short-term cardiac arrest, accompanied by a strong blow to the chest;
  • Violation of the pulse.

Extrasystolia may be accompanied by:

  • Pain in the chest;
  • Pale skin;
  • Anxiety;
  • Shortness of breath;
  • Excessive sweating;
  • Sharp sensation of heat;
  • Fatigue.

In fact, all of the above symptoms are nonspecific and can be observed with a number of other diseases, sometimes even not associated with the pathology of the cardiovascular system. A reliable method for recording the extrasystole is the ECG, but even this method does not allow a complete assessment of the extent of the disease, since it only covers a short period of time. In such cases, the doctor directs the patient to conduct Holter 24-hour monitoring, through which it is possible to record and analyze the electromechanical processes taking place in the myocardium during the day.

491

Nuances of treatment

In many cases, when there is an extrasystole specific therapeutic measures are not required, since its nature falls within the criteria of the norm and does not cause a violation of hemodynamics. If less than 1,000 extrasystoles were recorded after Holter monitoring, the patient does not need treatment, but he is advised to undergo a preventive checkup once a year.

Specific antiarrhythmic treatment is required for patients who have more than 1000 episodes of premature cardiac contraction. In such situations, serious pharmacological therapy is required, which will restore the heart rate and avoid deterioration of hemodynamic parameters.

Means of people's treatment is recommended to appoint in non-dangerous forms of the disease, not accompanied by a decrease in the quality of life and worsen the overall well-being of the patient. In case of a dangerous type of extrasystole, the means of alternative medicine can also be used, but only in combination with the treatment prescribed by the doctor.

Treatment of extrasystoles at home

The severity and frequency of extrasystoles can be successfully reduced at home. Treatment with folk methods is recommended for patients suffering from this pathology. It should be understood that assistance of this kind should be of an auxiliary nature and not be carried out at the expense of the drug or any other basic therapy.

Treatment of extrasystole with hawthorn

The expression of the medicinal properties of this plant is a well-known fact. You can note the beneficial effect of taking hawthorn not only with cardiac pathologies, but also with a mass of other diseases. There are two dosage forms, the most used for arrhythmias - a decoction and tincture.

For patients, the second option is best suited because alcohol "draws" more healing elements than water. To prepare the tincture, you need the following:

  • Take 16 g of pre-dried berries and pour them a glass of vodka or diluted alcohol;
  • Tincture should be placed for at least 15 days in a cool place, protected from sunlight;
  • Then all this needs to be filtered through a gauze net or several layers of bandage;
  • Can be used.

You can also buy ready-made hawthorn tincture in the pharmacy.

Since the medicinal tincture contains alcohol, which in high concentrations can cause rhythm disturbance, it should be taken in small doses, approximately 0.5 ml per day. The treatment course is designed for no more than 7 days.

Treatment of Valerian Extrasystole

A wonderful sedative, which allows to normalize the work of the nervous system, reduce the heart rate and get rid of arrhythmia. For antiarrhythmic purposes, it is best to use aqueous tincture of valerian. To do this, take a tablespoon of finely chopped valerian root, pour it with boiled water and put it for 30 minutes in a dark place. Pass through several layers of gauze and drink on a tablespoon 3 times a day.

Melissa

With the regular use of aqueous infusion from this plant, it is possible to reduce the activity of pathological cardiac impulses, as well as to reduce the total number of extrasystoles and the severity of other rhythm disturbances. To prepare a medicine it is required to take 25 g of the previously dried lemon balm, put them in a saucepan and pour 400 ml of boiling water. Close the pan, wrap in a towel and slowly cool, about 3-5 hours. Filter and use for medicinal purposes. Representatives of the stronger sex need to be more careful when using infusion of melissa, since this plant is able to negatively affect male power.

Decoction of Adonis

Adonis is a beautiful flower that grows in the temperate climate of Asia and has since been used as a remedy. The plant contains high concentrations of natural cardiac glycosides having an antiarrhythmic effect. Regular use of decoctions from adonis can effectively eliminate extrasystole and other types of arrhythmia. In addition to alternative medicine, adonis is successfully used in pharmacological production.

To make medicinal decoction, the following algorithm of actions should be performed:

  1. Take a small saucepan, pour into it 2 cups of water, turn on the fire, and after it starts to boil, throw 30 grams of dried leaves of the flower.
  2. Stir for 3-4 minutes on a low heat.
  3. Then you need to cover the pan with a lid, remove it from the hob, wrap it with a towel or a rag, and then put it in a warm place for 4-5 hours.
  4. Strain through several layers of gauze and drink on a glass twice a day.

Infusion of horsetail

Infusions and decoctions of this remedy have long been known to lovers of folk medicine as a powerful tool that can strengthen and strengthen the heart muscle. At the same time, the important point is the correct collection of horsetail.The maximum concentration of useful components is observed in the summer, so if you cut the plant at another time of the year, the horsetail will lose a significant part of its medicinal properties.

To prepare water infusion it is required to take 4 cups of boiling water and add to them a tablespoon of dried horsetail.Then let stand in a dark cool place for about 4 hours. In order for the product to act it must be taken on a tablespoon 5 times a day.

482

Long-term use of decoctions and infusions from horsetail can adversely affect the urinary system. The use of the drug is not recommended for people suffering from chronic kidney disease.

Infusion of herbs zyuznik

Zyuznik, or water shandra, a herbaceous plant growing in a marshy area. With proper preparation has a positive effect on the work of the cardiovascular system and eliminates attacks of palpitations caused by abnormalities of the thyroid gland. The recipe for making infusion is very simple. It is required to take 2 cups of boiled water and pour in the zhmenya dried dried zyuznik. Cool the infusion in a dark place, protected from contact with children. Take the drug recommended by 30 ml 3 times a day. Therapeutic course is 30 days. If desired, the course can be repeated in a couple of months.

Infusion of cornflower

Regular reception of this agent can eliminate acute attacks of atrial and ventricular extrasystole. To make it, take a teaspoon of dried flowers of the plant, pour a glass of boiled water and insist in a closed container. After that, the drink should be filtered and stored in a dark cool place for a couple of days. Take infusion for 20 minutes before meals, 3 times a day. The therapeutic dose is about 100 ml.

473

Marigold Infusion

The peculiarity of medicines from calendula is that they affect not only the heart muscle, but also the arterial vessels.The positive effect of the reception is associated with a high content of trace elements ( Ca , Mg , Na ) involved in the processes of repolarization and depolarization in the excitation of cardiomyocytes. To prepare this medicine yourself, you need to take dried flowers of calendula, about 30 grams, put them in a saucepan and pour them 2 cups of boiling water. Close the pots and allow the infusion to cool to room temperature. After about an hour, the product needs to be filtered through several layers of gauze.

The infusion of calendula can not remove the permanent form of arrhythmia, but it will be very effective in exacerbating the extrasystole. When you feel the appearance of extrasystole, it is recommended that you take 100 ml every couple of hours.

Conclusion

In most cases, extrasystoles are detected accidentally on the ECG and are absolutely harmless. To prevent this kind of rhythm disturbance from growing into something more, patients are recommended folk remedies. A number of medicinal plants, as well as decoctions cooked on their basis, are able to eliminate or reduce the intensity of extraordinary cardiac contractions. Whatever it was, it must be remembered that alternative medicine should go only in addition to the basic methods of treatment and only with the permission of the doctor. Do not neglect the advice of a specialist for heart problems, because in the future this can have negative consequences for the patient.


4.67 avg. rating (92% score) - 6 votes - votes

Similar articles

Ventricular extrasystoles

It is important to diagnose a variety of arrhythmias, which leads to untimely reduction of ventricles. The signal for extraordinary depolarization comes from an additional (ectopic) focal point of excitation. To prevent the development of serious complications, it is necessary to conduct timely treatment of ventricular extrasystoles.

More
Polypotnoy extrasystole – what is it, how and what to treat

Of all the species of extrasystole, the most unfavorable is the frequent and polytopian extrasystole. It is determined by means of a special instrumental study, first of all electrocardiograms. After setting the exact diagnosis, treatment is prescribed. In the absence and presence of concomitant organic pathology of the heart, serious complications may develop.

More
What is ventricular extrasystole and methods of its treatment?

Among all the varieties of extraordinary cuts, ventricular extrasystoles are considered the least favorable, since they often lead to serious complications. When they occur, drug treatment is performed, which is selected for each patient individually.

More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение экстрасистолии сердца народными средствами

Автор Ольга Кияница

2018-05-16

Экстрасистолия – это наиболее встречаемый тип нарушения ритма, который может наблюдаться не только у больных сердечной патологией, но и у совершенно здоровых людей. Суть этого феномена сводится к тому, что некоторые отделы сердца сокращаются вне своей очереди, что ведет к формированию аритмии. Чаще всего от экстрасистолии страдают пациенты старше 50 лет. Нарушение ритма способно усиливаться после физических и психоэмоциональных нагрузок, а также после употребления спиртосодержащих и кофеинсодержащих напитков.

Применение средств народной медицины – это прекрасный способ лечения экстрасистол, снижающий число преждевременных сокращений и подавляющий сопутствующие симптомы.

Как распознать заболевание?

Экстрасистолия не всегда имеет очевидную клиническую картину. Ее симптомы зависят от особенностей организма и его общего состояния. У большинства людей этот вид аритмии ничем не проявляется, он не вызывает боли или дискомфорта и, как правило, является случайной находкой при проведении профилактической электрокардиографии. Однако, есть пациенты, которые переносят аритмию весьма плохо.
Видео: Диагностика экстрасистолии по данным ЭКГ

Обычно экстрасистолия проявляется одним из следующих способов:

  • Сильное сердцебиение;
  • Ощущение, будто сердце останавливается на некоторое время;
  • Ощущение кратковременной остановки сердца, сопровождаемое сильным ударом в груди;
  • Нарушение пульса.

Экстрасистолия может сопровождаться:

  • Болью в груди;
  • Побледнением кожи;
  • Тревожностью;
  • Одышкой;
  • Чрезмерным потоотделением;
  • Резким ощущением жара;
  • Усталостью.

На самом деле все вышеперечисленные симптомы неспецифичны и могут наблюдаться при ряде других заболеваний, иногда даже не связанных с патологией сердечно-сосудистой системы. Достоверным способом регистрации экстрасистолии является ЭКГ, но даже этот метод не позволяет полностью оценить масштаб заболевания, поскольку охватывает лишь небольшой промежуток времени. В таких случаях доктор направляет больного на проведение холтеровского 24-х часового мониторирования, с помощью которого удается зафиксировать и проанализировать электромеханические процессы, протекающие в миокарде в течение суток.

491

Нюансы лечения

Во многих случаях при обнаружении экстрасистолии специфических терапевтических мер не требуется, поскольку ее природа подпадает в критерии нормы и не вызывает нарушения гемодинамики. Если после холтеровского мониторирования было зафиксировано менее 1000 экстрасистол, то в лечении такой пациент не нуждается, но ему рекомендовано раз в году проходить профилактический осмотр.

Проведения специфического антиаритмического лечения требуют больные, у которых зафиксировано более 1000 эпизодов преждевременного сокращения сердца. В таких ситуациях требуется серьезная фармакологическая терапия, которая позволит восстановить сердечный ритм и избежать ухудшения гемодинамических показателей.

Средства народного лечения рекомендуется назначать при неопасных формах заболевания, не сопровождаемых снижением качества жизни и ухудшающих общее самочувствие больного. При опасном типе экстрасистолии средства нетрадиционной медицины также можно использовать, но только в комбинации с лечением, прописанным врачом.

Лечение экстрасистол дома

Выраженность и частоту экстрасистол можно успешно снижать в домашних условиях. Лечение народными методами рекомендовано больным, страдающим от этой патологии. При этом нужно понимать, что помощь такого рода должна носить вспомогательный характер и не проводиться в ущерб лекарственной или любой другой основной терапии.

Лечение экстрасистолии боярышником

Выраженность целебных свойств этого растения является общеизвестным фактом. Можно отметить благотворный эффект от приема боярышника не только при сердечных патологиях, но и при массе других заболеваний. Существует две лекарственные формы, наиболее применяемые при аритмиях – отвар и настойка.

Для пациентов лучше всего подходит второй вариант поскольку алкоголь «вытягивает» на себя больше целебных элементов чем вода. Чтобы приготовить настойку необходимо следующее:

  • Взять 16 г предварительно высушенных ягод и залить их стаканом водки или разбавленного спирта;
  • Настойку необходимо поместить не менее чем на 15 дней в прохладное место, защищенное от попадания солнечных лучей;
  • Затем все это требуется профильтровать через марлевую сетку или несколько слоев бинта;
  • Можно использовать в употребление.

Также можно приобрести уже готовую настойку боярышника в аптеке.

Поскольку лечебная настойка содержит в себе алкоголь, который в больших концентрациях способен вызывать нарушение ритма, ее необходимо принимать в небольших дозах, примерно по 0,5 мл в день. Лечебный курс рассчитан не более чем на 7 дней.

Лечения экстрасистолии валерианой

Замечательное успокоительное средство, позволяющее нормализовать работу нервной системы, снизить частоту сердечных сокращений и избавиться от аритмии. В противоаритмических целях лучше всего использовать водную настойку валерианы. Для этого необходимо взять столовую ложку мелко нарезанного корня валерианы, залить ее кипяченой водой и поставить на 30 минут в темное место. Пропустить через несколько слоев марли и выпивать по столовой ложке 3 раза в день.

Мелисса

При регулярном употреблении водного настоя из этого растения удается снизить активность патологических сердечных импульсов, а также сократить общее количество экстрасистол и выраженность других нарушений ритма. Чтобы приготовить лекарственное средство требуется взять 25 г предварительно высушенной мелиссы, положить их в кастрюльку и залить 400 мл кипятка. Закрыть кастрюлю, обернуть в полотенце и медленно охлаждать, примерно 3-5 часов. Профильтровать и использовать в лечебных целях. Представителям сильного пола необходимо быть более осторожными при употреблении настоя из мелиссы, поскольку это растение способно негативно влиять на мужскую силу.

Отвар адониса

Адонис – это красивый цветок, прорастающий в умеренном климате Азии и издревле использовавшийся в качестве лечебного средства. Растение содержит в себе высокие концентрации природных сердечных гликозидов, имеющих антиаритмический эффект. Регулярное употребление отваров из адониса позволяет эффективно устранять экстрасистолию и другие виды аритмии. Помимо нетрадиционной медицины, адонис успешно используется на фармакологическом производстве.

Для изготовления целебного отвара следует выполнить следующий алгоритм действий:

  1. Взять небольшую кастрюльку, вылить в нее 2 стакана воды, включить на огонь, а после того как начнет кипеть, бросить туда 30 г сушеных листиков цветка.
  2. В течение 3-4 минут помешивать на маленьком огне.
  3. Потом требуется накрыть кастрюлю крышкой, убрать с конфорки, обернуть полотенцем или тряпкой, а затем поставить в теплое место на 4-5 часов.
  4. Процедить через несколько слоев марли и выпивать по рюмке два раза в день.

Настой хвоща

Настои и отвары из этого средства уже давно знакомы любителям народной медицины в качестве мощного средства, способного укрепить и усилить сердечную мышцу. При этом важным моментом является правильный сбор хвоща. Максимальная концентрация полезных компонентов наблюдается летом, поэтому если срезать растение в другое время года, то хвощ потеряет весомую часть своих целебных свойств.

Для приготовления водного настоя требуется взять 4 стакана кипятка и добавить к ним столовую ложку высушенного хвоща. Затем дать постоять в темном прохладном месте примерно 4 часа. Для того чтобы средство подействовало его необходимо принимать по столовой ложке 5 раз в день.

482

Длительное употребление отваров и настоев из хвоща способно отрицательно влиять на мочевыделительную систему. Использование средства не рекомендовано лицам, страдающим от хронических заболеваний почек.

Настой травы зюзника

Зюзник, или же водяная шандра, травянистое растение, произрастающее в болотистой местности. При правильном приготовлении обладает позитивным влиянием на работу сердечно-сосудистой системы и устраняет приступы сердцебиения, вызванные нарушениями работы щитовидной железы. Рецепт приготовления настоя очень прост. Требуется взять 2 стакана кипяченой воды и залить жменю высушенного зюзника. Охлаждать настой в темном месте, защищенном от контакта с детьми. Принимать средство рекомендовано по 30 мл 3 раза в день. Лечебный курс составляет 30 дней. При желании курс можно повторить через пару месяцев.

Настой василька

Регулярный прием этого средства способен устранять острые приступы предсердной и желудочковой экстрасистолии. Для его приготовления следует взять чайную ложку высушенных цветков растения, залить стаканом кипяченой воды и настаивать в закрытой емкости. После этого напиток необходимо профильтровать и хранить в темном прохладном месте в течение пары дней. Принимать настой за 20 минут до приема пищи, 3 раза в день. Лечебная доза составляет около 100 мл.

473

Настой календулы

Особенностью лекарственных средств из календулы является то, что они влияют не только на сердечную мышцу, но и на артериальные сосуды. Позитивный эффект от приема связан с высоким содержанием микроэлементов (Ca, Mg, Na), участвующих в процессах реполяризации и деполяризации при возбуждении кардиомиоцитов. Чтобы самостоятельно приготовить это лекарственное средство требуется взять высушенных цветочков календулы, примерно 30 г, положить их в кастрюльку и залить их 2 стаканами кипятка. Закрыть кастрюли и дать настою остыть до комнатной температуры. Примерно через час средство нужно профильтровать через несколько слоев марли.

Настой из календулы не сможет убрать постоянную форму аритмии, но будет очень эффективен при обострении экстрасистолии. При ощущении появления экстрасистол средство рекомендуется принимать каждые пару часов по 100 мл.

Заключение

В большинстве случаев экстрасистолы обнаруживаются случайно на ЭКГ и являются абсолютно безвредными. Чтобы этот вид нарушения ритма не перерос в нечто большее, пациентам рекомендуются народные средства лечения. Ряд целебных растений, а также отвары, приготовленные на их основе, способны устранять или снижать интенсивность внеочередных сердечных сокращений. Как бы там ни было, нужно помнить, что нетрадиционная медицина должна идти лишь в дополнение к основным методам лечения и только с разрешения доктора. Не стоит пренебрегать консультацией специалиста при проблемах с сердцем, поскольку в дальнейшем это может иметь негативные последствия для больного.


4.67 avg. rating (92% score) - 6 votes - оценок

Похожие статьи

Желудочковая экстрасистолия

Важная для диагностики разновидность аритмии, при которой наблюдается несвоевременное сокращение желудочков. Сигнал для внеочередной деполяризации поступает из дополнительного (эктопического) очага возбуждения. Для предупреждения развития серьезных осложнений, нужно проводить своевременное лечение желудочковой экстрасистолии.

Подробнее
Политопная экстрасистолия — что это такое, как и чем лечить

Среди всех разновидностей экстрасистолии наиболее неблагоприятной считается частая и политопная экстрасистолия. Ее определяют с помощью специального инструментального исследования, в первую очередь электрокардиограммы. После постановки точного диагноза назначается лечение. При его отсутствии и наличии сопутствующей органической патологии сердца могут развиться серьезные осложнения.

Подробнее
Что такое желудочковая экстрасистолия и методы ее лечения

Среди всех разновидностей внеочередных сокращений наименее благоприятными считаются желудочковые экстрасистолы, поскольку они чаще всего приводят к серьезным осложнениям. При их возникновении проводится медикаментозное лечение, которое подбирается для каждого больного индивидуально.

Подробнее

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.