MEDICAL CENTER "OMEGA-KIEV"

he operation of the multidisciplinary medical center began in 2003, the first department was opened on Vladimirskaya Street. Today there are three multidisciplinary branches operating actively.

The work of the medical institution was based on the highest standards of medical services that exist today in the world. At the same time, another principle – an integrated approach in the activities of the entire clinic.

The employees of Omega-Kiev are doctors of the highest category, and also there are candidates of medical sciences in the center, most of which specialize simultaneously in several directions. As a result, the examination and treatment is comprehensive, which allows achieving the best possible results.

Advantages of the medical center:

  • The procedures and treatments are as safe as possible.

For this, diagnoses are accurately established, a laboratory operates, and, if necessary, doctors of the related specialty are connected. Also, confidentiality and the use of only the necessary drugs and procedures are guaranteed.

  • The principles of multi-profile and integrated approach are respected.

In particular, counseling to various specialized specialists is carried out, an expert diagnosis is performed, and if necessary, the patient is in the hospital. Also, all conditions are created for pregnant women so that this passes favorably and ends with the birth of a healthy toddler.

  • The services are provided with maximum comfort and convenience.

For example, sign up for a doctor can be through the site or call center. Visits are compiled on an individual schedule. All departments are located in the neighboring districts of Kiev. The hospital’s center is equipped with single chambers. You can visit the clinic 7 days a week. In addition, all medical personnel are extremely attentive and competent in matters of interest to patients.

  • Progressive treatments are being used.

The clinic is equipped with the latest medical devices manufactured in Germany, the Czech Republic, Denmark and other European countries. The existing surgical department has advanced equipment, which allows you to perform operations of varying degrees of difficulty. Medical staff also undergoes various training programs, in addition cooperation with various organizations of the city is carried out.

Doctors of cardiology at the medical center are the doctor-therapist and the cardiologist Kovtun Natalia Vladimirovna, as well as the doctor-cardiologist, ultrasound and functional diagnostics Babenko Alla Mikhailovna.

The medical center can be visited in Kiev at the following addresses:

  • st. Vladimirskaya, 81A, telephones (044) 287-33-17, (044) 287-37-41;
  • st. Maximovich Michael, 10, telephones (044) 265-05-05;
  • Ave V. Mayakovsky, 70, Phones (044) 548-60-90.

Schedule:

  • on the street Vladimir Mon-Fri from 08.00 to 21.00, Sat-Sun from 09.00 to 17.00;
  • on the street M. Maksimovich Mon-Fri from 08.00 to 22.00, Sat-Sun from 08.00 to 22.00;
  • May-08, Mon-Fri from 08.00 to 18.30, Sat from 08.00 to 14.00.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Clinic Reviews

WE IMPORTANT YOUR OPINION! LEAVE A CLINIC RESPONSE

Qualification

Attention

Price quality

Спасибо за ваш отзыв

Медицинский центр «Омега-Киев»

Начало деятельности многопрофильного медицинского центра положено в 2003 году, было открыто первое отделение на улице Владимирская. Сегодня активно функционируют три многопрофильных отделения.

В основу работы медицинского учреждения было положено соблюдение самых высоких стандартов оказания медицинских услуг, которые сегодня существуют в мире. При этом выполняется еще один принцип — комплексный подход в деятельности всей клиники.

Сотрудники “Омега-Киев” являются врачами высшей категории, также в центре работают кандидаты медицинских наук, большая часть которых специализируется одновременно на нескольких направлениях. В результате обследование и лечение проводится всестороннее, что позволяет достичь наилучшей эффективности.

Преимущества медицинского центра:

  • Проводимые процедуры и лечение максимально безопасны.

Для этого точно устанавливаются диагнозы, работает собственная лаборатория, при необходимости подключаются врачи смежной специальности. Также гарантируется конфиденциальность и применение только нужных лекарств и процедур.

  • Соблюдаются принципы многопрофильности и комплексного подхода.

В частности, проводится консультирование различными профильными специалистам, выполняется экспертная диагностика, при необходимости пациент находится в стационаре. Также для беременных созданы все условия, чтобы этот этот проходил благоприятно и закончился рождением здорового малыша.

  • Услуги предоставляются с максимальным удобством и комфортом.

Например, записаться на прие к врачу можно ерез сайт или колл-центр. Посещения составляются по индивидуальному графику. Все отделения находится в близлежащих района Киева. Стационар центра оснащен одноместными палатами. Посетить клинику можно 7 дней в неделю. В дополнение весь медицинский персонал предельно внимателен и компетентен в интересующих пациентов вопросах.

  • Используются прогрессивные методы лечения.

Клиника оснащена новейшими медицинскими приборами, которые произведены в Германии, Чехии, Дании и других странах Европы. Имеющееся хирургическое отделение обладает передовым оборудованием, что позволяет выполнять операции различного уровня сложности. Медицинский персонал также проходит различные программы повышения квалификации, дополнительно проводится сотрудничество с различными организациями города.

Врачами кардиологии в медицинском центре работает врач-терапевт и врач-кардиолог Ковтун Наталья Владимировна, а также врач-кардиолог, УЗД и функциональной диагностики Бабенко Алла Михайловна.

Медицинский центр можно посетить в Киеве по следующим адресам:

  • ул. Владимирская, 81А, телефоны (044) 287-33-17, (044) 287-37-41;
  • ул. Максимовича Михайла, 10, телефоны (044) 265-05-05;
  • пр. В. Маяковского, 70, телефоны (044) 548-60-90.

График работы:

  • по ул. Владимирская Пн-Пт с 08.00 до 21.00, Сб-Вс с 09.00 до 17.00;
  • по ул. М. Максимовича Пн-Пт с 08.00 до 22.00, Сб-Вс с 08.00 до 22.00;
  • на пр-т В. Маяковского Пн-Пт с 08.00 до 18.30, Сб с 08.00 до 14.00.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Отзывы о клинике

НАМ ВАЖНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ! ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТЗЫВ О КЛИНИКЕ

Квалификация

Внимание

Цена-качество

Спасибо за ваш отзыв