INTO-SANA

A medical company with its branches in various cities of Ukraine, including the city of Odessa. Offers patients a wide range of services from various fields of medicine. During the activity of the medical center there are significant achievements, including a large staff of about 450 people, the number of services rendered about 3 thousand, feedback from customers more than 15 thousand.

The company provides its visitors with the opportunity to use online services, in particular, you can buy insurance policy, sign up for a suitable specialist, ask a question without leaving your home, leave a review about the work of the medical center.

Advantages of cooperation with the medical center:

  • Multiprofile work.
  • Emergency medical care.
  • Insurance of medical cases.
  • Own clinical and laboratory basis.
  • Modern and versatile diagnostics.
  • Polyclinic of the European quality standard.
  • Modern hospital, the largest in Ukraine.
  • Surgical care with round-the-clock mode of operation.

The cardiology direction of the company is well developed, therefore, many patients turn to the center with complaints such as heart discomfort, paleness, swelling and shortness of breath, elevated or decreased blood pressure, heart failure, etc. In the process of diagnosis modern methods in the form of electrocardiography, Holter monitoring of ECG, echocardiography, angiography, ultrasound of the heart, Doppler examination of vessels and magnetic resonance imaging.

The clinic has professional doctors-cardiologists, with many years of experience working in the highest category. In particular, Sergei Nikolayevich Zbrozhek is involved in treating heart rhythm disorders. Nichuk Alexander Viktorovich owns the skills of installing a temporary artificial driver of the rhythm.

The medical company is located in Odessa and has four branches:

  • The multi-profile center at the address of street. Queen, 17
  • Diagnostic Center at the address of the street. Zabolotny, 26
  • Diagnostic Center at the address of the street. Nezhdanova, 32.
  • Multidisciplinary clinic at the address of the street. Varna, 2.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Clinic Reviews

WE IMPORTANT YOUR OPINION! LEAVE A CLINIC RESPONSE

Qualification

Attention

Price quality

Спасибо за ваш отзыв

Into-Sana

Медицинская компания, имеющая свои филиалы в различных городах Украины, в том числе в городе Одесса. Предлагает пациентам широкий спектр услуг из различных областей медицины. За время деятельности медцентра имеются существенные достижения, включая большой штат сотрудников порядка 450 человек, количество оказываемых услуг около 3 тыс, отзывов от клиентов более 15 тыс.

Своим посетителям компания предоставляет возможность воспользоваться онлайн услугами, в частности можно купить страховой полис, записаться на прием к нужному специалисту, задать вопрос не выходя из дома, оставить отзыв о работе медцентра.

Преимущества сотрудничества с медицинским центром:

  • Многопрофильность работы.
  • Скорая медицинская помощь.
  • Страхование медицинских случаев.
  • Собственная клинико-лабораторная база.
  • Современная и разносторонняя диагностика.
  • Поликлиника европейского стандарта качества.
  • Современный стационар, самый большой в Украине.
  • Хирургическая помощь с круглосуточным режимом работы.

Кардиологическое направление в компании отлично развито, поэтому многие пациенты обращаются в медцентр с такими жалобами, как дискомфорт в области сердца, ощущение боли под лопаткой, наличие отеков и одышки, повышенное или пониженное артериальное давление, перебои в работе сердце и пр. В процессе диагностики используются современные методы в виде электрокардиографии, холтеровского мониторирования ЭКГ, эхокардиографии, ангиографии, УЗИ сердца, допплеровского исследования сосудов и магнитно-резонансной томографии.

В клинике работают профессиональные врачи-кардиологи, с многолетним опытом работы, высшей категории. В частности, лечением нарушения ритма сердца занимается Зброжек Сергей Николаевич. навыками установки временного искусственного водителя ритма владеет Найчук Александр Викторович.

Медицинская компания находится в Одессе и обладает четырьмя филиалами:

  • Многопрофильный центр по адресу ул. Королева, 17.
  • Диагностический центр по адресу ул. Заболотного, 26.
  • Диагностический центр по адресу ул. Неждановой, 32.
  • Многопрофильная клиника по адресу ул. Варненская, 2.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Отзывы о клинике

НАМ ВАЖНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ! ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТЗЫВ О КЛИНИКЕ

Квалификация

Внимание

Цена-качество

Спасибо за ваш отзыв