ACADEMY OF YOUR HEALTH

The multidisciplinary medical center operates on the Left Bank of the Dnieper and helps all those wishing to save their health or restore it in the presence of any illness.

The clinic offers its patients the advice of leading doctors of various specialties, which have the highest and the first category. If necessary, a narrow-profile specialists with academic degrees (Ph.D. and professors) may be surveyed. In addition, the average medical staff will be pleased with their care and attention, will help with the greatest comfort and result to take advantage of a wide range of clinical and laboratory studies.

Main benefits of the medical center:

  • Takes analyzes half an hour earlier, which allows you to save time in the morning.
  • It has two branches, which allows you to choose the most suitable place of visit.
  • The clinic staff guarantees the confidentiality and professionalism of the executed manipulations.
  • Prices for services are more than reasonable.
  • Full spectrum of diagnostic examinations.

The availability of modern equipment allows conducting necessary and high-precision diagnostic procedures in the clinic.In particular, an ultrasound examination of the thyroid gland, organs of the abdominal cavity, of the mammary gland, of the bladder is performed. Colposcopy, prenatal skinning, and preventive examinations are also carried out. Depending on the readings, X-rays, fibro-gastroduodenoscopy, fluorography are done.

The medical center provides cardiologist services, which are diagnostic, treatment and prevention of various cardiovascular diseases. Qualified physicians-cardiologists clinics are engaged in improving the well-being of patients with hypotension, hypertension, angina pectoris, myocardial dystrophy, ischemic heart disease, arrhythmia, vegetative-vascular dystonia, vascular arteriosclerosis, and other disorders.

The cardiology in the medical center is represented by highly qualified doctors: Martovitskaya Ekaterina Viktorovna (cardiologist, family doctor, gastroenterologist and dietitian), Mischyshyn Kristina Zinovievna (cardiologist, gastroenterologist and therapist).

To visit the clinic you can use the following addresses:

  • st. Hnata Khotkevich, 12, near Chernigovskaya metro station;
  • st. Bazhova, 15/20, near metro Darnitsa.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Clinic Reviews

WE IMPORTANT YOUR OPINION! LEAVE A CLINIC RESPONSE

Qualification

Attention

Price quality

Спасибо за ваш отзыв

Академия Вашего здоровья

Многопрофильный медицинский центр действует на Левом берегу Днепра и помогает всем желающим сохранить здоровье или восстановить его при наличии каких-либо заболеваний.

Своим пациентам клиника предлагает консультацию ведущих врачей различных специальностей, которые обладают высшей и первой категорией. При необходимости может быть проведено обследование узкопрофильными специалистами с учеными степенями (кандидаты наук и профессора). В дополнение средный медицинский персонал порадует своею заботой и внимательностью, поможет с наибольшим комфортом и результатом воспользоваться широким перечнем клинических и лабораторных исследований.

Основные преимущества медицинского центра:

  • Принимает анализы на полчаса раньше, что позволяет сэкономить время утром.
  • Располагает двумя филиалами, благодаря чему можно выбрать наиболее подходящее место визита.
  • Сотрудники клиники гарантируют конфиденциальность и профессионализм выполняемых манипуляций.
  • Цены на услуги более чем разумные.
  • Полный спектр диагностических обследований.

Наличие современного оборудования позволяет проводить в клинике необходимые и высокоточные диагностические процедуры. В частности, выполняется ультразвуковое исследование щитовидной железы, органов брюшной полости, молочных желез, мочевого пузыря. Также проводится кольпоскопия, пренатальный скининг, профилактические осмотры. В зависимости от показаний делается рентгенография, фиброгастродуоденоскопия, флюорография.

В медицинском центре предоставляются услуги кардиолога, представляющие собой диагностику, лечение и профилактику различных сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Квалифицированные врачи-кардиологи клиники занимаются улучшением самочувствия пациентов, больных гипотонией, гипертонией, стенокардией, миокардиодистрофией, ишемической болезнью сердца, аритмией, вегето-сосудистой дистонией, атеросклерозом сосудов и другими нарушениями.

Кардиологию в медицинском центре представляют высококвалифицированные врачи: Мартовицкая Екатерина Викторовна (кардиолог, семейный врач, гастроэнтеролог и диетолог), Мищишен Кристина Зиновьевна (кардиолог, гастроэнтеролог и терапевт).

Для посещения клиники можно воспользоваться следующими адресами:

  • ул. Гната Хоткевича, 12, возле метро Черниговская;
  • ул. Бажова, 15/20, возле метро Дарница.
image
image
image
image
image
image

Отзывы о клинике

НАМ ВАЖНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ! ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТЗЫВ О КЛИНИКЕ

Квалификация

Внимание

Цена-качество

Спасибо за ваш отзыв