Treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Sudden heart contractions are often found in clinically healthy people and are considered an option because they do not cause a malfunction of the body. But in some cases, special treatment for extrasystolic arrhythmia should be performed in order not to develop complications in the form of flickering arrhythmia.

Extrasystole is a common manifestation of the disturbance of the work of the conducting heart system. Most often occurs at the age of 50 years, when in connection with the aging of the body, organic changes in the heart muscle begin. Also, the risk group for the disease consists of patients with neuroses, VSD, thyrotoxicosis, electrolyte disorder.

Extrasystole has three forms, among which the most common are ventricular extrasystoles (up to 65% of the total number of patients). The second place of occurrence is occupied by atrial extrasystoles (up to 25%) and the last place - atrioventricular (up to 10%).

Depending on the diagnosed form of the pathology, the treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia is performed according to the standards. In a number of cases, it is appointed as soon as possible. If timely assistance is not available, in the form of suitable medications, the condition of the patient may worsen to the atrial fibrillation, which is dangerous for the development of thromboembolism.

Video Therapy of extrasystoles and supraventricular tachyarrhythmias

General recommendations

As indicated, extrasystole may develop for various reasons. Most often, especially in adolescents and children, extraordinary contractions appear on the background of neurogenic disorders. Therefore, overly emotional people need to adhere to the following recommendations:

  • To eat fully and correctly, for what in the diet it is necessary to include more vegetables and fruits with the restriction of salty, smoked, roasted and fatty products.
  • The mode of the day (including work and rest) should be balanced, so that at least 8 hours a day have to sleep.
  • Sports lessons even for patients with cardiac non complicated pathologies are shown to all, so it's worth choosing the right kind of workout.
  • Lastly, the most important thing is to exclude emotional overload, for which it is useful to engage in autotraining, hobbies, relaxing exercises.

lech_ekstras_arit_1

Medicinal treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia

Often, extraordinary contractions go asymptomatic, therefore, they do not require medication correction, but if the patient has organic heart disease, therapy is prescribed. Also, in complex cases of neurogenic disorders, specific treatment is required not so much for arrhythmias, but for the underlying disease.

Extrasystole is most often associated with another more complex disease, therefore, in order to eliminate the symptoms of cardiac arrhythmias, the main pathology (thyrotoxicosis, hypertension, valve malformations) should be treated first of all.

lech_ekstras_arit_2

Modern medicine offers for the elimination of frequent, early, as well as malignant pathologies with the help of special drugs and drugs for the treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia. They are called antiarrhythmic drugs and to reduce the severity of the symptoms of extraordinary contractions, the following groups are suitable:

  • blockers of calcium and sodium channels;
  • potassium supplements;
  • cardiac glycosides;
  • beta-blockers.

The course of treatment - two months, with a malignant course can be six months. In particularly complex cases, medications are taken continuously or surgical intervention is performed.

Surgical treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia

Some patients find it hard to perceive attacks of extrasystoles that may cause a feeling of "fading", "turning over the heart," or "lack of air." In the presence of contraindications to the use of antiarrhythmic drugs, there is one way out - surgical treatment.

Radiofrequency ablation is the newest method of treating extrasystolic arrhythmia, which consists in burning out ectopic foci causing extraordinary contractions.

It takes about an hour and a half for the operation to be performed, after which the patient leaves the clinic the next day in the absence of complications. Doctors call this type of surgery an manipulation, because it is conducted under local anesthesia and with several injections at the sites of catheter insertion. The effectiveness of such treatment depends on accompanying pathologies, but in general, patients after the RFA significantly improve the quality of life.

An Israeli doctor told how to get rid of heart arrhythmia forever

Treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia by folk remedies

There are various folk recipes that help you get rid of this or that form of arrhythmia. In extrasystoles, the following means are most commonly used:

  • The blue basil in dry form is filled with boiling water (from the calculation of a teaspoon per a glass of water) and after insistence for several hours is taken in equal portions three times, preferably before eating in 20 minutes.
  • Melissa helps with various forms of ventricular arrhythmias, including those with extrasystoles. Take a tablespoon of the dried plant and fill with two glasses of water, after which they insist and filter a few hours. Take courses not more than two months three times a day in equal parts.
  • The combination of propolis and hawthorn also has a beneficial effect on the cardiovascular system. Take tincture of the two components and mix in equal proportions. Then take 20 drops per glass of water. Drink no more than three times a day.

Video Treating folk remedies for heart arrhythmias causes

Treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia in children

There are various methods of treating extrasystoles in childhood. Many of them are reduced to the fact that in the first place it is necessary to treat the main disease that caused the development of arrhythmia. This may be a pathology of the heart or other system of the body.

Basic tactics of treatment of extrasystoles in children:

  • A child may have an extrasystolic arrhythmia for up to a year if there is a lack of oxygen in the body (hypoxia). This is similar to that of infants infected with artificial feeding, so it is important for the baby to eat breast milk. Otherwise, it is necessary to use high-adaptive mixtures containing all the vitamins and polyunsaturated fatty acids necessary for the newborn.
  • The lability extrasystole or stable, but not often arising, should not cause the child to be freed from physical culture in educational institutions.
  • Extrasystoles arising on the background of disorders of vegetative-vascular dystonia are treated with the help of neurotropic and membrane stabilizing drugs, which help to establish cardiocerebral regulation and functionalization of the sympathoadrenal system. Assigned no more than three drugs from different groups. The treatment is carried out three months a year twice a year.
  • Children have rarely, but still there is a ventricular extrasystole that requires specific treatment. If symptoms of the disease are observed, then every year Holter observation is performed. In addition, if necessary, but at least once a year, the child should undergo a medical examination.

lech_ekstras_arit_3

Groups of drugs and drugs used for the treatment of extrasystolic arrhythmia in children

  • Nootropic and nootropic drugs (semaks, pantogam, aminanol, encephalopathy, noofen).
  • Sedative and antioxidant drugs (neurovitan, phenybut, picamilon).
  • Influencing the electrical activity of the heart muscle (mildronate, cardiotonum, cudesan).
  • Preparations of magnesium and potassium (rhythmocoron, panangin, asparcams).
  • Antiarrhythmics (rhythmnorm, atenolol, concor).

Antiarrhythmic drugs are prescribed in extreme cases when the child complains of severe cardiac impairment.

Frequently occurring extraordinary contractions are indications for the use of anticonvulsants (finlepsin or carbamazepine).

Despite the threat of complications of extrasystole by atrial fibrillation, this form of rhythm disturbance often proceeds benignly. In rare cases, it is necessary to use antiarrhythmics. Often, it's enough to eat well and lead a healthy lifestyle so that the forecast of extrasystoles is raised to a favorable one.


5.00 avg. rating (94% score) - 1 vote - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Лечение экстрасистолической аритмии

Внезапное сокращение сердца часто определяется у клинически здоровых людей и считается вариантом нормы, поскольку не вызывает нарушения работы органа. Но в некоторых случаях должно проводится специальное лечение экстрасистолической аритмии, чтобы не развилось осложнение в виде мерцающей аритмии.

Экстрасистолия является распространенным проявлением, касающимся нарушения работы проводящей системы сердца. Чаще всего встречается в возрасте после 50 лет, когда в связи со старением организма начинаются органические изменения в сердечной мышце. Также группу риска по заболеванию составляют больные неврозами, ВСД, тиреотоксикозом, расстройством электролитного обмена.

Экстрасистолия бывает трех форм, среди которых наиболее распространенными считаются желудочковые экстрасистолы (до 65% от общего количества больных). Второе место по встречаемости занимают предсердные экстрасистолы (до 25%) и последнее место - атриовентрикулярные (до 10%).

В зависимости от диагностированной формы патологии проводится соответствующее стандартам лечение экстрасистолической аритмии сердца. В ряде случаев оно назначается в кратчайшие сроки. Если своевременно не оказать помощь, в виде подходящих лекарств, состояние больного может ухудшиться до мерцания предсердий, которая опасна развитием тромбоэмболии.

Видео Терапия экстрасистолий и наджелудочковых тахиаритмий

Общие рекомендации

Как было указано, экстрасистолия может развиваться по различным причинам. Чаще всего, особенно у подростков и детей, внеочередные сокращения появляются на фоне нейрогенных нарушений. Поэтому чрезмерно эмоциональным людям нужно придерживаться следующих рекомендаций:

  • Питаться полноценно и правильно, для чего в рацион нужно включить больше овощей и фруктов с ограничением соленых, копченых, жареных и жирных продуктов.
  • Режим дня (включая работу и отдых) должен быть сбалансированным, чтобы на сон приходилось не менее 8 часов в сутки.
  • Спортивные занятия даже больным с сердечными не осложненными патологиями, всем показаны, поэтому стоит подобрать подходящий вид тренировок.
  • Напоследок самое важное - исключить эмоциональные перегрузки, для чего полезно заниматься аутотренингом, хобби, релаксирующими упражнениями.

lech_ekstras_arit_1

Медикаментозное лечение экстрасистолической аритмии

Зачастую внеочередные сокращения протекают бессимптомно, поэтому не требуют медикаментозной коррекции, но при наличии у больного органических заболеваний сердца назначается терапия. Также в сложных случаях нейрогенных расстройств требуется специфическое лечение не столько аритмии, сколько основного заболевания.

Экстрасистолия чаще всего связана с другим более сложным заболеванием, поэтому для устранения симптомов нарушения ритма сердца нужно в первую очередь лечить основную патологию (тиреотоксикоз, гипертонию, клапанные пороки).

lech_ekstras_arit_2

Современная медицина предлагает для устранения частых, ранних, а также злокачественно протекающих патологий с помощью специальных лекарств и препаратов для лечения экстрасистолической аритмии. Их называют антиаритмические препараты и для уменьшения выраженности симптомов внеочередных сокращений подходят следующие группы:

  • блокаторы кальциевых и натриевых каналов;
  • препараты калия;
  • сердечные гликозиды;
  • бета-блокаторы.

Курс лечения - два месяца, при злокачественном течении может составлять шесть месяцев. В особо сложных случаях препараты принимаются постоянно, либо выполняется оперативное вмешательство.

Хирургическое лечение экстрасистолической аритмии

Некоторые пациенты сложно воспринимают приступы экстрасистолии, которые могут вызывать ощущение “замирания сердца”, “переворачивания сердца”, “нехватки воздуха”. При наличии противопоказаний к применению антиаритмических препаратов остается один выход - хирургическое лечение.

Радиочастотная абляция - новейший способ лечения экстрасистолической аритмии, который заключается в прижигании эктопических очагов, вызывающих внеочередные сокращения.

На проведение операции уходит примерно полтора часа, после чего пациент при отсутствии осложнений на следующий день покидает клинику. Врачи этот вид оперативного вмешательства называют манипуляцией, поскольку проводится под местным обезболиванием и с несколькими уколами в местах введения катетеров. Эффективность подобного лечения зависит от сопутствующих патологий, но в целом у больных после РЧА заметно улучшается качество жизни.

Видео Израильский врач рассказал, как навсегда избавиться от аритмии сердца

Лечение экстрасистолической аритмии народными средствами

Существуют различные народные рецепты, помогающие избавиться от той или иной формы аритмии. При экстрасистолиях чаще всего используют следующие средства:

  • Синий василек в сушенном виде заливается кипятком (из расчета чайная ложка на стакан воды) и после настаивания на протяжении нескольких часов принимается равными порциями за три раза, желательно перед едой за 20 минут.
  • Мелисса помогает при различных формах желудочковых аритмий, в том числе при экстрасистолах. Берут столовую ложку сушеного растения и заливают двумя стаканами воды, после чего несколько часов настаивают и процеживают. Принимать курсами не более двух месяцев трижды в день равными частями.
  • Сочетание прополиса с боярышником также оказывает целебное действие на сердечно-сосудистую систему. Берут настойки двух составляющих и смешивают в равных пропорциях. Далее принимают по 20 капель на стакан воды. За день выпивать не более трех раз.

Видео Лечение народными средствами аритмии сердца причины

Лечение экстрасистолической аритмии у детей

Существуют различные методики лечения экстрасистолии в детском возрасте. Многие из них сводятся к тому, что в первую очередь нужно лечить основное заболевание, вызвавшее развитие аритмии. Это может быть патология сердца или другой системы организма.

Основные тактики лечения экстрасистолии у детей:

  • У ребенка до года может возникать аритмия экстрасистолического типа при недостатке кислорода в организме (гипоксии). Подобное характерно для младенцев, находящихся на искусственном вскармливании, поэтому для малыша важно питаться грудным молоком. В противном случае нужно использовать высокоадаптивные смеси, содержащие все витамины и полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты, необходимые новорожденному.
  • Лабильная экстрасистолия или стабильная, но не часто возникающая, не должны становиться причиной освобождения ребенка от физической культуры в учебных заведениях.
  • Экстрасистолы, возникающие на фоне расстройств вегето-сосудистой дистонии лечатся с помощью нейротропных и мембраностабилизирующих препаратов, которые помогают наладить кардиоцеребральную регуляцию и функицонирование симпатоадреналовой системы. Назначается не более трех препаратов из разных групп. Лечение проводится курсами по три месяца два раза в год.
  • У детей редко, но все же встречается желудочковая экстрасистолия, которая требует специфического лечения. Если наблюдаются симптомы болезни , тогда каждый год проводят холтеровское наблюдение, В дополнение по необходимости, но не реже раза в год, ребенок должен проходить врачебный осмотр.

lech_ekstras_arit_3

Группы лекарств и препаратов, используемых для лечения экстрасистолической аритмии у детей

  • Ноотропные и ноотропоподобные лекарства (семакс, пантогам, аминалон, энцефабол, ноофен).
  • Седативные и антиоксидантные препараты (нейровитан, фенибут, пикамилон).
  • Влияющие на электрическую активность сердечной мышцы (милдронат, кардионат, кудесан).
  • Препараты магния и калия (ритмокор, панангин, аспаркам).
  • Антиаритмики (ритмонорм, атенолол, конкор).

Антиаритмические лекарства назначаются в крайних случаях, когда ребенок жалуется на выраженное нарушение сердечной деятельности.

Часто возникающие внеочередные сокращения являются показанием к назначению противосудорожных препаратов (финлепсина или карбамазепина).

Несмотря на угрозу осложнения экстрасистолии мерцанием предсердий, эта форма нарушения ритма зачастую протекает доброкачественно. В редких запущенных случаях приходится использовать антиаритмические средства. Чаще всего достаточно правильно питаться и вести здоровый образ жизни, чтобы прогноз экстрасистолии повысить до благоприятного.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.