YULYS

The medical center is a medical and diagnostic institution in which, if necessary, one can assess the state of health and undergo a course of treatment. For this purpose, there are highly skilled professionals with a good knowledge of skills.Much attention is paid to the relationship between the doctor and the patient, so the process of diagnosis and treatment is based on the principle of mutual trust.

The work of the center’s specialists is based not only on personal knowledge and experience, but also on the use of high-tech medical equipment. Also, the price policy of the clinic is as close as possible to patients with average income, in addition, discounts are available for preferential categories of the population.

Main directions of activity of the medical center:

  • Consultations of specialists – primary examination and re-consultation of doctors of various profiles (cardiology, endocrinology, neuropathology, gastroenterology, radiology, traumatology, vascular and general surgery, urology, oncology, phlebology) are carried out.
  • Treatment and restoration procedures – blockages, articular punctures, acupuncture and the introduction of medications within the joint.
  • Instrumental research methods and medical procedures – mammography, ultrasound, computer tomography, anesthesia, endovascular surgical intervention.
  • Treatment in the inpatient department.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Clinic Reviews

WE IMPORTANT YOUR OPINION! LEAVE A CLINIC RESPONSE

Qualification

Attention

Price quality

Спасибо за ваш отзыв

"Юлис"

Медицинский центр представляет собой лечебно-диагностическое учреждение, в котором при необходимости можно оценить состояние здоровья и пройти курс лечения. Для этого здесь работают высококвалифицированные специалисты, хорошо владеющие профессиональными знаниями и навыками. Немало внимание уделяется взаимоотношению между врачом и пациентом, поэтому процесс диагностики и лечения проходит по принципу взаимного доверия.

Работа специалистов центра основана не только на личных знаниях и опыте, но и на применении высокотехнологичного медицинского оборудования. Также ценовая политика клиники максимально приближена к пациентам со средним достатком, в дополнение действуют скидки для льготных категорий населения.

Основные направления деятельности медицинского центра:

  • Консультации специалистов — проводится первичный осмотр и повторное консультирование врачами различных профилей (кардиологии, эндокринологии, невропатологии, гастроэнтерологии, рентгенологии, травматологии, сосудистой и общей хирургии, урологии, онкологии, флебологии).
  • Лечебно-восстановительные процедуры — блокады, суставные пункции, иглоукалывание и введение лекарств внутри сустава.
  • Инструментальные методы исследования и медицинские процедуры — маммография, УЗИ, компьютерная томография, анестезия, эндоваскулярное оперативное вмешательство.
  • Лечение в стационарном отделении.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Отзывы о клинике

НАМ ВАЖНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ! ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТЗЫВ О КЛИНИКЕ

Квалификация

Внимание

Цена-качество

Спасибо за ваш отзыв