Ischemic bradycardia

Author Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

The most prognostically unfavorable forms of rhythm disturbance develop on the background of organic heart lesions. These include ischemic bradycardia, which, depending on the complexity of the pathological process, requires more or less intensive therapy.

Ischemic bradycardia is a clinical definition that is not included in the International Classification of Diseases. Often this term describes a violation of the rhythm that arose against a background of ischemic heart disease, the so-called IHD.

Today, the ischemic heart disease is one of the most common cardiac diseases that occurs after age 55. At the same time, men are more affected than women, perhaps because of the prevalence among the strongest of such harmful habits as smoking and drinking.

The disease is rather bright, therefore, often one symptom is diagnosed with the primary. Instrumental research methods and laboratory tests are indispensable, which makes it possible to create an objective picture of the patient's health.Before treatment, all aspects of the onset of ischemic heart disease are established, as this allows the appointment of necessary medications.

Video Facts about the heart. Ischemic heart disease

Description of ischemic bradycardia

The conductive heart system is closely linked to such structural elements of the myocardium as cardiomyocytes. With their help, a wave of excitation is transmitted across all parts of the heart, therefore, with the slightest organic disturbances, various forms of rhythm disturbance, including ischemic bradycardia, arise.

The heart tissue affected by ischemia is not able to spontaneously carry out the pulse, so the heart rate is slowed down.The more extensive pathological focus, the more violated contractility of the myocardium.

During the coronary artery disease, sinus bradycardia, as well as conduction blockades, can be observed if pulsed transfer nodes are involved in the pathological process. The second type of arrhythmia can not be considered a complete bradycardia due to another mechanism of development of the slowed heartbeat, than with sinus bradycardia.But in both cases there is a decrease in pulse, which is expressed in the corresponding clinic.

Symptoms of ischemic bradycardia

The clinical course of ischemic bradycardia largely depends on the localization of the pathological focus and degree of myocardial damage. Often, the slow heartbeat is not observed continuously; there can also be a combination of two different pathologies in the clinic - bradycardia, which is replaced by tachycardia. Therefore, in order to assess the general condition of the patient, only the manifestations of bradycardia are not used.

Clinic of ischemic bradycardia combines manifestations of IHD and slowed heartbeat:

  • pain in the region of the heart;
  • shortness of breath
  • pronounced weakness;
  • pulse reduction
  • pale face;
  • half-bad or faint state;
  • dizziness

Ishem-brad1

The severity of the clinic depends on the severity of the blood supply to the heart. The more ischemia, the worse the patient feels. At extensive pathological foci, a myocardial infarction and death can immediately occur.

Causes of ischemic bradycardia

The main factor of the development of ischemic bradycardia - IBS. This disease can be manifested as angina pectoris, myocardial infarction, and each of these pathologies represents an obvious threat to health, and sometimes to life, to a person. In addition to this disease, there are other pathologies that cause organic damage to the heart, and along with it - ischemic bradycardia.

  • Diffuse and focal cardiosclerosis - with this pathology, cardiomyocytes necessary for contraction are replaced by connective tissue, resulting in disturbed functioning of the conducting system of the heart.
  • Myocarditis - is characterized by inflammation of the myocardium, as a result of which infusion areas are formed that are incapable of conducting an electrical impulse and causing a slowing of the heart rate.
  • Endocarditis - inflammation of the inner lining of the heart - endocardium. With this pathology, adhesions can be formed in the heart chambers, which do not allow the body to function normally.

There are risk factors that are more relevant to the coronary heart disease, but they also contribute to the development of bradycardia:

  • Biological indicators - male sex, elderly age, genetic heredity.
  • Anatomical, metabolic and physiological parameters are a disorder of carbohydrate metabolism, elevated blood pressure, diabetes mellitus, excess body weight.
  • Behavioral features - malnutrition, the presence of bad habits, hypodynamia, frequent stressful situations.

The stronger the impact of the risk factors on the human body, the more likely the development of coronary heart disease, and with it - bradycardia.

Diagnosis of ischemic bradycardia

It is possible to independently measure the pulse on the radius (in the area of the wrist) and the sleepy (neck) arteries. If heart rate is lower than 50 bpm, you should contact the doctor for a more detailed examination.

Basic methods of examining patients with ischemic bradycardia:

  • Auscultation - conducted by a physician during the examination of the patient, for use of the phonendoscope. While listening, you can hear the sound of tones, determine the presence of noise, but precisely to establish a diagnosis this method does not allow.
  • Electrocardiography is an effective method of research that is widely used in medical practice. With the aid of ECG, any form of arrhythmias, including sinus bradycardia, is defined. This disturbance of rhythm in the case of IHD and other pathologies appears on the ECG only with a decrease in heart rate, while the rhythm remains the correct sinusoidal. With blockages, you can see more changes, for example, an increase in the interval PQ, change and loss of the ventricular complexes, a more frequent reduction of atrium compared with the ventricles.
  • Phonocardiography is a widely used method that can more accurately determine the activity of the heart with the subsequent fixation of data on a special tape.

Ishem-brad2

To clarify the diagnosis and establish the exact cause of the disease, biochemical blood and urine tests, as well as blood tests for hormones, toxic substances, echocardiography and bacteriological examination may be performed.

Treatment and prevention of ischemic bradycardia

Not all cases require an immediate medical treatment of ischemic bradycardia. The main indications for therapy are the following symptoms:

  • fainting and frequent dizziness;
  • reduction of blood pressure;
  • long-not-passing and frequent attacks of bradycardia;
  • the presence of a patient's subjective intolerance to ischemic bradycardia;
  • abrupt decline in performance.

Hospitalization of patients with ischemic bradycardia is carried out in cases where hemodynamic disorders are present.In other cases, medicines are taken at home, if necessary, the doses of drugs are adjusted after consultation with the cardiologist.

Preventive measures are to maintain a lifestyle at a prerequisite level, for which it is necessary to abandon bad habits, to perform physical exercises, to eat properly. If necessary, general-fixing physiotherapy procedures are carried out.

4.80 avg. rating (94% score) - 5 votes - votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ишемическая брадикардия

Автор Ольга Кияница

2017-11-10

Самые прогностически неблагоприятные формы нарушения ритма развиваются на фоне органических поражений сердца. К ним относится ишемическая брадикардия, которая в зависимости от сложности патологического процесса требует более или менее интенсивной терапии.

Ишемическая брадикардия является клиническим определением, не вошедшее в Международную классификацию болезней. Зачастую этим термином описывается нарушение ритма, которое возникло на фоне ишемической болезни сердца, так называемой ИБС.

На сегодня ИБС относится к самым частым кардиологическим заболеваниям, возникающим в возрасте после 55 лет. При этом больше болеют мужчины, чем женщины, возможно из-за распространенности среди сильного пола таких вредных привычек, как курение и прием алкоголя.

Заболевание довольно ярко проявляется, поэтому нередко по одним симптомам устанавливается первичный диагноз. Обязательно назначаются инструментальные методы исследования и лабораторные анализы, что позволяет создать объективную картину состояния здоровья больного. Перед лечением устанавливаются все аспекты возникновения ишемической болезни сердца, поскольку это позволяет назначить необходимые медикаменты.

Видео Факты о сердце. Ишемическая болезнь сердца

Описание ишемической брадикардии

Проводящая система сердца тесно связана с такими структурными элементами миокарда, как кардиомиоциты. С их помощью передается волна возбуждения по всем отделам сердца, поэтому при малейших органических нарушениях возникают различные формы нарушения ритма, в том числе ишемическая брадикардия.

Пораженная ишемией ткань сердца не способна нормально проводить импульс, поэтому частота сердечных сокращений замедляется. Чем более обширен патологический очаг, тем сильнее нарушается сократительная способность миокарда.

Во время ИБС может наблюдаться синусовая брадикардия, а также блокады проводимости, если в патологический процесс вовлечены узлы передачи импульсов. Вторая разновидность аритмии нельзя назвать полноценной брадикардией из-за иного механизма развития замедленного сердцебиения, чем при синусовой брадикардии. Но в обоих случаях наблюдается снижение пульса, что выражается в соответствующей клинике.

Симптомы ишемической брадикардии

Клиническое течение ишемической брадикардии немало зависит от локализации патологического очага и степени поражения миокарда. Зачастую замедленное сердцебиение наблюдается не постоянно, также может наблюдаться сочетание двух разнонаправленных по клинике патологий - брадикардии, которая сменяется тахикардией. Поэтому для оценки общего состояния больного одни лишь проявления брадикардии не используют.

Клиника ишемической брадикардии сочетает в себе проявления ИБС и замедленного сердцебиения:

  • боли в области сердца;
  • одышка;
  • выраженная слабость;
  • снижение пульса
  • побледнение лица;
  • полуобморочное или обморочное состояние;
  • головокружение.

Ishem-brad1

Выраженность клиники зависит от степени нарушения кровоснабжения сердца. Чем больше ишемия, тем хуже чувствует себя больной. При обширных патологических очагах может сразу наступить инфаркт миокарда и смерть.

Причины появления ишемической брадикардии

Основной фактор развития ишемической брадикардии - ИБС. Это заболевание может проявляться в виде стенокардии, инфаркта миокарда и каждая из этих патологий представляет явную угрозу здоровью, а иногда и жизни, человека. Кроме этого заболевания существуют другие патологии, вызывающие органические поражения сердца, а вместе с этим - ишемическую брадикардию.

  • Диффузный и очаговый кардиосклероз - при этой патологии необходимые для сокращения кардиомиоциты замещаются соединительной тканью, в результате чего нарушается функционирование проводящей системы сердца.
  • Миокардиты - характеризуется воспалением миокарда, в результате чего образуются участки инфузии, неспособные проводить электрический импульс и вызывают замедление сердечного ритма.
  • Эндокардиты - воспаление внутренней оболочки сердца - эндокарда. При этой патологии могут образовываться спайки в сердечных камерах, которые не позволяют органу нормально работать.

Существуют факторы риска, которые больше относятся к ИБС, но они аналогично способствуют развитию брадикардии:

  • Биологические показатели - мужской пол, пожилой возраст, генетическая наследственность.
  • Анатомические, метаболические и физиологические показатели - нарушение углеводного обмена, повышенное артериальное давление, сахарный диабет, избыточная масса тела.
  • Поведенческие особенности - неправильное питание, наличие вредных привычек, гиподинамия, частые стрессовые ситуации.

Чем сильнее воздействие факторов риска на человеческий организм, тем более высока вероятность развития ишемической болезни сердца, а вместе с ней - брадикардии.

Диагностика ишемической брадикардии

Самостоятельно измерить пульс можно на лучевой (в районе запястья) и сонной (на шее) артериях. При снижении ЧСС менее 50 уд/мин следует обращаться к доктору для более детального обследования.

Основные методы обследования больных на ишемическую брадикардию:

  • Аускультация - проводится врачом во время обследования больного, для используется фонендоскоп. Во время прослушивания можно услышать звучание тонов, определить наличие шумов, но точно установить диагноз этот метод не позволяет.
  • Электрокардиография - эффективный способ исследования, который широко используется в медицинской практике. С помощью ЭКГ определяется любая форма аритмии, в том числе синусовая брадикардия. Это нарушение ритма при ИБС и других патологиях проявляется на ЭКГ лишь уменьшением ЧСС, тогда как ритм остается правильный синусовый. При блокадах можно увидеть больше изменений, например, увеличение интервала PQ, изменение и выпадение желудочковых комплексов, более частое сокращение предсердий по сравнению с желудочками.
  • Фонокардиография - ранее широко используемый метод, который позволяет более точно определить деятельность сердца с последующей фиксацией данных на специальной ленте.

Ishem-brad2

Для уточнения диагноза и установления точной причины развития болезни могут проводиться биохимические анализы крови и мочи, а также анализ крови на гормоны, токсические вещества, эхокардиография и бактериологическое исследование.

Лечение и профилактика ишемической брадикардией

Не во всех случаях требуется немедленное медикаментозное лечение ишемической брадикардии. Основными показаниями к терапии служат следующие признаки:

  • обморочные состояния и частое головокружение;
  • снижение артериального давления;
  • длительно не проходящие и часто возникающие приступы брадикардии;
  • наличие у больного субъективной непереносимости ишемической брадикардии;
  • резкое снижение работоспособности.

Госпитализация больных с ишемической брадикардией проводится в тех случаях, когда есть гемодинамические нарушения. В остальных случаях медикаменты принимаются в домашних условиях, при необходимости дозы препаратов корректируются после консультации у кардиолога.

Профилактические мероприятия заключаются в поддержании образа жизни на должно уровне, для чего следует отказаться от вредных привычек, выполнять физические упражнения, правильно питаться. При необходимости проводятся общеукрепляющие физиотерапевтические процедуры.


4.80 avg. rating (94% score) - 5 votes - оценок

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.