"BIOCOURSE"

The clinic has been operating effectively in the healthcare system for 25 years. It all began with a private laboratory, which began work in 1989 thanks to the joint efforts of a couple of doctors. At first only laboratory diagnostics were conducted, but gradually the range of services provided in the clinic was expanded, as a result of which today the medical center operates in a closed production cycle.

In the market of laboratory services, the medical center remains the leader at the expense of the continuous introduction of innovative technologies. An affordable pricing policy is underway, and a large number of tests and analyzes are quickly made.

The work of the clinic is based on the principle of diagnostic and medical institution of outpatient-polyclinic type. Therefore, if necessary, the patient undergoes a comprehensive diagnosis, a medical treatment is prescribed, which can be corrected during the course of therapy. In case of necessity a recommendation is made on the most appropriate narrow-minded medical institution on the territory of Ukraine or abroad.

Main benefits of the clinic:

  • Competent in their profile are doctors who are trained abroad and are trained in the specifics of activities in the clinic itself.
  • Each patient receives medical assistance on an individual basis.
  • The treatment of complex diseases is carried out with the participation of the most modern diagnostic database.

The medical center developed 47 comprehensive programs that help to identify pathologies in various organs and systems of the body at an early stage. The definition of cardiovascular diseases in the early stages is based on the timely delivery of a number of tests: a general blood test, prothrombin, fibrinogen, troponin, creatine kinase, ALT, AST, PSA, etc. Also, an ECG, ECHO-KG, cardiologist consultation is conducted. The condition of the vascular bed is assessed by special tests (general blood test, ESR, homocysteine, lipoproteins, glucose, uric acid). In addition, dopplerography of the vessels of the neck, ECG, ECHO-KG is performed, the cardiologist’s consultation is obligatory.

image
image
image
image
image
image

Clinic Reviews

WE IMPORTANT YOUR OPINION! LEAVE A CLINIC RESPONSE

Qualification

Attention

Price quality

Спасибо за ваш отзыв

"Біокурс"

Клиника на протяжении 25 лет проводит эффективную деятельность в системе здравоохранения. Все начиналось с частной лаборатории, которая начала работать в 1989 году благодаря совместным усилиям семейной пары врачей. Поначалу проводилась только лабораторная диагностика, но постепенно круг предоставляемых в клинике услуг расширялся, в результате чего сегодня медцентр работает в замкнутом производственном цикле.

На рынке лабораторных услуг медцентр остается лидером за счет непрестанного внедрения инновационных технологий. Ведется доступная ценовая политика, быстро делается большое количество различных тестов и анализов.

Работа клиники ведется по принципу диагностически-лечебного учреждения амбулаторно-поликлинического типа. Поэтому при необходимости пациент проходит комплексную диагностику, назначается медикаментозное лечение, которое может корректироваться во время прохождения терапии. В случае надобности дается рекомендация по наиболее подходящему узконаправленному медучреждению на территории Украины или за рубежом.

Основные преимущества клиники:

  • Компетентные в своем профиле врачи, которые проходят стажировку за границей и обучаются специфике деятельности в самой клинике.
  • Каждому пациенту оказывается медицинская помощь в индивидуальном порядке.
  • Лечение сложных заболеваний проводится с участием наиболее современной диагностической базы.

В медицинском центре разработано 47 комплексных программ, которые помогают на ранних стадиях выявить патологии в различных органах и системах организма. Определение сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний на ранних стадиях основано на своевременной сдаче ряда анализов: общего анализа крови, протромбина, фибриногена, тропонина, креатинкиназы, АЛТ, АСТ, СРП и пр. Также проводится ЭКГ, ЭХО-КГ, консультация кардиолога. Состояние сосудистого русла оценивается посредством специальных анализов (общего анализа крови, СОЭ, гомоцистеина, липопротеидов, глюкозы, мочевой кислоты). В дополнение выполняется допплерография сосудов шеи, ЭКГ, ЭХО-КГ, обязательно проводится консультация кардиолога.

image
image
image
image
image
image

Отзывы о клинике

НАМ ВАЖНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ! ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТЗЫВ О КЛИНИКЕ

Квалификация

Внимание

Цена-качество

Спасибо за ваш отзыв