Ischemic tachycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-14

Among the various clinical signs of the rapid heart palpation, ischemic tachycardia occupies a special place. What is it and how this violation of the rhythm manifests itself can be found in the following thematic article.

Ischemic tachycardia is a rapid heartbeat that has led to the development of coronary heart disease. A similar disease is common enough, mostly in the elderly, when the heart muscle begins to respond to age-related changes.

The use of the term "ischemic tachycardia" is common among cardiologists, since it can be used to immediately mark the consequences of the tachycardia.

Electrocardiography is obligatory during diagnosis of the pathological condition and, depending on the indications, other research methods, such as Holter monitoring or electrophysiological diagnosis, may be used.

Video Tachycardia

Description of ischemic tachycardia

In some cases, tachycardia may become the cause of coronary heart disease. Then they say about ischemic tachycardia, which is diagnosed among patients with IBS relatively often.

IBS is a cardiac disease, the presence of which indicates a mismatch with the consumption of oxygen by cardiomyocytes to its delivery. To "correct" a similar situation, the compensatory mechanism in the form of a tachycardia is started.

What could be a dangerous ischemic tachycardia? First and foremost, the development of a number of complications, among which the most unfavorable is the ventricular fibrillation. This pathology is considered life-threatening, as it can lead to a cardiac arrest.

Accelerating cardiac contractions can lead to myocardial ischemia through two mechanisms of action:

  1. Due to a number of reasons, tachycardia develops and in connection with an increase in heart rate, the consumption of oxygen from the heart muscle increases.
  2. Coronary blood flow is disturbed due to increased vascular resistance in cardiomyocytes and associated with this decrease in blood circulation. In parallel, the diameter of the diastolic system decreases, which contributes to insufficient ventilation of the ventricles with blood. As a result, inadequate blood volume enters the general circulation system.

Thus, the appearance of tachycardia in a number of cases can provoke the development of coronary heart disease, which is quite difficult to be tolerated by patients in view of organic heart disease.

At the same time, various organic heart diseases, especially myocardial infarction, can provoke the development of tachycardia, as during the damage to the heart muscle its basic functions (excitement, conduction, automatism) are violated, as a result of which ectopic foci are formed, which additionally generates impulses and thereby increasing the frequency of heart rate.

Symptoms of ischemic tachycardia

The pathology appears to be standard for tachycardia symptoms: sensation of palpitation, possibly the appearance of tinnitus or the feeling of "jumping out of the heart from the chest".

Very sensitive people are often observed vegetative disorders, manifested in the form of weakness, sensation of heat, cold limbs, pallor of the skin. The latter symptom is especially common in long-running tachycardia.

The first symptoms of the pathology often occur during physical activity, with the age of patients is 50 years or more.

Since tachycardia is closely related to myocardial ischaemia, pain often occurs in the area of the heart, which indicates the progression of the ischemic process. Painful sensations can be of varying intensity and are often perceived as compressing, burning, compressing sensations that can pass through nerve fibers to other parts of the body, located on the left side (arm, lower jaw, back, shoulder).

Causes of ischemic tachycardia

The development of the heartbeat that provokes further ischemia may be due to various causes. In the elderly, as a rule, there is a frequent emotional or physical stress that is inconsistent with age. In younger people, the pathology develops less often, and it is often not possible to establish a reliable cause for its occurrence.

Causes of tachycardia, which appeared in the context of IHD, are often associated with organic heart disease (myocarditis, coronary artery atherosclerosis, small scrotal arteries, "dense" blood).

Risk factors that promote the development of coronary heart disease and tachycardia in particular:

  • male gender;
  • hereditary diseases in the part of the coronary heart disease and other cardiovascular diseases;
  • increased amount of cholesterol in plasma (240 mg / dl);
  • hypertension;
  • excess weight;
  • diabetes mellitus;
  • insufficient physical activity.

With the last risk factor, it's not so easy, because cardiac activity is detrimental to both intense physical work and its lack.In this question it is extremely important to observe the golden mean.

Types / photos of ischemic tachycardia

There are many different forms of tachycardia, but in the development of myocardial ischemia, sinus tachycardia and ventricular tachycardia are most commonly encountered. The first is prognostically more favorable, since the latter can cause ventricular fibrillation.

Ischemic sinus tachycardia

It is more often associated with that mechanism of development of a pathology, which is expressed in the initial appearance of tachycardia, and then on its background occurs ischemia. Such interdependence is often observed in frequent emotional and physical stresses, when a person first senses a tachycardia only at the moment of overvoltage, and in the future it begins to disturb him in a calm condition and is accompanied by other symptoms characteristic of ischemia.

During sinus tachycardia, heart rate increases relatively low - in adults it can be 100-150 beats per minute. Such a heartbeat is initially not felt at all and does not disturb, therefore, most patients with a so-called ischemic sinus tachycardia turn to the doctor when it appears in a state of rest.

Ischemic ventricular tachycardia

Depending on the location of ectopic foci, the left ventricular and right ventricular ischemic tachycardia are isolated, is this pathological hazard dangerous? In most cases, yes, since it is considered prognostically unfavorable disease, to a large extent disturbing cardiac activity.

Ishemich-tah1The onset of ischemic ventricular tachycardia is accompanied by an increase in heart rate to 140-200 beats per minute.Moreover, their appearance is often associated with a newly developed myocardial infarction, often in the first two days.Recurrence of arrhythmia in such cases is rare.

Ishemich-tah2

 

Diagnosis of ischemic tachycardia

It is conducted with the participation of electrocardiography, which shows the following signs:

  • With ischemic sinus tachycardia, the correct, regular rhythm is observed, with a heart rate of 100-150 beats per minute. Ventricular complexes are not deformed or expanded.
  • With ischemic ventricular tachycardia, heart rate is 130-200 beats per minute. There are clear changes in the ventricular complexes, especially after myocardial infarction. In this case, QRS is expanded, deformed, the configuration of the tooth resembles the blockade of the left leg of the bundle of Gissa.

In rare cases, additional analyzes and studies are needed to clarify the diagnosis. If necessary, ultrasound of the heart, electrophysiological examination, Holter monitoring.

Treatment and prevention of ischemic tachycardia

All patients with ischemic tachycardia should first of all correctly regulate their physical activity. If you do not have enough of it, you need to start a suitable sport. At frequent physical activity, it should be reduced in order not to force the cardiac muscle to experience oxygen starvation.

Symptomatic treatment of ischemic tachycardia is to prescribe antiarrhythmic drugs. These may include beta-blockers, calcium antagonists, and if-inhibitors. The last group of arrhythmics for today represents only a preparation - Koraksan.

Video How to train after a heart attack or heart disease?

Prevention of ischemic tachycardia is not specific, that is, the same as with other cardiovascular diseases. First of all, medications are prescribed that help prevent the following attacks. Often it is antiarrhythmic. Supplemented dietary nutrition and therapeutic physical training.


5.00 avg. rating (97% score) - 3 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ишемическая тахикардия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-14

Среди различных клинических обозначений учащенного сердцебиения особое место занимает ишемическая тахикардия. Что это такое и как проявляется подобное нарушение ритма можно узнать из следующей тематической статьи.

Ишемическая тахикардия представляет собой учащенное сердцебиение, которое привело к развитию ишемической болезни сердца. Подобное заболевание достаточно часто встречается, в основном у пожилых людей, когда сердечная мышца начинает поддаваться возрастным изменениям.

Использование термина “ишемическая тахикардия” распространено среди кардиологов, поскольку с его помощью можно сразу обозначить те последствия, к которым привела тахикардия.

Во время диагностики патологического состояния используется в обязательном порядке электрокардиография и, в зависимости от показаний, могут задействоваться другие методы исследования, например, холтеровский мониторинг или электрофизиологическая диагностика.

Видео Тахикардия

Описание ишемической тахикардии

В некоторых случаях тахикардия может становиться причиной развития ишемической болезни сердца. Тогда говорят об ишемической тахикардии, которая среди больных ИБС диагностируется сравнительно часто.

ИБС - это кардиологическое заболевание, наличие которого указывает на несоответствие потребления кардиомиоцитами кислорода к его доставке. Для “исправления” подобной ситуации запускается компенсаторный механизм в виде тахикардии.

Чем может быть опасна ишемическая тахикардия? В первую очередь развитием ряда осложнений, среди которых самым неблагоприятным считается фибрилляция желудочков. Эта патология считается жизнеугрожающей, поскольку способна привести к остановке сердца.

Ускорение сердечных сокращений может приводить к ишемии миокарда посредством двух механизмов воздействия:

  1. По ряду причин развивается тахикардия и в связи с увеличением ЧСС увеличивается потребление кислорода сердечной мышцей.
  2. Нарушается коронарный кровоток из-за повышения сосудистого сопротивления в кардиомиоцитах и связанного с этим уменьшением кровообращения. Параллельно уменьшается интервал диастолы, что способствует недостаточному наполнению желудочков кровью. В результате в общую систему кровообращения поступает недостаточный объем крови.

Таким образом, появление тахикардии в ряде случаев может спровоцировать развитие ишемической болезни сердца, которая довольно сложно переносится больными в виду органического поражения сердца.

В то же время, различные органические заболевания сердца, особенно инфаркт миокарда, способны провоцировать развитие тахикардии, поскольку во время повреждения сердечной мышцы нарушаются ее основные функции (возбуждение, проведение, автоматизм), в результате чего образуются эктопические очаги, дополнительно генерирующие импульсы и тем самым увеличивающие частоту сердечных сокращений.

Симптомы ишемической тахикардии

Патология проявляется стандартными для тахикардий симптомами: ощущением сердцебиения, возможно появление шума в ушах или чувства “выскакивания сердца из груди”.

У слишком чувствительных людей нередко наблюдаются вегетативные расстройства, проявляющиеся в виде слабости, ощущения жара, холодных конечностей, бледности кожных покровов. Последний симптом особенно часто встречается при длительно протекающих тахикардиях.

Первые симптомы патологии часто возникают во время физической нагрузки, при этом возраст больных составляет 50 и более лет.

Поскольку тахикардия тесно связана с ишемией миокарда, нередко возникает боль в области сердца, что указывает на прогрессирование ишемического процесса. Болезненные ощущения могут быть различной интенсивности и часто воспринимаются как давящие, жгучие, сжимающие ощущения, которые могут передаваться по нервным волокна в другие части тела, расположенные с левой стороны (руку, нижнюю челюсть, спину, плечо).

Причины появления ишемической тахикардии

Развитие сердцебиения, провоцирующего в дальнейшем ишемию, может быть связано с различными причинами. У пожилых людей как правило на первый план выступает частая эмоциональная или физическая нагрузка, несоответствующая возрасту. В более молодого населения патология развивается реже, при этом часто невозможно установить достоверную причину ее появления.

Причины тахикардии, появившейся на фоне ИБС, часто связаны с органическими заболеваниями сердца (миокардиты, атеросклероз коронарных артерий, спазм мелких артерий, “густая” кровь).

Факторы риска, способствующие развитию ишемической болезни сердца и тахикардии в частности:

  • мужской пол;
  • наследственные заболевания по части ИБС и других сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний;
  • увеличенное количество холестерина в плазме крови (240 мг/дл);
  • гипертония;
  • избыточный вес;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • недостаточная физическая активность.

С последним фактором риска не все так просто, поскольку сердечной деятельности вредит как усиленная физическая работа, так и ее недостаток. В этом вопросе крайне важно соблюдать золотую середину.

Виды / фото ишемической тахикардии

Существует много различных форм тахикардии, но в процессе развития ишемии миокарда чаще всего встречается синусовая тахикардия и желудочковая тахикардия. Первая прогностически более благоприятна, поскольку последняя способна вызвать фибрилляцию желудочков.

Ишемическая синусовая тахикардия

Чаще связана с тем механизмом развития патологии, который выражается в первоначальном появлении тахикардии, а затем на ее фоне возникает ишемия. Подобная взаимозависимость нередко наблюдается при частых эмоциональных и физических напряжениях, когда человек сначала только в момент перенапряжения ощущает тахикардию, а в дальнейшем она начинает его беспокоить в спокойном состоянии и сопровождается другими характерными для ишемии симптомами.

Во время синусовой тахикардии ЧСС увеличивается относительно невысоко - у взрослых может составлять 100-150 ударов/минуту. Такое сердцебиение поначалу вовсе не ощущается и не беспокоит, поэтому чаще всего больные с так называемой ишемической синусовой тахикардией обращаются к врачу при ее появлении в состоянии покоя.

Ишемическая желудочковая тахикардия

В зависимости от местонахождения эктопических очагов выделяют левожелудочковую и правожелудочковую ишемическую тахикардию, опасно ли это патологическое состояние? В большинстве случае да, поскольку считается прогностически неблагоприятным заболеванием, в значительной мере нарушающим сердечную деятельность.

Ishemich-tah1

Возникновение ишемической желудочковой тахикардии сопровождается увеличением ЧСС до 140-200 ударов в минуту. При этом их появление часто связано с недавно развившимся инфарктом миокарда, зачастую в первые двое суток. Рецидивирование аритмии в подобных случаях встречается редко.

Ishemich-tah2

Диагностика ишемической тахикардии

Проводится с участием электрокардиографии, на которой видны следующие признаки:

  • При ишемической синусовой тахикардии наблюдается правильный, регулярный ритм, с ЧСС 100-150 ударов в минуту. Желудочковые комплексы не деформированы и не расширены.
  • При ишемической желудочковой тахикардии ЧСС составляет 130-200 ударов в минуту. Видны четкие изменения в желудочковых комплексах, особенно после перенесенного инфаркта миокарда. При этом QRS расширен, деформирован, конфигурация зубца напоминает блокаду левой ножки пучка Гиса.

В редких случаях требуются дополнительные анализы и исследования для уточнения диагноза. При необходимости проводят УЗИ сердца, электрофизиологическое исследование, холтеровский мониторинг.

Лечение и профилактика ишемической тахикардии

Всем больным с ишемической тахикардией в первую очередь следует правильно отрегулировать свою физическую активность. При ее недостатке нужно начать заниматься подходящим видом спорта. При частой физической нагрузке следует ее уменьшить, чтобы не заставлять сердечную мышцу испытывать кислородное голодание.

Симптоматическое лечение ишемической тахикардии заключается в назначении антиаритмических препаратов. Это могут быть бета-адреноблокаторы, антагонисты кальция, If-ингибиторы. Последнюю группу аритмиков на сегодня представляет один лишь препарат - Кораксан.

Видео Как тренироваться после инфаркта или при заболевании сердца?

Профилактика ишемической тахикардии не специфическая, то есть такая же, как при других сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях. В первую очередь назначаются лекарства, которые помогают предотвратить следующие приступы. Зачастую это антиаритмические средства. Дополнительно применяется диетическое питание и лечебная физкультура.


5.00 avg. rating (97% score) - 3 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.