«JMC»

The clinic provides five years of medical services, many of which have been achieved. In particular, residents of the city and the surrounding areas showed a fundamentally new level of medical care, which is based on progressive methods of treatment, unique equipment, highly qualified doctors of various specialties, as well as excellent service.

The medical center positions itself as a multi-profile, therefore, when using high-tech equipment, a wide range of services is offered, which allow for quality diagnostics and professional therapy.

The clinic provides services from the following areas of medicine:

  • Diagnostics
  • Therapy
  • Pediatrics.
  • Gynecology
  • Gastroenterology.
  • Dietology.
  • Dermatovenereology.
  • Vertebrology.
  • Ophthalmology.
  • Urology
  • Manual therapy.
  • Psychiatry.
  • Massage
  • Cosmetology.
  • Cardiology.
  • Pulmonology.
  • Traumatology
  • Otolaryngology and others

In the medical center all types of ultrasound examination are carried out, daily blood pressure control and electrocardiogram are performed. If necessary, video endoscopy, colonoscopy or gastroscopy are done. There is an opportunity to perform qualitative diagnostics, spirography, physiotherapy procedures. Also, patients may be in the day care facility, undergo detoxification therapy, children are taken to the clinic.

Highly qualified cardiologists are working in the clinic to help patients with cardiovascular diseases: the first category doctor Zubko Irina Nikolaevna, the doctor of the highest category Kaplan Pavel Aleksandrovich, the doctor of the highest category Titarenko Viktoria Alekseevna. After examination, if necessary, doctors appoint an instrumental study: electrocardiography, ECH-cardiography, MAG with extracranial vessels.

The Medical Center has two branches in the city of Dnipro, which are located at the following addresses:

  • Center, KDC “Menora”, ul. Sholom Aleichem, 4/26. Telephones for communication: (050) 900-76-61, (096) 551-75-65, 71-770-58, 71-770-59.
  • Levoberezhnyi, railway station Levoberezhnyj – 3, SE “Beit Baruch”, st. General Zakharchenko, 10. Phones for communication: (099) 552-60-58.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Clinic Reviews

WE IMPORTANT YOUR OPINION! LEAVE A CLINIC RESPONSE

Qualification

Attention

Price quality

Спасибо за ваш отзыв

«JMC»

В сфере предоставления медицинских услуг клиника работает пять лет, за которые много было достигнуто. В частности, жителям города и близлежащих областей был показан принципиально новый уровень предоставления медицинской помощи, который базируется на прогрессивных методах лечения, уникальном оборудовании, высокой квалификации врачей различных специальностей, а также отличным сервисом обслуживания.

Медицинский центр позиционирует себя как многопрофильный, поэтому при использовании высокотехнологичного оборудования предлагается широкий спектр услуг, позволяющие провести качественную диагностику и профессиональную терапию.

В клинике предоставляются услуги из следующих областей медицины:

  • Диагностика.
  • Терапия.
  • Педиатрия.
  • Гинекология.
  • Гастроэнтерология.
  • Диетология.
  • Дерматовенерология.
  • Вертебрология.
  • Офтальмология.
  • Урология.
  • Мануальная терапия.
  • Психиатрия.
  • Массаж.
  • Косметология.
  • Кардиология.
  • Пульмонология.
  • Травматология.
  • Отоларингология и др.

В медцентре проводятся все виды ультразвукового исследования, выполняется суточный контроль артериального давления и электрокардиограммы. При необходимости делается видеоэндоскопия, колоноскопия или гастроскопия. Есть возможность выполнения качественной диагностики, спирографии, физиотерапевтических процедур. Также больные могут находиться на дневном стационаре, проходить детоксикационную терапию, дети принимают на диспансеризацию.

Для оказания помощи больным сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями в клинике работают высококвалифицированные кардиологи: врач первой категории Зубко Ирина Николаевна, врач высшей категории Каплан Павел Александрович, врач высшей категории Титаренко Виктория Алексеевна. После обследования при необходимости врачи назначают инструментальное исследование: электрокардиографию, ЭХО-кардиографию, МАГ вместе с экстракраниальными сосудами.

Медцентр располагает в городе Днепр двумя филиалами, которые находятся по следующим адресам:

  • Центр, КДЦ “Менора”, ул. Шолом-Алейхема, 4/26. Телефоны для связи: (050) 900-76-61, (096) 551-75-65, 71-770-58, 71-770-59.
  • Левобережный, ж/м Левобережный — 3, ДП “Бейт Барух”, ул. Генерала Захарченко, 10. Телефоны для связи: (099) 552-60-58.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Отзывы о клинике

НАМ ВАЖНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ! ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТЗЫВ О КЛИНИКЕ

Квалификация

Внимание

Цена-качество

Спасибо за ваш отзыв